Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.82
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3257) from 3257 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3255 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Macheza
   on May 19, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
this is an awesome service just keep it up i will glad to use it again and again
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cherie
   on May 19, 2015
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
I have a small blog with primarily readers I know in real life. TIP allows me to track their visits and identify new visitors easily.

Tracking visits and the time of visit is especially helpful in knowing the best time to post to get most readers. I also like the length of stay feature as it clearly shows if a page was read or clicked off right away.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shinnieshan
   on May 18, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster
   
Review:
Works just like the box says
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Usertrack
   on May 18, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Best tracker on the net! I really don't see how it could be improved upon. The userface is very easy to understand.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Holli
   on May 17, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Tracemyip is great thanks.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Akinbode
   on May 15, 2015
   from Nigeria, Lagos
   
Review:
Beautiful to use, easy to understand......
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leijon
   on May 14, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Site is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and covers the basics for my uses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gigi
   on May 14, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Trace My Ip is a Great app to work with.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Christina
   on May 13, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
i get to track how many views my blog gets
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by AFG
   on May 13, 2015
   from Ivory Coast, Lagunes
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is really Nice in all that it does
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MNAUGHTY
   on May 12, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Es excelente su labor. Debería dar mas opciones en la versión gratuita.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ItsRz
   on May 11, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is an amazing tracker for whomever visited my website!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dado
   on May 11, 2015
   from Italy
   
Review:
GREAT service ! Works perfectly, helps to track every contact for the maximum company benefits !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by J20151983
   on May 10, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Great freeware!!!It is very helpful tool that keeps your web on top of the list
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ts270890
   on May 08, 2015
   from Bangladesh, Dhaka Division
   
Review:
I use Trace My IP (TIP) for the website chascript.com and it is working fine.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Yugansh
   on May 07, 2015
   from India, National Capital Territory of Delhi
   
Review:
Nice Website.
This site is working good and a good tracker
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Proulxs
   on May 06, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Great tools, free versions support up to 3 trackers which cover all my needs. Thanks!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Skeske
   on May 05, 2015
   from New Zealand, Auckland
   
Review:
awesome service, great help. would love to recommend to anyone i know
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Samantha
   on May 04, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
I don't use it much anymore but I like having it.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Moi
   on May 02, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
It's good so far - no complaints.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sejmet
   on May 01, 2015
   from Chile
   
Review:
Great.
I really like how it works.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Riot
   on April 27, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Works great needs better blocking feature though
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Luke
   on April 27, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
I think the geolocation service is accurate enough, and the browser/OS recognition is very useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Strawberryfields
   on April 26, 2015
   from Philippines, National Capital Region
   
Review:
This IP tracker is very helpful and accurate. Thumbs up!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Soren
   on April 25, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Helpful website! Great way to track website/blog popularity.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paweł
   on April 25, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
Very good app i'm glad. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rich
   on April 25, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
I Love how you guys help me keep trolls off my site you guys Rock !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Richard
   on April 24, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like that i can use it for free to track who visits my blog. I only use the visitor list / page views list to see who visits my blog. It could only be better if the invisible tracker was for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alexis
   on April 24, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
I've never been nothing less than content with my subscription! Only wish I could remove my own viewings from my stats, but that's minuscule.

RESPONSE: Please use IP blocking function to block logging your own visits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Datasurf USA
   on April 23, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Great Service, simple interface. The Best!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Biplav Acharya
   on April 22, 2015
   from Nepal, Central Region
   
Review:
I am a free subscriber, but I still get a lot of services at tracemyip. This is a must have if you have a website or a blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elite Football Camp
   on April 22, 2015
   from Denmark
   
Review:
we find tracemyip a very good and useful service.
Thanks
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cris
   on April 22, 2015
   from Mexico
   
Review:
The feature that I find the most useful is being able to know the location of my visitors and how the arrived to my page.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Emma
   on April 21, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
do enjoy using this site.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Enchainner
   on April 20, 2015
   from Indonesia
   
