Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.50
 
TraceMyIP Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 150 (returned 2597) from 2597 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 2596 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanessa1969
   on April 18, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
loved the site it helped me to see who was on my webpage and to see if they were telling me the truth about their location. Best site ever.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Okj
   on April 18, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
wish it let you tag more IPs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bill
   on April 17, 2014
   from Australia, Western Australia
   
Review:
great site, has really helped me a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bumber
   on April 16, 2014
   from United States, Vermont
   
Review:
this place is awesome. format could be a lil better idk.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chbk
   on April 15, 2014
   from India, Punjab
   
Review:
very nice ip tracker which i ever saw
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sg175
   on April 15, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
It's great and it is very helpful in tracking ip addresses
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Thakur
   on April 14, 2014
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
It shows correct IP but sometimes it doesn't show spider visit.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mei
   on April 14, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Absolutely love the website. So accurate and informative!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bre
   on April 14, 2014
   from Mexico, Jalisco
   
Review:
Its great!, great service!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Live Ironically
   on April 14, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Should have an option where the user is e-mailed when a specific contact visits their website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Karen Christy
   on April 14, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I like being able to see who is visiting my blog and which posts they are viewing. The only improvement I can think of is sometimes it doesn't always show how long someone is on the site. I noticed this happens mostly when they are only on 1 page view. Other than that keep up the good work.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Morecookiespls
   on April 12, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
I love this program. I use it all the time.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Clarky IT
   on April 12, 2014
   from Australia
   
Review:
It is awesome, i enjoy using it and it is very easy to use. Best website tracking software on the web. !!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by VIP
   on April 12, 2014
   from United States, West Virginia
   
Review:
Its great, I love it and would recommend it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kenny
   on April 12, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Awesome and helps fight trolls.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kle
   on April 11, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
Good for the price. You can't expect much when you are getting it for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stp
   on April 11, 2014
   from Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
   
Review:
for Level 1 user, this is able to provide some basic information needed to view the traffic flow. it is very useful to see some users who tried to hide from ur page access via normal ip tracker but this still show up on here.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Great
   on April 11, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love the service. Will keep using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wombat59
   on April 10, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great product, would highly recommend it to everyone out there!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on April 10, 2014
   from United States, South Dakota
   
Review:
i love it! it's very easy to use and highly accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rhazhiehl
   on April 10, 2014
   from Romania, Bucuresti
   
Review:
perfect...in evrey way posible
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Arya
   on April 09, 2014
   from Indonesia, Jawa Timur
   
Review:
This is Awesome!, can spot the visitor
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by John S
   on April 09, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Really Accurate, easy to use and the free version is decent.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lalala
   on April 08, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Very nice service. Awesome. A+

Yay, ty!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kitty
   on April 08, 2014
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
Love this tracker. Please keep up the good work.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meggaleg
   on April 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
works well, lots of info, geotracking could be a lot more accurate (free subscription level)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Captainchub
   on April 08, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
sometimes it didn't track people under what they were saved as and i had to replace them to put them back under their saved name
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lelder
   on April 06, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
amazing, two thumbs up!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ali
   on April 06, 2014
   from Australia, Australian Capital Territory
   
Review:
Sometimes not sure if it's recognising the right/ the same user that it was previously.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hristina
   on April 05, 2014
   from Bulgaria, Pernik
   
Review:
Excellent! I am very glad i came across this website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tugrul GURSOY
   on April 05, 2014
   from Turkey, Ankara
   
Review:
Excellent service, I'm really happy with the system.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by SeekingmyLord
   on April 03, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Dated appearance but functional
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Vonni
   on April 03, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
This is cool. and it lets me see who's on my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KetchupTv
   on April 03, 2014
   from Canada, Nova Scotia
   
Review:
I have used TraceMyIp.org on my site for over 2-1/2 years now using the Free account!
I highly recommend TraceMyIp.org to everyone with a website, there are many useful statistics available.

