Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.79
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3185) from 3185 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3183 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bella
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love Trace my Ip , it has never failed me and has always been accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jessica
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
I love this site, its amazing!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Continuus
   on March 24, 2015
   from Serbia, Central Serbia
   
Review:
I am using TraceMyIP fpr 2 years now. It is the best, I tried so many others. Simple !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SKi
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
excellent. easy to use thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aly
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Website format could be better.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Flamingochan
   on March 23, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster
   
Review:
it's really good.
helped me track an anon hater on tumblr with super ease.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hammer25
   on March 22, 2015
   from Japan, Tōkyō
   
Review:
very good!!!!I like it very fast.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cass
   on March 22, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Efficient and effective. Great amount of free features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ActiveInt
   on March 21, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
Great services. We really appreciate your services for providing us all the insights on visitors & traffic generation.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Logan
   on March 20, 2015
   from Ireland
   
Review:
awsome service, great for stats. ty.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deusx
   on March 20, 2015
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
I like that I can keep track of the traffic that goes through my blog, that's the feature that I find most useful. For a free account, you get a lot of things to use in your favor.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Holly
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, Delaware
   
Review:
I enjoy tracking my account process. This is an easy way for me to do this. Thank you
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by KittyGurl83
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Love it, been using ip tracker for years!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anbu
   on March 16, 2015
   from India, Karnataka
   
Review:
good but the UI is bit confusing to use
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Amber
   on March 15, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Works well without any problems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paulina Woods
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This is a very well thought out system and I like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tassica
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
Great service easy to use no hassle.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Johnnyuk123
   on March 13, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Great website!
Love the information it gives me, helps me to understand who is going to my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cookiec85
   on March 13, 2015
   from Australia, Western Australia
   
Review:
the free version has been appropriate to my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Liviu
   on March 13, 2015
   from Romania, Judetul Sibiu
   
Review:
Excellent tracker even on free version. Keep doing a good job.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lem
   on March 12, 2015
   from United States, District of Columbia
   
Review:
Honesty, tracemyip is the best site ever.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Natswatch
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Trace my IP is very useful and lists an accurate information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dreadyeti
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
this site is great. i'm glad it offers a free service
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Ad Blocker is an annoyance
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Germany
   
Review:
Very good tool to work with. Tracks for me the right information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zabawa
   on March 09, 2015
   from Poland
   
Review:
i think it is great for what i need it for, i have only used it to see who visits a profile of mine and it was successful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GHraham Elliot
   on March 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
This tracker is very useful and is an excellent service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iacakabean
   on March 09, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Its actually does what it says it does
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Uniquerestorations
   on March 08, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Great service. Accurate information and feedback
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by MangSimon
   on March 06, 2015
   from Philippines
   
Review:
A very useful tool to monitor my websites
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanessa
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, New Hampshire
   
Review:
it is great, thank you for running a free version
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Stowman18
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
i have been using a tacker for years and i love it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mads
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
This is a great service that I enjoy.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by DAT Computers
   on March 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very useful tool and works every time to provide information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luca
   on March 04, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I really like that it says the city, and I love that it includes the page that the viewer came from to get there.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cabana
   on March 03, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Pratique et convivial, a utiliser avec grand plaisir.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mike
   on March 02, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Great website that let you track the traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TrackWorld
   on March 01, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
Very good service. Excellent. I am happy
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by IFixThis
   on February 28, 2015
   from Netherlands, South Holland
   
Review:
Tracemyip is a super app to see your website traffic
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ted Dallas
   on February 28, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
AAA+++ This is amazing.. you can track anyone anytime.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bizz
   on February 27, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
so i haven't used this in a while but it works so well. keep it up.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ask
   on February 26, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
it's great!
It really is. I don't know what else to say about it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Dgib
   on February 25, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Interface seems a bit outdated now. I like that you can see who accesses your site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Katie
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
it does exactly what I need it to
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vasasi
   on February 25, 2015
   from Georgia
   
Review:
I am pleased with this service...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iomoo
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I honestly love to see who visits my blog!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tim Matson
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great program with many detailed features!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amy
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Good website for those who wants to keep track of stuff.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mark
   on February 24, 2015
   from India, Haryana
   
Review:
It is much helpful tracker as per the business point of view.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Constantine
   on February 24, 2015
   from Greece, Attica
   
Review:
very usefull and easy to understand
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiocfaidharlulz
   on February 24, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
helps me with basic statistics, how many visitors, where they're from, what they're looking for etc.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Matt
   on February 23, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
cant ask for more, especially considering the cost
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Docteur Caligari
   on February 23, 2015
   from France, Picardie
   