Review:
It's very good and useful.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sara
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Excellent, a helpful service
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Sam
   on April 18, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
excellent for a free tracker
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Adel
   on April 17, 2015
   from Algeria
   
Review:
i like it so much... I can trace everything of my website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jack Handy
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
it works decently. I have been using it for awhile now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rochelle
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I really like tracemyip for the way the free bundles come with the basic necessities for internet tracking/keeping an eye on visitors. Along with it's ability and allowance to let you keep on certain visitors by putting them on your address book, even if they disappear from your most recent log, I love the way you can also look up ip's.

I think the 10 ip lookup is handy for free bundle users, but I also find the platform at times for tracemyIP difficult to navigate. Though that might be because I lack recent add ons since I'm a free user! Either way keep up the good work. I look forward to using this further into the future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stephanie
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Great service and very easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Radio 80s Best
   on April 17, 2015
   from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro
   
Review:
I would love to thank the company for the support given much perfect thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Starr Burst
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
This is the best ip tracker made!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Klynn
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Tracemyip is great I wish even for the free option being that I'm monitoring something so simple could have a slight better idea of location considering my ip comes up as new york.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nikoletteg
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
I love having this on my website...so easy to see where in the world my visits come from
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Andy
   on April 15, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
yeah its a good service to track visitors on my blog. does everything i need
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bob
   on April 14, 2015
   from Albania
   
Review:
I think its ok . i like it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Scci Tunnels
   on April 13, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
I like the fact that besides the geographical area of the visitor is displayed, the fact that the visitor's browsing through the different sections of our website is displayed, as well as the time the visitor spend on each section of the website. It would be great if there would be a possibility to block internet crawlers from visiting the website.

Other then that great job!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Antha
   on April 12, 2015
   from Italy, Emilia-Romagna
   
Review:
Very useful and powerful, still do not know all the potential and functions.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aspiecelia
   on April 12, 2015
   from United States, Alaska
   
Review:
TracemyIP has been very helpful to my efforts to affect changes in the corrupt state I live in. I can see which gov agencies are reading my blog posts. It can be quite interesting to watch where the interest starts and trace how they email the link to other people in the gov. Thank you for allowing me to use the free service I am on disability.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Red
   on April 10, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I really like it. It's not only easy to use but really comforting too.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Roxanne
   on April 10, 2015
   from United Arab Emirates, Dubai
   
Review:
Really cute! i love iit!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Belicario
   on April 10, 2015
   from Philippines, Central Visayas
   
Review:
Tracemyip.org is good for most of the hosted websites. It has also free products.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emikyk
   on April 09, 2015
   from Netherlands, Provincie Utrecht
   
Review:
I really like this because I can track visitors and organise content to match the demographic.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Becky
   on April 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
I like tracemyip as I can keep track on who is on my blog.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Free
   on April 09, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
free Is good. Keeps thing accessible
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by WebGuy
   on April 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very useful tool for website owners, who want to monitor usage, and also to give users a glimpse of what can be captured from their browser (by any website).
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Tumblr Blog
   on April 08, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
This is nice to have for my tumblr and my safety!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Xtcsoft
   on April 05, 2015
   from Greece
   
Review:
one of the best services in the net.
Keep tracing !!! :-)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rocky
   on April 02, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
tracemyip rocks.the service is amazing and basic package is free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Shuggaaa
   on April 01, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It's cool cause you can see if your website is actual being seen
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Musictheoryaugmented
   on April 01, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I don't check this often, but it is nice to be able to track specific IPs.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cutepiku
   on March 31, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
It's harder to navigate then when I started but still usable.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nigel
   on March 30, 2015
   from India, State of Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
its nice and we like it.

