Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.54
 
TraceMyIP Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2815) from 2815 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 2814 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danadambro
   on July 24, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
Good stuff. Works well and easy to use.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Silambam
   on July 23, 2014
   from Singapore
   
Review:
Fantastic tools to check online traffic worldwide.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coasts
   on July 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love this website. It works great and it's very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rye
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
This website helps me keep track of all the creepy odd people who look at my stuff! It's great, it really really is :-)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sejmet
   on July 21, 2014
   from Chile, Region Metropolitana
   
Review:
Great tracker, it's really helpful how much information it gives you to keep an idea of your visitors.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Michael Baggett
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Very useful and effective tool.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Huzaifa
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
I like the most about TraceMyIP is the easy integration of the ip tracker and the feature i find most useful is the tracking visitors, and I don't think there is need to improve.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DTCL
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
it is a very good product and recommend the same to users to have a better analysis of their websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kelsey
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
TraceMyIp has been very helpful to me, it shows how many visitors have viewed my blog and the posts they look at the most.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TSS
   on July 20, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Kent
   
Review:
This service is excellent.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Len
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
TIP is the greatest tracker out there and I'm so glad that it's available free!! It is SO useful and the detail is superb. I primarily use the individual user page tracking feature, especially when I'm sent a disturbing anonymous message so that I can track who sent it. It gives me peace of mind.

HOWEVER--the big problem that keeps some people from using it is that the icons used are very flashy and don't fit well with a minimalistic blog theme; ideally, an invisible option would be available. Because of this, I use statcounter (which I don't like nearly as much) on some of my blogs instead.

Thank you for making this available!!!

Response: Please note that the invisible tracking mode can be enabled under each project's settings.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Spjimene
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
I truly love your program and services!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lampardkhan
   on July 20, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
its tracking system is awesome. It should also block visitors from accessing pages/site. I will rate tracemyip 5
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Praiseadonai
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Excellent site. Gives very specific instructions and detail.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andi
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
Great job ladies! Keep it up (:
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KJS
   on July 18, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
It's great, and the ability to accurately view the location and meta data of the user allows to customise their space much better.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on July 18, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This service is very helpful. I love it!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Shagysk8ter
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i really like this program, its rad!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Art
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Your site gives a fast response regarding IP, location, and other pertinent data.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gloria
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is a great service, everything you want! I can have more than on project monitored. I use it to monitor my blog, in case of creepers!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by X5PYD3R254
   on July 16, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
VERY GREAT SOFTWARE. i HAVE USED IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by 0000
   on July 15, 2014
   from Saudi Arabia, Ar Riyad
   
Review:
i love it
its cool and swete :)
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by XYY
   on July 15, 2014
   from Macedonia, Karpos
   
Review:
I like fast reports from my site. And good info on my screen nothing more nothing less!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Leonardo
   on July 15, 2014
   from Netherlands, Zuid-Holland
   
Review:
Very good helpful resource for tracking de visitors to your website/shop. Also if you want more information you have to pay for it but for de beginners with the free option you will be have enough info.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kieron
   on July 14, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Rochdale
   
Review:
awesome website for tracking site users
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashleeduhh
   on July 14, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Love this website. Very useful. Even the free version is worth it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tamz
   on July 13, 2014
   from Trinidad and Tobago, San Fernando
   
Review:
Very discreet little link that collects way more than most things I've seen around, the free package is very good will be looking into the other packages in the future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Summersun11
   on July 13, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
The best feature is the visitor list
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jul
   on July 13, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
I receive great service always from them.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shamey
   on July 13, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Like most: reliability
Features most liked: can't really say, since I can only use the free version at this time.
Thank you for providing it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Core Creativities Web Server System
   on July 13, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
Good work, good system, and good service. Excellent!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cherry
   on July 12, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
It works very nicely for tracking traffic on websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cymraes
   on July 12, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Wrexham
   
