Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.92
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3351) from 3351 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3349 User Reviews
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Twxher70
   on September 03, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Good site. Pleased with it.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Very Good
   on August 30, 2015
   from Taiwan

   
Review:
What a good platform. I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loghan
   on August 28, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
You guys are awesome! Really works.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PetsAtPlayMunchkins
   on August 28, 2015
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
It tells me the Ip of people and tells me where they come from what they looked at and how long
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sudo
   on August 27, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
great stuff, makes sure ex doesn't find my stuff
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Beks
   on August 27, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
very nice. Thank you for your help in checking who is stalking my website.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by LskTy12s
   on August 27, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Great tool for keeping me updated.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Verg Good
   on August 24, 2015
   from Taiwan

   
Review:
i really love it. i will use forvever.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nicoleh73
   on August 21, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I'm pleased with this service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eddies
   on August 21, 2015
   from Japan

   
Review:
I am very satisfied with your services.
Thank you!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deaboop
   on August 19, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Interesting to learn about proxy's.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tae
   on August 15, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
I like that I can set an addy book for my ip's
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by BubbyBobble
   on August 12, 2015
   from United States, Oklahoma

   
Review:
I love how easy it is to track where people are being linked to my page from, as well as where they're from. It's all such interesting information!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Morgan
   on August 12, 2015
   from South Africa, KwaZulu-Natal

   
Review:
brilliant program, keeps me updated
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Kimberly Sumner
   on August 12, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
It's helpful and needed for work!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by BobT
   on August 11, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
TraceMyIP has provided good data for my website and I am satisfied with its performance. Thank You.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vinix
   on August 11, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
Excellent. I suggest to try it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Robert Saah
   on August 11, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
The product and services are very nice!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elteas
   on August 09, 2015
   from South Africa

   
Review:
Does what is says. Reliable and accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by AmaraTruth
   on August 09, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Keeps unwanted people from your site
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Naheez
   on August 02, 2015
   from Maldives

   
Review:
Excellent and love this website...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marylily2
   on July 31, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Always helpful to know what's going on. Helped me track my stalker.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jcatz199
   on July 31, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
its good and very useful for many reasons.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Djsuns
   on July 30, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
Love it never had problems with your service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bossco
   on July 29, 2015
   from Netherlands, North Holland

   
Review:
great system ,keep up the good work!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Yemarecarg
   on July 29, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
I can make sure I'm not being creeped on!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jayy
   on July 28, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Thanks for helping me find out who tf is stalking me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alex
   on July 27, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
I love this website. It has helped me so much over the years. Even the free service is beyond expectations!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marjorie T
   on July 26, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
Sooooo awesome!! Would hate to run my business without it!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amz
   on July 26, 2015
   from Indonesia, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta

   
Review:
really helps me, thanks
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by David
   on July 25, 2015
   from United States, Mississippi

   
Review:
Thanks for your service; it is very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Best 10 Trusted PTC Sites
   on July 24, 2015
   from Algeria

   
Review:
it's better than google analytics.
Good job.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by San
   on July 24, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Rad as f... Super awesome. Thank you.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Blog
   on July 23, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
easy to navigate. works fine.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jamie
   on July 22, 2015
   from Thailand

   
Review:
TraceMyIP has been a very useful tool in helping me to track visitors to my site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nick
   on July 21, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Seems to work well, not sure what to improve
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bharani
   on July 20, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
goood site for tracing...................................
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by PCTrack
   on July 20, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
Look for trends and analytics
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Arun
   on July 19, 2015
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
Excellent service, I like the feature of knowing of the operating system of the visitors which help us to cater to their need.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Cvbvcn
   on July 19, 2015
   from Slovenia

   
Review:
Satisfied with it, yeah its nice.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by SenSav
   on July 16, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Pretty good. Need to play around with it some more.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nozo
   on July 16, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Good to pair up with statcounter
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Joey Bagels
   on July 15, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
keep up the good work.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PitODonell
   on July 15, 2015
   from Spain

   
Review:
Great site if you need free tracking!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Christine
   on July 15, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Convenient and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by No More Traces
   on July 14, 2015
   from Portugal, Lisbon

   
Review:
What do you like most about TraceMyIP?
- Everything and anything
What features do you find most useful?
- All of them, some more than others (but not in the mood to explain which of them i find more helpful and that i use more)
How would you improve TraceMyIP?
- If TraceMYIP could bring back Elvis, that would be awesome!

Thank you for the amazing and free work you offer us daily. God bless you! :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gunzel
   on July 13, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Love it it keep up the good work on the web site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RUChris
   on July 12, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
This website has helped us keep track of the traffic to our website and we love it!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Crystal
   on July 12, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
It is very useful site! I use it frequently.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nice
   on July 11, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
Works well. I use it embedded in my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Quinn
   on July 10, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
Love it!! Been using it for three years and it's the easiest tracker I know of. Thanks, tracemyip!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Oinomys
   on July 10, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Great way to see how many hits my blog gets!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rhythm
   on July 08, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
A very useful tool for everyone.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bets
   on July 07, 2015
   from United States, South Carolina

