This tutorial provides information on how to either delete a project or keep the project and erase its entire accumulated data.
Navigate to “My Projects” page. Locate the project for which you need to perform the data deletion task and click on the “Delete” link. On the following screen, you’ll be presented with 2 options.
The first option will allow you to “Clear” the project. This means that the project will be kept but reset to its initial state and the entire data will be deleted without an option for recovery.
The second option allows the project to be completely removed from your account without an option of recovery along with the data it has accumulated.
Once you have selected the option required, enter your password and click on the “Delete” button.