Review:
Great stuff guys! So very helpful to see who, where and what :) keep it comin'!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loanmod2
   on July 10, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh
   
Review:
services are good and very fast
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Wallace
   on July 10, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
this service is great and i really appreciate it
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by CYY
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Its very helpful. Location could use a little more work. (Free subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Radiolt
   on July 09, 2014
   from Italy, Lazio
   
Review:
Best traced ever seen.
Try it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nico
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
excellent, does just what it says on the tin
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chloe
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I like the site because it helps me track who visits my blog
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Farhana
   on July 08, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
This website is extremely helpful and easy to use. It can tell how many viewers I have and where they're from. It makes everything easy to trace.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danielle G
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
AWESOME website that makes me feel very safe about who is visiting my Tumblr and websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Silver Stars 925
   on July 07, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
Trace My IP is great, simple and useful. we can identify numbers of login and number of user from various countries. Thank you very much for your services.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiidleloo
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Wonderful! It is simple and to the point and works for my needs. Will get paid sub soon.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Webknit Technologies
   on July 07, 2014
   from India, West Bengal
   
Review:
Very Good Service. we are very much pleased to use the tracker service
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by AAC
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
It comes in handy sometimes.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Turtlesaver
   on July 06, 2014
   from Romania
   
Review:
Very useful and simple tool and it can be used free of charge. It's great!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jose Maria Montiel Palacios
   on July 06, 2014
   from Mexico
   
Review:
Great service i wish i could pay it but for the free services very usefull!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by USER
   on July 05, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
it's okay, could be better.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by RACCC
   on July 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, West Dunbartonshire
   
Review:
I had the paid for version, forgot I had it and received a renewal notice so have decided to check the free version before purchasing another product.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Derp
   on July 05, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
Shit's great yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nuno
   on July 05, 2014
   from Portugal, Viseu
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is great to control my webpage.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kate
   on July 04, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Works great, just what I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MVWC
   on July 03, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Seems to be working for the level I am at. Thanks.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bbj
   on July 03, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
works as it should.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mnovak
   on July 03, 2014
   from Slovenia
   
Review:
Awesome website, does what it's supposet to do, very efffctive and informative!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loonie
   on July 02, 2014
   from France, Pays de la Loire
   
Review:
It's working very well, thank you!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanita
   on July 01, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Surrey
   
Review:
What I like most - easy to navigate, has all features I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Disneydork
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I think this wasnt bad. Needs better location services etc...
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lia
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
I like the fact that even free, I still have some features that are more than enough for me. Useful and efficient. Thanks!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Bill
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
Service is okay. Does not pin point visitors exact location and has way to many no data visitors. This is possibly cell phone users that TraceMyIp is not able to track. However, more and more people are using cell phones so an upgrade on the services would be nice.

Response: TraceMyIP has a full capacity of tracking all mobile devices. The most common issues with the missing mobile device tracking data is improper visitor tracking code installation. Since most social network websites use different templates for mobile and stationary devices, a user needs to insert the TraceMyIP visitor tracking code in both templates. Once the code is properly installed and the visitor tracker icon is visible on both mobile and desktop computers and cellular phones, all the visitor tracking data will be available.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Evynn
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
A little pricey but all around decent. (Currently using the free TraceMyIP service plan)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lyraas
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
It's so totally awesome and amazing yeah.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Amit Kachalia
   on June 28, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
Its a reasonable good website.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by David Norris
   on June 27, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
Good and reliable. I have never encountered any problems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Basedbritney
   on June 27, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
This website is fantastic!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Builoo
   on June 27, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This was a great experience and very useful to my everyday needs.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ratherhavefall
   on June 26, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
They track everything other websites, fall short on.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hsuemei
   on June 25, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
very powerful web locator.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kyla
   on June 25, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Great site! Easy to maneuver.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Galmal Coral
   on June 25, 2014
   from Sri Lanka
   
Review:
Thanks a lot for great service provided, always count on TraceMyIP for reliable service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by J M
   on June 25, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Many helpful features for checking on site traffic. However, IP tracking to geographic spot is often completely wrong. Many iPhone users are randomly put in Kansas, for example.