Review:
It's great but it would be cool to be able to ignore yourself without having to pay

RESPONSE: Please use the free IP BLOCKING section under the account settings to block yourself from being detected by the system.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Brenda
   on February 21, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
its ok but not great it would be better if it was more simple.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Amir
   on February 21, 2015
   from Iran
   
Review:
it is a good site tracker which I have used for more than 2 years. Very good one.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Migli4ka
   on February 20, 2015
   from Bulgaria, Sofia-Capital
   
Review:
Works very good, excellent!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mininstry of Soca
   on February 20, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Fab free usage for lite users
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chuck
   on February 20, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Does what it says. I use the free version, and it has all the features I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shawn
   on February 19, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I have been using the free version for a few years now on and off. The feature that I like most is the visitor tracker. I love to see all the statistics of each visitor.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Magicka
   on February 19, 2015
   from United States, Kansas
   
Review:
Love your site and the help it gives
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julieta
   on February 18, 2015
   from Argentina, Entre Rios
   
Review:
tracemyip is great and useful, wouldn't change anything
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by SAG
   on February 17, 2015
   from Colombia, Bogota D.C.
   
Review:
USEFUL BUT SHOWS THE PRINCIPAL INTERNET COMPANY NOT THE CITY. I DONT KNOW IF THAT'S POSIBLE

RESPONSE: When the location of a user is not known, the system provides a location of the first closest connection routing point.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Samwysesr
   on February 15, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
A must for anyone who wants to monitor the traffic on their site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RGrodz
   on February 11, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I like that even the free one helps me to keep tabs on who's on my blog and from where.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trisha
   on February 11, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
I have been using this website and its great! Its very useful. Thank you so much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KerryMorgan
   on February 10, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
The best is the site is so fast I cannot get over it. Extremely fast. Very well organized.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ONS Computers
   on February 10, 2015
   from Netherlands
   
Review:
Just great! 10/10
Simple, effective, and free!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dude
   on February 10, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
decent website, helped a lot to track spam
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Seekanotherland
   on February 10, 2015
   from Croatia
   
Review:
Fora alat za vidjeti tko te gleda i prati na blogu.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cpr
   on February 09, 2015
   from Mexico
   
Review:
Awesome work great layout and options
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by African Startups
   on February 09, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
It is very useful and informative and good for knowing the traffic details
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by A L
   on February 08, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Great service. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Dal
   on February 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
TraceMyIP gives a wonderful service and enables me to stalk the people who visit my tumblr - fantastic!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Stephen
   on February 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Perf. It's really good thank you
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mayeen Chowdhury
   on February 07, 2015
   from Bangladesh
   
Review:
I got very useful information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chloe
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Good for seeing if i'm getting traffic.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sabrina
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I really like it, thanks a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ms Beauty
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Enjoy your service very much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ATaylor
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Easy to use and always helpful
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dave
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This site, offers a lot, and I recommend it, to anyone
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leibniz
   on February 04, 2015
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
It is really great one!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Claudia
   on February 03, 2015
   from Germany, Baden-Württemberg Region
   
Review:
nothing to criticize.. .. thank you
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Theodorekazinski
   on February 02, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Does just what I need it to!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Saul
   on February 02, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Very good service, I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kev
   on January 31, 2015
   from United States, Wyoming
   
Review:
TraceMyIP works very well!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blum
   on January 31, 2015
   from Colombia, Departamento de Risaralda
   
Review:
es un gran programa, me ha sido muy util
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Electroesthetica
   on January 30, 2015
   from Russia
   
Review:
It`s better way to check the sites visitors. Best servive I`ve ever used.
I think most useful features - accurate data access points.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Drquinnmedicinewoman
   on January 30, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I'm pretty happy with the service you provide
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Noir
   on January 29, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
It's perfect for beginning bloggers.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jvet56
   on January 29, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It is pretty cool so far. I'd like to take more time with it to form a more informed review.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by SuchFailure
   on January 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
I enjoy tracemyip's service. :D
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BensonYanez
   on January 26, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It's great place, this helped so much!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vasa Pijaca
   on January 26, 2015
   from Serbia, Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina
   
Review:
System works correctly. Useful is that, I can see my visitors. Thank you for free use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Teammoorland
   on January 26, 2015
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Very accurate and detailed statistics, this tracker is the best so far.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by HFA661
   on January 26, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Awesome so far! It's been so long since I've logged in I don't remember what was so awesome about it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shahbaz Ahmad
   on January 23, 2015
   from Pakistan, Islamabad Capital Territory
   