   
Review:
Easy to use. Useful to see where people are viewing your page from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Richard
   on July 07, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
This information is useful for customers as well as detering hacking from known ip addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deborah
   on July 06, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
efficient and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by An0nyCats
   on July 04, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
This is THE BEST website visitor tracker of all the trackers I've tried. TraceMyIP lets you see returning visitors even if their IP has changed. TraceMyIP supplies the most detailed visitor info, down to their OS and device. This is a must-have for any website that wants to know who is viewing and what their viewing habits are, so you can better target your site's audience, or just to find out what pages of your site are the most popular to web visitors. 5 stars, without a doubt!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dvnieellee
   on July 01, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
it's great, lets me know who comes to my profile.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by NEKO
   on June 30, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
GREAT SITE, LOVED IT, ITS JUST WHAT I NEEDED
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Whiskeyinthejar30
   on June 30, 2015
   from United States, Minnesota

   
Review:
Great stats, like that I can see most popular posts and what days seem to be my most visited.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gary W
   on June 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Invaluable for tracing visitor locations
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Noah
   on June 27, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
It works great, the ads are annoying but understandable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aki
   on June 27, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
Good service, very helpful. Does exacty what I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tousky
   on June 27, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Very good, user-friendly interface
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kelly
   on June 26, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Very convenient service
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Babar
   on June 24, 2015
   from Pakistan

   
Review:
this is best ip managing system.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gatrimble
   on June 23, 2015
   from Czech Republic, Hlavni mesto Praha

   
Review:
TraceMyIP meets my needs - I want to know how many visitors go to my father's site. I particularly like the geo breakdown by country and state. In the past I've found it a little difficult to find things in the menus but I figured it out.
Thank you!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hyfr
   on June 23, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
good service use this. everyone should try
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jean Sainvil
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
this traceip is awesome to be able to only have us traffic for certain sale page is nice.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Bloop
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
this site has a nice interface.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Mozammel88
   on June 20, 2015
   from Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

   
Review:
Very much helpful to track my site visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Daniel
   on June 19, 2015
   from Netherlands

   
Review:
very usefull to track ip addresses.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Faridgem
   on June 17, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
Very good service and very accurate website information has been given by them. I really appreciate it.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Grace
   on June 11, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
This is a very nice service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jay
   on June 10, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I enjoy the somewhat precise geo tracking and being able to see where someone is checking on my blog
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rudi
   on June 10, 2015
   from Slovenia, Ljubljana

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is fantastic Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Freeman
   on June 10, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Tracemyip is a good site to use for tracking who comes to your webpage.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mtreynolds
   on June 07, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
Great service . Have had it for a year and I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GodDimiSilverMoon
   on June 06, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
love the site, its very helpful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jensen
   on June 05, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I use it to traffic and keep track of those who send me Anonymous messages on my blog to verify if hate messages are coming from people I know, and otherwise block said IP addresses. TraceMyIP is excellent for this purpose.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kim
   on June 05, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
tracemyip is one of the best services i have ever used.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JAC
   on June 02, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Perfect in every way :) ...short and simple and easy to use also very helpful :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Foxy
   on May 31, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
its good and very handy to see whos been looking
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Angel749
   on May 30, 2015
   from United States, West Virginia

   
Review:
Works perfectly for my needs.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tumblr
   on May 29, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
great website and great purpose.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nyrvachan
   on May 29, 2015
   from United States, Wisconsin

   
Review:
I like not only keeping count of my website's usage, but this helps me know where people are accessing from - helps me know my audience.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Madison
   on May 27, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Location accuracy on point.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Alhambra
   on May 26, 2015
   from Russia, Samarskaya Oblast'

   
Review:
It works well with my website, not perfect but good enough.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mikon Doe
   on May 25, 2015
   from Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Amman

   
Review:
Very good website. It helps me collecting data for bad users online. Thanks a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mark
   on May 25, 2015
   from Canada

   
Review:
Great program. Recommended to all'
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Big TraceMyIp User
   on May 25, 2015
   from Canada, Nova Scotia

   
Review:
Easy to use, never tried to push me to anything. I tried other and I am still here.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SomebodyIsWatchingMe
   on May 24, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
LOVE the tracker! Very reliable and fun to see who's stalking my karaoke page without them knowing it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by David White
   on May 23, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Very reliable and informative!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Eben
   on May 22, 2015
   from Ghana, Greater Accra Region

   
Review:
Best tracing website. Love the contents and ip routing system
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Macheza
   on May 19, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
this is an awesome service just keep it up i will glad to use it again and again
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cherie
   on May 19, 2015
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
I have a small blog with primarily readers I know in real life. TIP allows me to track their visits and identify new visitors easily.

Tracking visits and the time of visit is especially helpful in knowing the best time to post to get most readers. I also like the length of stay feature as it clearly shows if a page was read or clicked off right away.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shinnieshan
   on May 18, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster

   
Review:
Works just like the box says
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Usertrack
   on May 18, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Best tracker on the net! I really don't see how it could be improved upon. The userface is very easy to understand.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Holli
   on May 17, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Tracemyip is great thanks.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Akinbode
   on May 15, 2015
   from Nigeria, Lagos

   
Review:
Beautiful to use, easy to understand......
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3351) from 3351 total records
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
What is an IP address | TraceMyIP | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP | News | About
© 2015 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.