Its easy and technically understandable
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tom Hawkins
   on March 29, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Does what it is supposed to.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dotaigo223
   on March 29, 2015
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Pretty cool. Like to see who visits my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cats
   on March 28, 2015
   from Argentina
   
Review:
I love this thing and everything about it. Especially how well it tracks everything. It has always worked well for me.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Alex
   on March 28, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
its good, i like how easy it is to use and that there is a free option.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by MsDevis Boi
   on March 27, 2015
   from United States, Wisconsin
   
Review:
i like TraceMyIP's ability to trace IPs. This allows me to pin down visitors to my site(s) who may be stealing my content.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mephisto66
   on March 26, 2015
   from Germany, Baden-Württemberg Region
   
Review:
Good tool, perfect for simple tracking (free Edition)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bella
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love Trace my Ip , it has never failed me and has always been accurate.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Meggzilla
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Love the ease of this tracker! I find the "landing from" feature most useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jessica
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
I love this site, its amazing!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Continuus
   on March 24, 2015
   from Serbia, Central Serbia
   
Review:
I am using TraceMyIP fpr 2 years now. It is the best, I tried so many others. Simple !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SKi
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
excellent. easy to use thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aly
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Website format could be better.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Flamingochan
   on March 23, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster
   
Review:
it's really good.
helped me track an anon hater on tumblr with super ease.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hammer25
   on March 22, 2015
   from Japan, Tōkyō
   
Review:
very good!!!!I like it very fast.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cass
   on March 22, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Efficient and effective. Great amount of free features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ActiveInt
   on March 21, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
Great services. We really appreciate your services for providing us all the insights on visitors & traffic generation.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Logan
   on March 20, 2015
   from Ireland
   
Review:
awsome service, great for stats. ty.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deusx
   on March 20, 2015
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
I like that I can keep track of the traffic that goes through my blog, that's the feature that I find most useful. For a free account, you get a lot of things to use in your favor.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Holly
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, Delaware
   
Review:
I enjoy tracking my account process. This is an easy way for me to do this. Thank you
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Denis
   on March 19, 2015
   from Italy
   
Review:
I like the identification of visitors. Who is visiting from where.
It seem to be not very precise on the location of visitors. (Free subscription)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by KittyGurl83
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Love it, been using ip tracker for years!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anbu
   on March 16, 2015
   from India, Karnataka
   
Review:
good but the UI is bit confusing to use
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Amber
   on March 15, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Works well without any problems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paulina Woods
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This is a very well thought out system and I like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tassica
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
Great service easy to use no hassle.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Johnnyuk123
   on March 13, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Great website!
Love the information it gives me, helps me to understand who is going to my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cookiec85
   on March 13, 2015
   from Australia, Western Australia
   
Review:
the free version has been appropriate to my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Liviu
   on March 13, 2015
   from Romania, Judetul Sibiu
   
Review:
Excellent tracker even on free version. Keep doing a good job.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lem
   on March 12, 2015
   from United States, District of Columbia
   
Review:
Honesty, tracemyip is the best site ever.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Natswatch
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Trace my IP is very useful and lists an accurate information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dreadyeti
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
this site is great. i'm glad it offers a free service
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Ad Blocker is an annoyance
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Germany
   
Review:
Very good tool to work with. Tracks for me the right information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zabawa
   on March 09, 2015
   from Poland
   
Review:
i think it is great for what i need it for, i have only used it to see who visits a profile of mine and it was successful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GHraham Elliot
   on March 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
This tracker is very useful and is an excellent service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iacakabean
   on March 09, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Its actually does what it says it does
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Uniquerestorations
   on March 08, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Great service. Accurate information and feedback
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by MangSimon
   on March 06, 2015
   from Philippines
   
Review:
A very useful tool to monitor my websites
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanessa
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, New Hampshire
   