Response: Cellular networks utilize random proxies with various locations throughout the country and do not reflect the actual user location.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Haleynicole
   on June 24, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
My absolute favorite website. I enjoyed using tracemyip.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by M3numorut
   on June 24, 2014
   from Sweden, Jonkopings Lan
   
Review:
Very good job. Keep it up!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wildhrt
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Your site is great, thanks so much!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sirsnaggletooth
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
yeah it's pretty useful, i wish the free features were a little more expansive like geo locating should still be just as accurate whether you're free or subscribed and you should be able to block at least 5 IPs instead of 2. other than that, pretty useful service, thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by QMP
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Great! Never had any issues, data was helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jared
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Great statistical information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danielle
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
I really love this product.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hps
   on June 21, 2014
   from Portugal, Lisboa
   
Review:
just trying. looks good so far
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emotion
   on June 21, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Great site, it has everything I need. I have no problems with it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by DrBob
   on June 19, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Nice product to work with....
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bmichellegreen
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great interface, useful. May consider buying a membership.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Laaatrell
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Best at tracking! Highly recommend.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sadie
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Very Awesome program. Love using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andy
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Great to see how often your site is being visited and you can get a general idea of the location that frequents your site. Perfect for business or just a fun little project.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by North County Flyers
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Nice..great info to see were your fans are from...
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Lunardi
   on June 16, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Difficult to manage. Somewhat disorganized. Overall, fine.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Great
   on June 16, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like the trace my IP, it works really good!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julie
   on June 16, 2014
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Everything is great. It the only one tracking site I've been using about two year. To be continued.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ella
   on June 16, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
The tracker is very good in doing its job. I can get to see who visits my website often!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Remus110
   on June 15, 2014
   from Romania, Timis
   
Review:
I like traceMyIp because for me is a complete solution for tracking activity to my websites, and that is a BIG deal for me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eddie
   on June 15, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
This is the best IP tracer I ever had used.
I definitely recommend it to anyone who needs IP tracking on their websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alli
   on June 15, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Everything is good. I like the map and specifications
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Seventeen
   on June 14, 2014
   from Philippines, Cavite
   
Review:
TraceMyIp helps me alot specially in knowing who views/ visit my blog. It's really a big help cause I can my see my audiences. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stephanie
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
I love this site and all of it's features. It's helped me keep track of who is leaving negative remarks on my blog. Will always use!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Clarice
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
a little disorganized with navigation on the website, but it's useful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chidelt127
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, Wyoming
   
Review:
love being able to see where all of my viewers are
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tae
   on June 12, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
tracemyip is the best at what it claims to do
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cthulhufruitloops
   on June 12, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Lovely site! It helps me out so much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cheerrybomb1214
   on June 12, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is an awesome site! i would reccomment it to a lot of people wanting to protect their privacy.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Y Lees
   on June 11, 2014
   from South Africa
   
Review:
As a free program this works beautifully! Thanks!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mlockett
   on June 11, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Good features, consider making the layout of the website flow better for the general public. I've been on and off this site and it hasn't changed since the day I first logged on. Also, cleaner IP tracking logos for sites.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Willow
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I like that I can use this to find other IP addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jason
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
This program is great, it tracks my blog hits accurately.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mary
   on June 10, 2014
   from Greece, Thessaloniki
   
Review:
It's a really very helpful site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by GSD
   on June 10, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Buckinghamshire
   
Review:
Reasonable service for tracking competitor potential activity.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Konstantin
   on June 10, 2014
   from Bulgaria
   
Review:
I am fully satisfied with TraceMyIP.org
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Achoo
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This is very useful, but i wish you have a tracker that doesnt show on the page so people wont know you have one.