Altho the only feature i would love to see added is a real time website visit. To see who visits and leaves. But for everything that is available it is extremely handy and appreciated!
Thank you TraceMyIp.org! :-D
Signed KetchupTv.org
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nana
   on April 02, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
its great! very use full to find out whos been on your page
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Xaczik
   on April 02, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Being able to see all my viewers and where they are from, very good, I like it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Pasc
   on April 02, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
It is very easy to use, and very helpful. I don't use many of the features but often check the visitor list which gives me more information that I need. My favorite feature though would have to be the messages at the top of the page, sometimes they are very sweet!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Manda
   on April 02, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
TracemyIP is fantastic. A+
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Owashinoken
   on March 31, 2014
   from Philippines, Quezon City
   
Review:
It's very helpful to track some nasty stalkers and anonymous posters on my website.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Marlie
   on March 31, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I think your service is just fine, I appreciate it being available to me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jusper
   on March 30, 2014
   from Italy, Emilia-Romagna
   
Review:
Ottimo sito, mi facilita molto la vita con le sue statistiche, apprezzo molto !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kiana
   on March 30, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This site is awesome! It has helped me a lot. I use it for multiple blogs and it never fails me. :)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Harleyride04
   on March 30, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
Works good also pretty accurate
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mdebrum
   on March 29, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
i love it so much it really helps me have a better look at who's viewing my online profiles.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Qaximor
   on March 29, 2014
   from Germany, Nordrhein-Westfalen
   
Review:
its cheap and it helps me ALOT by letting me track whats going on, on my website and try to optimize it by the info i get
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kempliz
   on March 27, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I love being able to track the views on my profile!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Angel
   on March 27, 2014
   from Italy, Abruzzi
   
Review:
wonderful very very important program
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GIRLYQ3
   on March 27, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
This Site is Amazing!!!It Has Helped me Stop People From Stalking and harassing.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ada
   on March 25, 2014
   from Romania
   
Review:
Excellent tool! Recommend!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Laissez
   on March 25, 2014
   from New Zealand
   
Review:
It was an amazing experience, my eyes have been opened!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ryan
   on March 25, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Awesome great stuff. Always works and gives excellent feedback
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Spookyqueen
   on March 25, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Trace my ip is a great site and it really helps with my blogging experience.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mihika
   on March 24, 2014
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Great... way to have track on your visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cynthia
   on March 24, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Tracemyip is great - lets me track who goes on my site and where they were redirected from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Annaahartzell
   on March 23, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Wonderful to keep track of page views and visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Flyoutinspace
   on March 23, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
The tracemyip.org is a very useful tool in monitoring your blog viewers and other details needed therein. Also, its features packages the complete information you would want to access-- such as the viewers, geotags, and the like. It has been a very helpful tool for me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
   on March 23, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Awesome, very useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Veryamazing
   on March 21, 2014
   from Singapore
   
Review:
Love it. For personal use, it has been really helpful and informative for me.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lmoe
   on March 19, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
great product to see who is looking at our website. -Thanks
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Oye411
   on March 19, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
it is very Cool and useful but, as always it could be better and more info about the lookup.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jay
   on March 19, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great tracking site. Can track more than one on one account
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nils Lien
   on March 19, 2014
   from Norway, Rogaland
   
Review:
Have just used the free service, but it is excellent.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Cvlsb
   on March 18, 2014
   from Netherlands, Limburg
   
Review:
it is a real nice site i use it to look who is on the site
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RRR
   on March 18, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Caerphilly
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is great! Nice and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jinkiesbooty
   on March 17, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
very effective!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by DivinBijou
   on March 17, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
i like the ability to see who is located where. or at least if they are telling the truth if they give their location.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mehul
   on March 16, 2014
   from India
   
Review:
This site is very good. Kindly increase log size for free version.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jessie
   on March 16, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Helped me catch hate mail sender. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sean
   on March 13, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Does a stellar job of keeping track of mystery visitors on my blog. Absolutely no complaints about service. Can't think of any way to improve this site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ahmad
   on March 13, 2014
   from Iran, Islamic Republic of
   
Review:
trace my ip is good. I like it. be successful. thank you
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cof111
   on March 12, 2014
   from Greece, Thessaloniki
   
Review:
i love that I can check who visits my blog
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nathan R
   on March 12, 2014
   from United States, Armed Forces Europe, Middle East, & Canada
   
Review:
Free IP tracker that works well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Theresia
   on March 12, 2014
   from Asia/Pacific Region
   
Review:
It is a well-designed feature. The visitor trafficking is the most useful feature. Thank you
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nita
   on March 12, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
thanks for the service, much appreciated
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Josi
   on March 11, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
helps me keep track if my scary ex is looking at my blog tytytyty
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alexa
   on March 11, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Very good! Found out anon haters on Tumblr.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bobacatt
   on March 11, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
This website is amazing. I can keep people who I don't like out of my personals. It's just great
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kait
   on March 10, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Not accurate locations but within 50 miles (free subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jay
   on March 09, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
Very cool site and stats!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by ATL
   on March 09, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Good tracking. Free and simple.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yellow
   on March 09, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Simple and good for moderation.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by HideMe
   on March 07, 2014
   from Italy, Lazio
   