Review:
this is very nice and cooperative. this site is best alternative of google analytics
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kelly
   on January 22, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i wish it would have better accuracy on gps location

RESPONSE: Please consider a Level 2 subscription.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aline
   on January 21, 2015
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais
   
Review:
Very useful and easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Juan Rosario
   on January 21, 2015
   from Puerto Rico
   
Review:
What I like most about TraceMyIp is the useful (no non-sense) information on its reports. It provides relevant data that definitively gives you a north regarding your website visitors. Also, it is extremely easy to setup. kudos!
by Rafli Gunawna
   on January 21, 2015
   from Indonesia
   
Shared Story:
bagai mana cara untun melacak nomor hp
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JJJ
   on January 19, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like being able to see who frequents my blog.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mousavi
   on January 19, 2015
   from Iran
   
Review:
It's what every website need!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cattiva Mi
   on January 17, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Works great! Very easy to use and tracked exactly what I needed to know.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Oceanus88
   on January 16, 2015
   from Netherlands, Provincie Overijssel
   
Review:
Great for a website! Totally recommended.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Artbyaprilmae
   on January 15, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
love this site, it has really helped me over the last year.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Abc
   on January 15, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very nice effort, good tool. I am very happy to use it
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fads
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
tracemyip works pretty well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Krawhitham
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
excellent service. i find all of the features useful although i'm not quite ready to pay for the premium service yet
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Doreen
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
excellent, Ive been using this for a year now. and i would write more, but im really high. but its nice to know you want my opinion. i love you.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiff
   on January 13, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
I've been using TraceMyIP for a year and it has been great.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stevenrsk
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Want new badge styles. Smaller badges with different colors

RESPONSE: New tracker styles have been added.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Clean Enough Laundry
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Works very well. Pleased with the service.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Leah Randell
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
This site is super helpful and easy to use, even for a first time user.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rachel
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
My personal favourite thing about TraceMyIP is being able to see where around the world the people visiting my blog are from and which countries seem to visit most. The feature of being able to block IP addresses is one of the most useful. I would improve TraceMyIP by being able to see what their account name on a specific website is. For example, using TraceMyIP on tumblr, it would be nice to see which tumblr account is visiting me so i could block their tumblr account on tumblr itself if they were harassing me somehow.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Like Most
   on January 11, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
No need for PHP. Can use html code.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yayazi
   on January 11, 2015
   from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
   
Review:
Tracemyip is a wonderful website! It is so convenient to monitor my website's traffic. Nice!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Maggie
   on January 10, 2015
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
Need more tracking options of mobile devices that visit my site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Abc
   on January 10, 2015
   from Belgium, Flemish
   
Review:
I use this site occasionally, not so much to see how many people visit my website, but more to see from where the are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mew
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
this site has helped me catch many creepy stalkers! lots of them from my old neck of the woods. its a great site for anyone who needs help figuring out who their anon is.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sjafi
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
I've enjoyed the free version.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sugar
   on January 05, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Very useful and happy with tracemyip
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jwaaixa D
   on January 05, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
LOVE this website! Only website I trust!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Nips
   on January 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
its ok for a website.It could use a better design itself.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MARCOS ANTONIO BARTENDERS
   on January 04, 2015
   from Brazil
   
Review:
I like all system, all features, honestly would not change anything
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Grutte Pier
   on January 04, 2015
   from Netherlands, North Brabant
   
Review:
Excellent counter en service provided!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nop
   on January 02, 2015
   from Australia
   
Review:
great service. highly recommend.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Find My Ip
   on January 02, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
i like it i think the services you offer are very helpful to users who need them
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryguy
   on January 02, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Consistent and reliable. tracemyip Tackers always worked unlike other trackers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnny
   on January 01, 2015
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Great app super accurate tracking
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eliyahtheprophet
   on December 31, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
This is a great tool.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Meow
   on December 30, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Tracemyip is good. Check it out.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ed Gray
   on December 30, 2014
   from
Review:
Great product with lots of free stats
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ckn
   on December 29, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
This is a very useful tool. It works like a charm
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Adrian Vasile
   on December 27, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Very good Seo...the best I say
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mvekingdom
   on December 26, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Good day;

Thank you for providing this Service (free). The interface runs smoothly, no scripts nor anything is overloading the Browser/PC. Please, do not change anything! Everything is perfect the way it is now. My associate and me have invested a lot into learning to operate the interface, and into recording/saving very important data!