Response: Please refer to hidden tracker feature under your project's settings.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Smallermahler
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is an awesome service- v helpful
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stevie
   on June 08, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
I like how interesting it is.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Spark1357
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
accurate data, reliable, free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tim
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Works great! No problems.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Panda
   on June 07, 2014
   from Canada, Manitoba
   
Review:
i like this service very much and i think it should be free. (all levels)
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Grace
   on June 07, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
it's great, idk, it count the people on my blog so i can be sure my relatives cant find it. does what its supposed to. awesome job i guess
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Montagnarde1793
   on June 06, 2014
   from France, Ile-de-France
   
Review:
It does what it needs to do just fine.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luz
   on June 06, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
I've been using TIP forever and I wouldn't use anything else
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dan
   on June 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Gloucestershire
   
Review:
I like the ability to know where in the world your vistors are coming from and at what times etc.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dani
   on June 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Bournemouth
   
Review:
Just awesome. Easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mis
   on June 05, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
> AWESOME; I've used this site for 2 years! It helps me with the people reading up on my blog.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Petruchios Bride
   on June 04, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Kent
   
Review:
It helps me keep track of how many people are frequent on my page and to identify problem sources. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Voceket
   on June 03, 2014
   from Bangladesh
   
Review:
IP trace with browser, windows name and screen size I like most! This site is really useful for me!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ioana
   on June 02, 2014
   from Romania, Sibiu
   
Review:
You made an excellent work. :)
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Jem
   on June 01, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
The map doesn't work with where the person actually lives.

Response: Mobile networks use proxies that do not necessary reflect true visitor location.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Girlcandy7
   on June 01, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
tracking site is awesome!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Haych
   on May 31, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Oxfordshire
   
Review:
love it, very good tracking helps with viewing who views my page.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jorge
   on May 31, 2014
   from Mexico, Distrito Federal
   
Review:
Trace my ip is Great! I can track what area of the city my clients come from.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Facespace
   on May 31, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
It's nice and very organized.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Des
   on May 31, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
This is a great ip tracker
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Isaac Komakech
   on May 30, 2014
   from Uganda
   
Review:
I love the technical details of a computer visiting my website. My friends are always impressed when I tell them when and what time they were upto my website and much more when I state their computer platform details, however, the geographical map is always inaccurate.

Response: Please note, the geo location is often determined by the origin of the ISP network hub location as reported by the ISP. With cellular networks, the location specified is the location of the proxy network utilized. The accuracy also depends on the level of your subscription.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Trishala
   on May 30, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
Love it. Works 99% of the time for me, very useful.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jamana
   on May 30, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
Works well, but global location is of the closest service provider rather than their location (Free subscription, Level 1)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ald61000
   on May 29, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
I find the site very interesting and free. I can track my visitors and learn about what they love about my site. Such an amazing site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jackboyjon
   on May 29, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I love the service. Helps me market to my following.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Aerinara
   on May 29, 2014
   from Malaysia
   
Review:
it one of the best application i've been used.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Robotmoth
   on May 29, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Does what it says it does. Good.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Eva
   on May 29, 2014
   from France, Ile-de-France
   
Review:
Very useful website! you can know who and how often people come to your website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jardinami
   on May 28, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Fantastic program. We were able to track the stalker and gave the information obtained to the police.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ksengal
   on May 27, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
Wonderful.
Help me catch some stalkers I had.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Love It
   on May 27, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
It's good keeps trolls of my site
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Zoe
   on May 27, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
This is great thank you. Rock on.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Shay
   on May 27, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
I love that the site is so user-friendly.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kendsie
   on May 27, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
love you guys!!!! your pro at this and i appreciate you letting me use it free!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kate
   on May 27, 2014
   from United States, New Hampshire
   