Review:
I like I can track visits with a free tool.
I would like a shortcut to view history details of all visitors even with no one currently online.
Right now I saved a bookmark to do that:
/members/index.php?page=visitor_unique&pidm=60XXX&type=ploads&pget=33XXX

Thanks :)
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Seeno
   on March 07, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Wiltshire
   
Review:
Great product. Helps stop stalkers
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by July
   on March 07, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Excellent, it does everything i expected and lets me see who has been on my website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Good Service
   on March 07, 2014
   from India, Tamil Nadu
   
Review:
Thankful for your service because your service is most accurate powerful believable and friendly thank you
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by BG86
   on March 07, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
I like the tacker, I think it's a good way to see who visits my blogs and when. Of course it would be nice if more features were available to free users, but I really can't complain!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by RentMax
   on March 06, 2014
   from Indonesia, Jakarta Raya
   
Review:
this is helping me to monitor my website for spammers
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Toni Rae
   on March 06, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Obviously awesome, absolutely love it guys!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Calliemug
   on March 05, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Trace my IP is useful, though I wish it offered better tagging options.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KNOWLEDGEWORM
   on March 05, 2014
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
THIS SITE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TJ Alex
   on March 05, 2014
   from Thailand
   
Review:
It is reliable and helps me to check my site visits daily. It also gives confidence to all visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Idontthinkso
   on March 04, 2014
   from United States, Kansas
   
Review:
TIP definitely allows me to be a creep in the privacy of my own home. Much like facebook.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Foxsea
   on March 03, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
It's great to use. I use it all the time for different websites.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Seelak
   on March 03, 2014
   from India
   
Review:
very nice tool... must use :-)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andrea Dumas
   on March 03, 2014
   from Mexico, Baja California
   
Review:
It's an excellent tool. Been using it for the past couple of years and it's very helpful, there's no other tracker more helpful than this one. I highly recommend it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nick
   on March 02, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
Great system! Love it! There are many options to choose from! If you have a small personal website, you can even get this system free! The only bad thing about it is that they try to make you upgrade constantly. Easy to understand however - they need to make money to keep the site running.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Brie
   on March 01, 2014
   from United States, Alaska
   
Review:
A little confusing but awesome for being free
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lianne
   on March 01, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
This is a phenomenal website that enables me to track visitors to my blog. Love it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Al15
   on March 01, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
Best free tracker I've come across, useful and easy enough.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mich Mobile
   on March 01, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Excellent Company! Runs like a swiss watch. Highly recommended
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lorelei
   on February 28, 2014
   from Romania, Constanta
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is a very useful, accurate and easy to set up and check service, with nice and small ( which I like the most ) appearance.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Butts
   on February 28, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Overall a very nice service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MrsMaria
   on February 27, 2014
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
TracemyIP is awesome. I love everything about it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GRandpa
   on February 27, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
it's great, I think the website does everything i want.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by P Comer
   on February 27, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Damn good free tracker. Only wish the free subscription would auto-renew.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by AnnaMinx
   on February 27, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Leeds
   
Review:
Great utility for social networking profiles
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Xxsktcxx
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This is great for seeing if I have any stalkers on my tumblr!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Direct Sales Mommies
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
I have enjoyed using the service you provide.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Raj
   on February 24, 2014
   from Kuwait, Al Kuwayt
   
Review:
Nice and simple
Easily implemented in our website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Destiny
   on February 24, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Wonderful and very useful website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Anne F
   on February 24, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
... nice knowing where the traffic comes from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Steve
   on February 22, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Great tracking system! Very specific.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yoman
   on February 22, 2014
   from Canada, Saskatchewan
   
Review:
I like how it's really convenient for me as I can easily track people who visits my blog.
I'm currently on free subscription and couldn't ask for more, this is a really great offer and would definitely attract people who actually want to monitor their blog more into getting the paid subscription.
Thumbs up to you guys for doing a really great job in making subscribers happy!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mslivepk
   on February 21, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab
   
Review:
I love this site becoz i use this site for blogger gadget
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rjf
   on February 21, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
the site is useful and easy to navigate and understand.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Carissa
   on February 19, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
awesome product found it very handy.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MBD
   on February 19, 2014
   from Bulgaria, Grad Sofiya
   
