Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.74
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3090) from 3090 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3088 User Reviews
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jvet56
   on January 29, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It is pretty cool so far. I'd like to take more time with it to form a more informed review.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by SuchFailure
   on January 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
I enjoy tracemyip's service. :D
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Teammoorland
   on January 26, 2015
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Very accurate and detailed statistics, this tracker is the best so far.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shahbaz Ahmad
   on January 23, 2015
   from Pakistan, Islamabad Capital Territory
   
Review:
this is very nice and cooperative. this site is best alternative of google analytics
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kelly
   on January 22, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i wish it would have better accuracy on gps location

RESPONSE: Please consider a Level 2 subscription.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aline
   on January 21, 2015
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais
   
Review:
Very useful and easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Juan Rosario
   on January 21, 2015
   from Puerto Rico
   
Review:
What I like most about TraceMyIp is the useful (no non-sense) information on its reports. It provides relevant data that definitively gives you a north regarding your website visitors. Also, it is extremely easy to setup. kudos!
by Rafli Gunawna
   on January 21, 2015
   from Indonesia
   
Shared Story:
bagai mana cara untun melacak nomor hp
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JJJ
   on January 19, 2015
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like being able to see who frequents my blog.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mousavi
   on January 19, 2015
   from Iran
   
Review:
It's what every website need!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cattiva Mi
   on January 17, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Works great! Very easy to use and tracked exactly what I needed to know.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Oceanus88
   on January 16, 2015
   from Netherlands, Provincie Overijssel
   
Review:
Great for a website! Totally recommended.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Artbyaprilmae
   on January 15, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
love this site, it has really helped me over the last year.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Abc
   on January 15, 2015
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Very nice effort, good tool. I am very happy to use it
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fads
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
tracemyip works pretty well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Krawhitham
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
excellent service. i find all of the features useful although i'm not quite ready to pay for the premium service yet
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Doreen
   on January 14, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
excellent, Ive been using this for a year now. and i would write more, but im really high. but its nice to know you want my opinion. i love you.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiff
   on January 13, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
I've been using TraceMyIP for a year and it has been great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Clean Enough Laundry
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Works very well. Pleased with the service.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Leah Randell
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
This site is super helpful and easy to use, even for a first time user.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rachel
   on January 12, 2015
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
My personal favourite thing about TraceMyIP is being able to see where around the world the people visiting my blog are from and which countries seem to visit most. The feature of being able to block IP addresses is one of the most useful. I would improve TraceMyIP by being able to see what their account name on a specific website is. For example, using TraceMyIP on tumblr, it would be nice to see which tumblr account is visiting me so i could block their tumblr account on tumblr itself if they were harassing me somehow.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Like Most
   on January 11, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
No need for PHP. Can use html code.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yayazi
   on January 11, 2015
   from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
   
Review:
Tracemyip is a wonderful website! It is so convenient to monitor my website's traffic. Nice!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Abc
   on January 10, 2015
   from Belgium, Flemish
   
Review:
I use this site occasionally, not so much to see how many people visit my website, but more to see from where the are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mew
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
this site has helped me catch many creepy stalkers! lots of them from my old neck of the woods. its a great site for anyone who needs help figuring out who their anon is.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sjafi
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
I've enjoyed the free version.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sugar
   on January 05, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Very useful and happy with tracemyip
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jwaaixa D
   on January 05, 2015
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
LOVE this website! Only website I trust!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Nips
   on January 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland
   
Review:
its ok for a website.It could use a better design itself.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MARCOS ANTONIO BARTENDERS
   on January 04, 2015
   from Brazil
   
Review:
I like all system, all features, honestly would not change anything
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Grutte Pier
   on January 04, 2015
   from Netherlands, North Brabant
   
Review:
Excellent counter en service provided!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nop
   on January 02, 2015
   from Australia
   
Review:
great service. highly recommend.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Find My Ip
   on January 02, 2015
   from United States
   
Review:
i like it i think the services you offer are very helpful to users who need them
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryguy
   on January 02, 2015
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Consistent and reliable. tracemyip Tackers always worked unlike other trackers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnny
   on January 01, 2015
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Great app super accurate tracking
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eliyahtheprophet
   on December 31, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
This is a great tool.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Meow
   on December 30, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Tracemyip is good. Check it out.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ed Gray
   on December 30, 2014
   from
Review:
Great product with lots of free stats
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ckn
   on December 29, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
This is a very useful tool. It works like a charm
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Adrian Vasile
   on December 27, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Very good Seo...the best I say
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mvekingdom
   on December 26, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Good day;

Thank you for providing this Service (free). The interface runs smoothly, no scripts nor anything is overloading the Browser/PC. Please, do not change anything! Everything is perfect the way it is now. My associate and me have invested a lot into learning to operate the interface, and into recording/saving very important data!