Thank you,
Regards
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Irlandese64
   on December 26, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Good, great tracking system, easy to use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sami
   on December 25, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
This website is amazing. It let's me keep track of everyone who views my Tumblr.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bruh
   on December 24, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Nice program buddies. It works very well and I'm glad I can use it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ziperman
   on December 24, 2014
   from Philippines, National Capital Region
   
Review:
Thank you for excellent service
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Liz
   on December 23, 2014
   from Argentina, Buenos Aires F.D.
   
Review:
It's a very useful site. I like it very much to see stalkers and people's countries on mypage
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Canadu
   on December 23, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
It's great in telling me the geographic locales and what organizations have read my blog!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jake07271
   on December 22, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
General IP tracking based on page hits has been great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Samwysesr
   on December 19, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
This has been very helpful at identifying the people who send anon hate and negativity to me. I have recommended your product to about 30 people.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mike
   on December 19, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Interesting product, it occasionally helps in identifying professional visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Genny
   on December 17, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Keeps track of amazing and vital info.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Achievers
   on December 17, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh
   
Review:
Awesome feature of tracking visitors

It provides information on the country of visitors

Tracemyip is at its best no improvements needed.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hellago
   on December 15, 2014
   from France, Pays de la Loire
   
Review:
It is good to keep some tracks of your website.
I like it and will use it as long as it may stay free.
Just 2 things I would like :
-Make the website easier to use
-Extends the time between renewal, especially for those who didn't want to put much efforts in their website (and who do not want to take even more time for tracking).
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Square Deal
   on December 15, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Great! I love your service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Oscar
   on December 14, 2014
   from Hong Kong
   
Review:
Stable statistics but sometimes cannot access from mobile.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Pinaki Dey
   on December 14, 2014
   from Japan
   
Review:
Superb service. Helps me to track my visitors precisely.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meg
   on December 14, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
Easy to use and figure out, good tracking.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jordan
   on December 12, 2014
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
Really love the site, keep up the good work guys.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jackie Cao
   on December 12, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's really useful. I'm on it almost everyday.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Christina
   on December 09, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
very good been using for years
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Webdesignbyrich
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is the best Website Counter and tracker out there. Does a great job!! Highly recommended!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gabi
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Love this website. I have had it for years and will continue to.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Michael
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This has been a great experience and simple user friendly website. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by CrashComatose
   on December 07, 2014
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
It's very good, I like it even though I only use it every so often.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on December 07, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
You guys are awesome and helped me find out who was harassing me!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shea
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Incredible service. Full of features, easy to use, affordable.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rebecca
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
really comes in handy and its great that its free! really appreciate your service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emmy
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
I like this program, works very well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lily
   on December 04, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
love trace my ip would have all my friends use it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by IMVU
   on December 03, 2014
   from Belgium, Flemish
   
Review:
I LIKE 5 STARS, SO USEFULL LOVE IT
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hsargesg
   on December 03, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
It's great it does what it's supposed to and it's free.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Edward Gray
   on December 02, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Great product that shows lots of insights of how our client's web site is performing. Our clients love reports they receive from TraceMyIp
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by TSR
   on December 02, 2014
   from Indonesia
   
Review:
useful but overly complex
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hai
   on December 02, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
super very useful, i feel happy
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TJH
   on December 02, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
It works great. Its easy to read.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Jowita
   on December 01, 2014
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
It's useful for checking my blog's views
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MsSassyPants
   on December 01, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
This product is amazing and I can see all visitors to my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryan
   on December 01, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Your website does everything I need it to. Thank you, keep it up.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by JonC
   on November 30, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
The free version is good.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Charlie
   on November 29, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Easy to use, and pretty simple.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Me Me
   on November 29, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
nice job y friends. wish the user interface was a bit more aesthetically pleasing
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Thedivs
   on November 28, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Trace IP gives accurate traces and is fairly easy to navigate. It can be confusing at first as the site is very bland and nothing really grabs your attention.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Upola
   on November 27, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
i really like the information that shows the user's browser, browser language, and city of course. they help me get a better understanding of the people that sift through my blog... but sometimes i feel that the tracker doesn't work?

RESPONSE: Please ensure that your visitor tracker appears on all web pages. The best place to install the visitor tracker code is in the header of the website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Carly
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
This helps me realize that all the people I hate stalk my blog regularly which boosts my ego immensely so thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kubvgaeugv
   on November 26, 2014
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
i like being able to see where people are from and this lets me do that
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Destinych21
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
It does what it says and I love it! :)
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3185) from 3185 total records
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP | News | About
© 2015 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.18 seconds ]