Review:
I really like TraceMyIP - it's easy to use and helps me see who visits my blog.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by John6six
   on February 18, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
This program allowed me to tack hits on my softball teams website to determine if the effort to maintain it worth it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Convasgr
   on February 18, 2014
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Your service is very good. Help to manage visitors and tracks in websites easily. Keep going....
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Zerresk
   on February 17, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I use this website regularly and I'm satisfied with the features I have for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Flooj
   on February 17, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
I like that it gives me all the details I'm interested in (for the most part; there's little you can do about VPNs) and I like that there's a feature to see whether certain people have visited before.
What I don't like is the confusing interface. To actually see the traffic, clicking the little "Analyzing ___ hits" link is somewhat confusing, hard to do (especially on a mobile device), and not at all intuitive.
I understand that you're attempting to drive traffic to other pages that will encourage people to pay for higher services, but it's quite aggravating. I end up bookmarking the analysis page directly so I don't have to bother.
Overall, good service, I appreciate the existence of TracemyIP.org, and am glad that you offer free accounts.

RESPONSE: Please click on the Pie Chart icon to the left of your project name to access ALL quick report shortcuts from a popup menu. There is no need to use "Analyzing hits" link to access pageloads activity.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ties That Bind
   on February 17, 2014
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
i like best being able to see who enters and being able to tag certain ips for future reference
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Kaiya
   on February 16, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
The site works as needed.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike
   on February 15, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
It works very well! Thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ghjkka
   on February 13, 2014
   from Austria, Wien
   
Review:
Not bad, haven't used anything else though.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Miriam
   on February 13, 2014
   from Germany, Baden-Wurttemberg
   
Review:
thanks for providing tracemyip! i can't complain, everything's working fine.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by GTH
   on February 13, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
Tracing code is too long, doesnt fit on myspace about me box, therefore cant trace my visitors...

I like all the rest
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Santea
   on February 13, 2014
   from Croatia, Splitsko-Dalmatinska
   
Review:
The most useful i find i can see the real time are visitors on my page
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Guitargler51
   on February 13, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
TraceMyIP works really well, but I'd love a mobile version - especially an app.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andrei Micutz
   on February 12, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
site is amazing and so useful!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by PoppinSmoke
   on February 12, 2014
   from United States, Hawaii
   
Review:
tracemyip is awesome, just takes a little while to get used to the interface but hey its worth the time.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bg15
   on February 12, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
I was satisfied with the information I received from my tracemyip tracker
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Diamantis
   on February 11, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Tracemyip works great and is extremely reliable.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chey
   on February 11, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
i like it but i wish the map was more specific.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jmor
   on February 10, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
works well and as expected throughout my usage.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Isteak
   on February 10, 2014
   from Bangladesh
   
Review:
Great site. I always use it to track the source of my visitors
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Edwin
   on February 10, 2014
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is working fine for me.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hoyi
   on February 10, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
good tracker with no strings attached.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Julia
   on February 09, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
great! I haven't had any issues with it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dori
   on February 09, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
THIS WEBSITE IS AMAZING ! I wouldn´t change a thing , maybe add more things to the free category haha.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cricketforever
   on February 09, 2014
   from India, Gujarat
   
Review:
The service provided by tracemyip was highly satisfactory and I would recommend it to everyone.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sean
   on February 07, 2014
   from Ireland
   
Review:
With an art portfolio site it is great to find out who likes which piece.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Doc
   on February 07, 2014
   from United States, Idaho
   
Review:
The service here works very well. I recommend it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aliciaaaa
   on February 07, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Trace my Ip is great i love knowing whos on my pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by More
   on February 06, 2014
   from Italy, Lombardia
   
Review:
really amazing service!!! thanks!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mommyonlyhs2hds
   on February 06, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Awesome. Love seeing who comes to my site and being able to analyze page views and hits and track user statistics.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by TPI Data Sourcer
   on February 06, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
I Think TPI Tracker is a must for any website!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Parallel69
   on February 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Peterborough
   
Review:
I love this service it really does what it say's and i shall continue to use it !
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Radartdishdotcom
   on February 05, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
The tracker has worked well consistently.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GoddessRobin
   on February 04, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love it! The best ever.
 Results 1 to 150 (returned 2597) from 2597 total records
Become a member
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Web Tracker Manual | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP
© 2014 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.32 seconds ]