Review:
it is great, thank you for running a free version
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Stowman18
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
i have been using a tacker for years and i love it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mads
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
This is a great service that I enjoy.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by DAT Computers
   on March 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very useful tool and works every time to provide information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luca
   on March 04, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I really like that it says the city, and I love that it includes the page that the viewer came from to get there.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cabana
   on March 03, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Pratique et convivial, a utiliser avec grand plaisir.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mike
   on March 02, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Great website that let you track the traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TrackWorld
   on March 01, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
Very good service. Excellent. I am happy
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by IFixThis
   on February 28, 2015
   from Netherlands, South Holland
   
Review:
Tracemyip is a super app to see your website traffic
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ted Dallas
   on February 28, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
AAA+++ This is amazing.. you can track anyone anytime.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bizz
   on February 27, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
so i haven't used this in a while but it works so well. keep it up.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ask
   on February 26, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
it's great!
It really is. I don't know what else to say about it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Dgib
   on February 25, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Interface seems a bit outdated now. I like that you can see who accesses your site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Katie
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
it does exactly what I need it to
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vasasi
   on February 25, 2015
   from Georgia
   
Review:
I am pleased with this service...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iomoo
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I honestly love to see who visits my blog!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tim Matson
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great program with many detailed features!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amy
   on February 25, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Good website for those who wants to keep track of stuff.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mark
   on February 24, 2015
   from India, Haryana
   
Review:
It is much helpful tracker as per the business point of view.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Constantine
   on February 24, 2015
   from Greece, Attica
   
Review:
very usefull and easy to understand
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiocfaidharlulz
   on February 24, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
helps me with basic statistics, how many visitors, where they're from, what they're looking for etc.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Matt
   on February 23, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
cant ask for more, especially considering the cost
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Docteur Caligari
   on February 23, 2015
   from France, Picardie
   
Review:
It's great but it would be cool to be able to ignore yourself without having to pay

RESPONSE: Please use the free IP BLOCKING section under the account settings to block yourself from being detected by the system.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Brenda
   on February 21, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
its ok but not great it would be better if it was more simple.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Amir
   on February 21, 2015
   from Iran
   
Review:
it is a good site tracker which I have used for more than 2 years. Very good one.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Migli4ka
   on February 20, 2015
   from Bulgaria, Sofia-Capital
   
Review:
Works very good, excellent!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mininstry of Soca
   on February 20, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Fab free usage for lite users
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chuck
   on February 20, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Does what it says. I use the free version, and it has all the features I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shawn
   on February 19, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I have been using the free version for a few years now on and off. The feature that I like most is the visitor tracker. I love to see all the statistics of each visitor.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Magicka
   on February 19, 2015
   from United States, Kansas
   
Review:
Love your site and the help it gives
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julieta
   on February 18, 2015
   from Argentina, Entre Rios
   
Review:
tracemyip is great and useful, wouldn't change anything
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by SAG
   on February 17, 2015
   from Colombia, Bogota D.C.
   
Review:
USEFUL BUT SHOWS THE PRINCIPAL INTERNET COMPANY NOT THE CITY. I DONT KNOW IF THAT'S POSIBLE

RESPONSE: When the location of a user is not known, the system provides a location of the first closest connection routing point.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Samwysesr
   on February 15, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
A must for anyone who wants to monitor the traffic on their site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RGrodz
   on February 11, 2015
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I like that even the free one helps me to keep tabs on who's on my blog and from where.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trisha
   on February 11, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
I have been using this website and its great! Its very useful. Thank you so much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KerryMorgan
   on February 10, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
The best is the site is so fast I cannot get over it. Extremely fast. Very well organized.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ONS Computers
   on February 10, 2015
   from Netherlands
   
Review:
Just great! 10/10
Simple, effective, and free!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dude
   on February 10, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
decent website, helped a lot to track spam
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Seekanotherland
   on February 10, 2015
   from Croatia
   
Review:
Fora alat za vidjeti tko te gleda i prati na blogu.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cpr
   on February 09, 2015
   from Mexico
   