Thank you,
Regards
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Irlandese64
   on December 26, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Good, great tracking system, easy to use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sami
   on December 25, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
This website is amazing. It let's me keep track of everyone who views my Tumblr.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bruh
   on December 24, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Nice program buddies. It works very well and I'm glad I can use it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ziperman
   on December 24, 2014
   from Philippines, National Capital Region
   
Review:
Thank you for excellent service
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Liz
   on December 23, 2014
   from Argentina, Buenos Aires F.D.
   
Review:
It's a very useful site. I like it very much to see stalkers and people's countries on mypage
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Canadu
   on December 23, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
It's great in telling me the geographic locales and what organizations have read my blog!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jake07271
   on December 22, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
General IP tracking based on page hits has been great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Samwysesr
   on December 19, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
This has been very helpful at identifying the people who send anon hate and negativity to me. I have recommended your product to about 30 people.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mike
   on December 19, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Interesting product, it occasionally helps in identifying professional visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Genny
   on December 17, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
Keeps track of amazing and vital info.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Achievers
   on December 17, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh
   
Review:
Awesome feature of tracking visitors

It provides information on the country of visitors

Tracemyip is at its best no improvements needed.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Square Deal
   on December 15, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Great! I love your service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Oscar
   on December 14, 2014
   from Hong Kong
   
Review:
Stable statistics but sometimes cannot access from mobile.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Pinaki Dey
   on December 14, 2014
   from Japan
   
Review:
Superb service. Helps me to track my visitors precisely.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meg
   on December 14, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
Easy to use and figure out, good tracking.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jordan
   on December 12, 2014
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
Really love the site, keep up the good work guys.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jackie Cao
   on December 12, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's really useful. I'm on it almost everyday.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Christina
   on December 09, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
very good been using for years
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Webdesignbyrich
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is the best Website Counter and tracker out there. Does a great job!! Highly recommended!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gabi
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Love this website. I have had it for years and will continue to.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Michael
   on December 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This has been a great experience and simple user friendly website. Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by CrashComatose
   on December 07, 2014
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
It's very good, I like it even though I only use it every so often.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on December 07, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
You guys are awesome and helped me find out who was harassing me!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shea
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Incredible service. Full of features, easy to use, affordable.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rebecca
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
really comes in handy and its great that its free! really appreciate your service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emmy
   on December 06, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
I like this program, works very well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lily
   on December 04, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
love trace my ip would have all my friends use it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by IMVU
   on December 03, 2014
   from Belgium, Flemish
   
Review:
I LIKE 5 STARS, SO USEFULL LOVE IT
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hsargesg
   on December 03, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
It's great it does what it's supposed to and it's free.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Edward Gray
   on December 02, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Great product that shows lots of insights of how our client's web site is performing. Our clients love reports they receive from TraceMyIp
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by TSR
   on December 02, 2014
   from Indonesia
   
Review:
useful but overly complex
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hai
   on December 02, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
super very useful, i feel happy
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TJH
   on December 02, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
It works great. Its easy to read.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Jowita
   on December 01, 2014
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
   
Review:
It's useful for checking my blog's views
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MsSassyPants
   on December 01, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
This product is amazing and I can see all visitors to my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryan
   on December 01, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Your website does everything I need it to. Thank you, keep it up.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by JonC
   on November 30, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
The free version is good.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Charlie
   on November 29, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Easy to use, and pretty simple.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Me Me
   on November 29, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
nice job y friends. wish the user interface was a bit more aesthetically pleasing
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Thedivs
   on November 28, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Trace IP gives accurate traces and is fairly easy to navigate. It can be confusing at first as the site is very bland and nothing really grabs your attention.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Upola
   on November 27, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
i really like the information that shows the user's browser, browser language, and city of course. they help me get a better understanding of the people that sift through my blog... but sometimes i feel that the tracker doesn't work?

RESPONSE: Please ensure that your visitor tracker appears on all web pages. The best place to install the visitor tracker code is in the header of the website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Carly
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
This helps me realize that all the people I hate stalk my blog regularly which boosts my ego immensely so thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kubvgaeugv
   on November 26, 2014
   from United Kingdom, England
   
Review:
i like being able to see where people are from and this lets me do that
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Destinych21
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
It does what it says and I love it! :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Edward
   on November 25, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Great Product. Our clients love the stats reports generated by the program.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cathy
   on November 23, 2014
   from
Review:
Very good soft...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cap
   on November 23, 2014
   from Germany, Brandenburg
   
Review:
Thumbs up ! Very good service
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Kathryn
   on November 23, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
helpful and interesting, but it would be better if i could see what house/neighborhood the IP Address was coming from
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Velvetty
   on November 21, 2014
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
I like it very much that it keeps track of all my websites. Thank you!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mitchell
   on November 20, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
I enjoy TraceMyIP. Thank you.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Nikky P
   on November 20, 2014
   from United States, Delaware
   