Review:
Liked the real time data. Wish there was an option to switch to map view or list view.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Spiderman
   on May 26, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
I'm happy with TraceMyIP. I've tried others in the past but prefer this.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by C Williams
   on May 25, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
great tool to track ip's that come to your site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by War
   on May 24, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Really solid and reliable. Great bit of tech.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Justin
   on May 24, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
I like using TraceMyIP and I would recommend to my Friends ..... :)
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Xoc
   on May 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like it because I can use it for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hvagrtday
   on May 23, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Bristol, City of
   
Review:
The ability to see the location of users together with frequency of access is great for both security and also for site efficiency.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sierra
   on May 23, 2014
   from Turkey, Antalya
   
Review:
So far i like the free aspect.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Antonio
   on May 21, 2014
   from Spain, Aragon
   
Review:
Es un servicio perfecto, que te da la opción de ver en tiempo real quien visita tu web.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mandy713
   on May 21, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
TraceMyIp is a good site to use if you have a tumblr.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lucy
   on May 20, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Tracemyip helps me recognize who is visiting my page and sending me negative messages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Krat0s77
   on May 20, 2014
   from Argentina, Distrito Federal
   
Review:
Your tracking tool is very useful to me, i really appreciate your free suscription, as I cannot afford a paid suscription right now.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Grubby
   on May 20, 2014
   from United States, Vermont
   
Review:
literally how do u navigate this website but f....g useful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BMar
   on May 19, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
I have no complaints. Works well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eva
   on May 17, 2014
   from South Africa
   
Review:
I find everything fine so far.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lana M
   on May 16, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Very cool! I really loved all the options that were available to me, as a free user, and I feel as though what these people are doing is very useful and amazing!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kittykatt
   on May 16, 2014
   from Turkey, Istanbul
   
Review:
makes me feel safe online. thank you.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kyriakos KOuveliotis
   on May 16, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
A very helpful fast and accurate tool.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Yea
   on May 15, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
   
Review:
ye, is good brah. many approve from russia.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Natalie
   on May 15, 2014
   from South Africa
   
Review:
really should be free (all levels) and have better features
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Sam
   on May 15, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It'd be cool if users that sign up for free were granted more tools
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coffindancer
   on May 14, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Awesome for tracking visits/stalkers
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Earltehpenguin
   on May 13, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
great service, easy to use, free
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Galyleo
   on May 13, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I find the tracer very accurate.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Julie
   on May 13, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
I've been using it for a year. I don't have any complaints
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Hssnabz
   on May 13, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
It is a good and accurate site that has helped monitor my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bethel Family Worship Center
   on May 13, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
The ip tracing service is wonderful! It gives us a very good idea of the places that we are reaching, and it helps us to customize our efforts to reach more people.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Meallways
   on May 11, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
its a very useful tool to get statistics on your webpage visits.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jennyx0
   on May 11, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
ehh its alright wish it would show tumblr url's instead.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Spaceprince
   on May 11, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I appreciate the services offered, enjoy things as they are, and have no further feedback to offer
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luna
   on May 11, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Always accurate, and a service that's much appreciated.
Do wish the location services would be a tad better. Still 100% satisfied, regardless.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Rthf20
   on May 11, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
I like being able to see where my most frequent visitors are coming from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by J011yr0g3r
   on May 10, 2014
   from Brazil, Sao Paulo
   
Review:
Nice! Very educational to clarify my clients about the security of their computers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Darcon
   on May 10, 2014
   from Anonymous Proxy
   
Review:
Nice tool. I will try it out for some days.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Vargaft
   on May 10, 2014
   from Spain, Cataluna
   
Review:
Está bien pero es poco preciso en algunos casos como localización o el link anterior.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by John
   on May 09, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
good work, service is incredible, almost scary accurate..
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Julia S
   on May 08, 2014
   from Poland
   
Review:
It's a good application. Most of the times it works without any flaws. Sometimes the interface is a little bit crude, but one can get used to it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by LANation24
   on May 07, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Swansea
   
Review:
It's awesome and fun to use.
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2815) from 2815 total records
Become a member
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Web Tracker Manual | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP
© 2014 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.17 seconds ]