Review:
Awesome work great layout and options
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by African Startups
   on February 09, 2015
   from India
   
Review:
It is very useful and informative and good for knowing the traffic details
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by A L
   on February 08, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Great service. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Dal
   on February 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
TraceMyIP gives a wonderful service and enables me to stalk the people who visit my tumblr - fantastic!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Stephen
   on February 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
Perf. It's really good thank you
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mayeen Chowdhury
   on February 07, 2015
   from Bangladesh
   
Review:
I got very useful information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chloe
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Good for seeing if i'm getting traffic.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sabrina
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I really like it, thanks a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ms Beauty
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Enjoy your service very much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ATaylor
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Easy to use and always helpful
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dave
   on February 06, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This site, offers a lot, and I recommend it, to anyone
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leibniz
   on February 04, 2015
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
It is really great one!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Claudia
   on February 03, 2015
   from Germany, Baden-Württemberg Region
   
Review:
nothing to criticize.. .. thank you
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Theodorekazinski
   on February 02, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Does just what I need it to!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Saul
   on February 02, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
Very good service, I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kev
   on January 31, 2015
   from United States, Wyoming
   
Review:
TraceMyIP works very well!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blum
   on January 31, 2015
   from Colombia, Departamento de Risaralda
   
Review:
es un gran programa, me ha sido muy util
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Electroesthetica
   on January 30, 2015
   from Russia
   
Review:
It`s better way to check the sites visitors. Best servive I`ve ever used.
I think most useful features - accurate data access points.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Drquinnmedicinewoman
   on January 30, 2015
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
I'm pretty happy with the service you provide
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Noir
   on January 29, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
It's perfect for beginning bloggers.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jvet56
   on January 29, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It is pretty cool so far. I'd like to take more time with it to form a more informed review.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by SuchFailure
   on January 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
I enjoy tracemyip's service. :D
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BensonYanez
   on January 26, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It's great place, this helped so much!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vasa Pijaca
   on January 26, 2015
   from Serbia, Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina
   
Review:
System works correctly. Useful is that, I can see my visitors. Thank you for free use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Teammoorland
   on January 26, 2015
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Very accurate and detailed statistics, this tracker is the best so far.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by HFA661
   on January 26, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Awesome so far! It's been so long since I've logged in I don't remember what was so awesome about it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shahbaz Ahmad
   on January 23, 2015
   from Pakistan, Islamabad Capital Territory
   
Review:
this is very nice and cooperative. this site is best alternative of google analytics
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kelly
   on January 22, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i wish it would have better accuracy on gps location

RESPONSE: Please consider a Level 2 subscription.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aline
   on January 21, 2015
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais
   
Review:
Very useful and easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Juan Rosario
   on January 21, 2015
   from Puerto Rico
   
Review:
What I like most about TraceMyIp is the useful (no non-sense) information on its reports. It provides relevant data that definitively gives you a north regarding your website visitors. Also, it is extremely easy to setup. kudos!
by Rafli Gunawna
   on January 21, 2015
   from Indonesia
   
Shared Story:
bagai mana cara untun melacak nomor hp
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JJJ
   on January 19, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like being able to see who frequents my blog.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mousavi
   on January 19, 2015
   from Iran
   
Review:
It's what every website need!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cattiva Mi
   on January 17, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Works great! Very easy to use and tracked exactly what I needed to know.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Oceanus88
   on January 16, 2015
   from Netherlands, Provincie Overijssel
   
Review:
Great for a website! Totally recommended.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Artbyaprilmae
   on January 15, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
love this site, it has really helped me over the last year.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Abc
   on January 15, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very nice effort, good tool. I am very happy to use it
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fads
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
tracemyip works pretty well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Krawhitham
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
excellent service. i find all of the features useful although i'm not quite ready to pay for the premium service yet
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3257) from 3257 total records
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP | News | About
© 2015 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.2 seconds ]