Review:
This is a great and safe way to track your website!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Serenity
   on November 20, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
good! excellent! needs to be more specific in location (Level 1 Free Subscription)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yes
   on November 17, 2014
   from Brazil
   
Review:
good and well done, i like it a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Number
   on November 14, 2014
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
The count tag is so convinient and helps me a lot!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Csendesfiu
   on November 14, 2014
   from Hungary, Csongrad megye
   
Review:
I'm fine very satisfied with the website.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aww
   on November 13, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
I like how it keeps me updated with who views my page
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by OGoBucks
   on November 13, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Great tracker. Thanks for the free service
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Abrahamgalarza
   on November 13, 2014
   from Mexico
   
Review:
Excelente servidor de ips
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Reza
   on November 12, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
It is awesome! I like your services and in my opinion they are great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blindafterdark
   on November 12, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
I've used this for years and it is great. I only wish it was more secretive.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Steev
   on November 11, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
still works great, guys and gals.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by TaylorSwiftKick
   on November 11, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
It's been very helpful to me in tracking visitors. If I ever did have a problem, Support was always prompt in answering me.
Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Roma
   on November 11, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
It's pretty specific and always helped!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Cdl
   on November 10, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
Amazing use of tracing IPs.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Skm
   on November 10, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i love tracemyip! it's really useful and easy to put on my blog
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Riyaz
   on November 10, 2014
   from
Review:
dear track my ip team, this is a great work I am enjoying this service, thanks a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leo
   on November 09, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
can see who actually visit my site, 5 Star service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jen
   on November 09, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Very helpful. Glad to have this for my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Maik
   on November 08, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
All is ok, very useful tool ..
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mwalt1988
   on November 07, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
It is a great. I enjoy using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lionhairdontcare
   on November 07, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love how I can block when I visit my own page so that it is easier to keep track of people who actually visit my page
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ohlala
   on November 07, 2014
   from Argentina, Cordoba
   
Review:
me ha resultado muy util estos meses
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vini
   on November 06, 2014
   from Brazil, Goias
   
Review:
very good service, very helpfull. thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jordan
   on November 04, 2014
   from Australia, South Australia
   
Review:
Tracemyip is great and really helpful, definitely would reccommend.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Belt
   on November 03, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
its all good except they changed how the tagged people activity is displayed , and it does not seem too work now.., you click a tagged person and you go to your address tagged book instead of the world map page where it used to show their log in and where they are in the world

RESPONSE: Please click on the TRACE button right below the tagged person icon to display the visitor's location on the map. This functionality has not changed.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Pagsm
   on November 03, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
This site is amazing for tracing my tumblr views!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Smc
   on November 03, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Would like to see more views past the 500 limit

RESPONSE: Please note, free accounts have a preset quota of the last 500 page loads.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by GGB
   on November 02, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Reading
   
Review:
Very useful in tracking data, especially geographical, to hone what you post. See what posts are most popular and how a user travels along your blog. Fantastic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Robin
   on November 02, 2014
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Very nice. You guys doing nice job..
thanks
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stephanie
   on November 02, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I wish that you could more easily see where people are viewing your site from.

RESPONSE: Please install a JavaScript tracker and then access the "Came From" log.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gabethaone
   on November 01, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
I think it is great. It's even helped me with certain issues (cyberbullies).
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Seale Hardware
   on November 01, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Great for checking your url vistor info
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by THX
   on October 29, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Very good overall.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sage0159
   on October 29, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
tracemyip is one of the best free ip tracking sites out there
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andrei Playmate
   on October 28, 2014
   from Romania, Bucuresti
   
Review:
good services.. only got the free ones but they work for me
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Asbjørn
   on October 28, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
Good and detailed, it is.
I'm very satisfied.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Muz Jones
   on October 27, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
very nice and seems very accurate to even track when someone's IP address changes.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Silkee
   on October 27, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
this is wonderful site, it has helped me a lot.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Julie
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
It works perfectly for what I need.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bee
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great tracking website, could be a little more specific.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Queen
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i love it!!! thank you!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Software Sale Mart
   on October 26, 2014
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Software Sale Mart uses TraceMyIP
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zak5ive
   on October 23, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Bury
   
Review:
great service that has helped me keep track of visitor locations.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joyce
   on October 23, 2014
   from Philippines, Quezon City
   
Review:
Trace My IP is a useful tool for monitoring my site visitors. For improvement, I hope that Trace My IP can also track visits to mobile versions of blogger.

Response: To track mobile devices, it is necessary to install the visitor tracker code in the mobile template of your blogger pages.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Party
   on October 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Not every accurate location.

RESPONSE: Please note, IP location precision depends on the level of the subscription and aggregated data that comes from the servicing network.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike
   on October 22, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Good free service, I hope to get more serious in the future and have to purchase the extended version
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Erica
   on October 21, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
This place is awesome. I love keeping track of people who stalk me. This is the place to do it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jess
   on October 21, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
Its a great site.. Being able to monitor your visitor makes a big help.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lll
   on October 19, 2014
   from Finland
   
Review:
TraceMyIP simple and easy to use. Maybe the outlook of the page could be updated.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Super
   on October 19, 2014
   from France, Champagne-Ardenne
   
Review:
j'aime beaucoup la géolocalisation
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hassen
   on October 17, 2014
   from Algeria, Ouargla
   
Review:
TraceMyIP helped me a lot, in my blog's statistics, i have found wrong results, but here i know i'm not getting dumped. SO thank you tracemyip.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lady Jackal
   on October 16, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
I find your program very helpfull and I am very content
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashley
   on October 16, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I use it to see who's stalking my tumblr
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Edward Gray
   on October 14, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Great Product. I am renewing it for second year and will use it for years to come
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coldone
   on October 14, 2014
   from France, Champagne-Ardenne
   
Review:
génial c'est super merci de votre service web
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnny355
   on October 12, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Norfolk
   
Review:
Great tracing program for my website!!!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mohemn
   on October 12, 2014
   from Iraq, Al Anbar
   
Review:
Nice script, complete free and real, no hidden info
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Roxi
   on October 11, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Awesome IP tracking tool to help monitor website and blog activity
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Tyler
   on October 10, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Great site! I would like to know where some people have clicked on my website from (what website they were on when they came to mine) but that might be in the paid version.

Response: This is included in the FREE subscription. Please use a JavaScript tracker to activate the referrer features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jahroahm
   on October 09, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
YASSSS, love it for tumblr.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meia
   on October 09, 2014
   from Portugal, Lisboa
   
Review:
Love your service! The design could be simpler, but that's all.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deison
   on October 09, 2014
   from Colombia, Antioquia
   
Review:
Muchas gracias, de verdad que es muy útil el servicio que nos prestan.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mr GZ
   on October 09, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
quick. pretty accurate. cant say much more since services at my level are limited.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hacker
   on October 08, 2014
   from India, Tamil Nadu
   
Review:
This is site is very useful for tracing IP.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jdsamons71
   on October 07, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
This does what it says it does
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Christine
   on October 07, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I love the idea of being able to see who checks my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joseph
   on October 07, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
I like the overall tracking feature.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gaby
   on October 06, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
gr8 service would def recommend.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hahssa
   on October 06, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
very good, very quick, reliable
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stalkmemotherfacker
   on October 05, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
it's alright, prefer to have a better console.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Asser
   on October 04, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
Very good with information on ip and country
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Babe
   on October 04, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great site. Very helpful.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by CAnna
   on October 03, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
I have this for tumblr and its awesome! I get to see where people are and who looks at my blog! Highly recommend this!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Dusy
   on October 02, 2014
   from Netherlands, Utrecht
   
Review:
i like the many options and clear view
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Emily
   on October 01, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
This site is great but i wish the locations were more accurate. (Level 1 user)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by MANOJ
   on September 30, 2014
   from India, Haryana
   
Review:
THX FOR GIVING YOUR SERVICE FREE
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Neptune
   on September 30, 2014
   from Ireland, Sligo
   
Review:
great service! really love using tracemyip... Been using it for th elast three years!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Smz62582
   on September 29, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
its a very good tool, i use it too see whose on my blog an keep creepers and trolls in check. def a great tool
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Becca
   on September 28, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Great options for tracking IPs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dajar
   on September 28, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I found this program to be very useful, its awesome.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lisa
   on September 28, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
The service is awesome and I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bolgerjb
   on September 27, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
works great and identifies visits
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lovely
   on September 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Show more details as to where the source that views your page comes from.

Please use a JavaScript version of the visitor tracker code to capture the visitors' origins.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by St Linus University
   on September 25, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
TraceMYIP is one of the best real-time website geo visitor trackers on the internet.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ashish Kumar
   on September 24, 2014
   from India, Jharkhand
   
Review:
it simply great..
i used in my website, blog. just awsme..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mpsoltech
   on September 23, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
i appreciate your excellent service and the work you have done.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tatdaddyhunter
   on September 23, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Awesome site, very pleased with the ability to keep tabs on my stalker visiting my blogs. Thank you. Only issue I have had is not being able to always see who has clicked a link to another page on my blog. It's off and on.

Response: Ensure that the tracker status icon appears on all pages of your website. You can also use a Link Tracker to track individual links on your website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Club
   on September 22, 2014
   from India, Uttaranchal
   
Review:
we are very happy from your service and thank you for free subscription
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Weu Chen
   on September 22, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Great service. I really enjoyed using it.
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3090) from 3090 total records
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP | News | About
© 2015 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.23 seconds ]