Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence v9.15 
 
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3699) from 3699 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3697 User Reviews
Sort Reviews By
|
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Justin Dobbs
   on August 02, 2013
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
TracemyIP.org is an incredible project/tool. This is literally the only company I would ever go to for the services of monitoring my visitors, or just seeing how many people truly come to a link.

The data revealed about said visitors is beyond what I would have thought, and sometimes being a webmaster/host that is very important. Tracemyip.org does this with ease.

For me blocking out proxies and vpns, tor and other aspects was important - Tracemyip.org crushed the competition.

You have only everything to gain from buying tracemyip.org

~Justin
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rita
   on March 03, 2016
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Tracemyip has worked really well for me. I was having issues with someone stalking me online and this was a great way to track and see where they were coming from/when they were looking up my stuff.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rosa
   on February 29, 2016
   from Italy

   
Review:
Fantastic website with great features. Like the look and the items in it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Msandford
   on January 30, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
love it! It took a min to understand but once i did very satisfied .
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Carrigan Runyon
   on September 26, 2016
   from United States, Kentucky

   
Review:
I love this program. It allows me to see who stalks my page quietly and being able to make sure they stay away. Great work!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deepankar Dey
   on February 19, 2016
   from India, Haryana

   
Review:
It is actually a very compact, easiest and fastest tool i have every used for FREE !!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gmail
   on February 19, 2016
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
I love this app. It is all what I thought it would be.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Csuswing
   on September 09, 2015
   from United States, Colorado

   
Review:
I love TIP! It has been a fantastic resource for me to be able to track my site's traffic. I just wish I was able to block my computer from showing in the count, as I edit the site on several different networks. Other than that, great job TIP!

RESPONSE: Please use IP blocking feature under the account settings page to block your own visits from being logged by the tracker.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Just What I Was Looking For
   on October 07, 2012
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Tracemyip.org is the perfect setup for me to monitor and micromanage the visitors and flow of the traffic to my websites. I'm able to determine where most of my traffic comes from and who my potential customers are being referred from. I had been searching for something like this for awhile now and I'm glad I found tracemyip.org. The payments are reasonable and for what I'm getting, it far surpasses other similar products in terms of ease of use, functionality and the many options provided to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Riff Raff
   on September 09, 2012
   from United States, Arkansas

   
Review:
What I like most about TraceMyIP is that I can know how many visitors look at my music sites, because they have no click counters.

I like that TraceMyIP will show the IP address of visitors and where the most of my visitors are from. I like that you can Tag them to know how many time the same person looks. I like all the features really, I couldn`t say the most useful, except that it tells you information about visitors.

How I would improve TraceMyIP: Is hopefully that it could tell me the URL of someones personal profile they are looking from when logged into the same web site as mine, (the referrer) with out needing Java.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Niki Marie
   on September 15, 2016
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Awesome! Love this application. Helped me catch a stalker.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Edward
   on September 13, 2016
   from Canada, Alberta

   
Review:
great program easy to use with accurate stats
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bill
   on September 01, 2016
   from Colombia

   
Review:
Nothing Better!
We have been using TraceMyIP for a year now, and couldn't be happier.
Don't pass this by, it's absolutely fantastic.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Paul Krendler
   on August 15, 2016
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
This tool does everything I need. The IP tracker is very useful in identifying creeps who stalk my website every day looking for reasons to be BUTTHURT.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chovihanni
   on May 27, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I suggest this site to all my friends who manage blogs—it is a godsend.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eweons
   on May 24, 2016
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
This has helped me gather evidence against my stalker ex. Thank you so much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mleonar2
   on May 11, 2016
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
Love the product. I can see repeat customers
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lizzie
   on May 04, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I think this website is great. I use it for simple things like checking to see who went on my site as well as how long they stayed. It is very helpful for those simple things and easy to navigate, I personally like it a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Manuel Antão
   on April 22, 2016
   from Portugal, Lisbon

   
Review:
Wonderful SW. I can get everything I want in terms of analytics by using this program.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jac
   on April 14, 2016
   from Hong Kong

   
Review:
Very user friendly and accurate view count
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by JWoodrome
   on April 04, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I most like being able to see the traffic on my different websites and that it's not obtrusive to the design in any way. I like that I can block my own IP address so it doesn't keep adding me to the account.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sleepy
   on April 02, 2016
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
What a great service! I've always used the free option because my site is too small for anything more, but how great that they have a free option! I've never had any issues with the TraceMyIP.org and honestly if my site gets any bigger, I'll probably just use them and up my subscription!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by IKNO
   on March 28, 2016
   from Colombia, Bogota D.C.

   
Review:
Excellent product, I have found many false clicks on my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cathy
   on March 15, 2016
   from Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia

   
Review:
I would like to say this is a wonderful product.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Oscar Rojas
   on March 14, 2016
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Awesome page, TraceMyIP, it really helps me with my projects, I can see all the traffic on my page, thank you.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bobby
   on March 10, 2016
   from Canada, Alberta

   
Review:
Great service with so many features on a free plan and much more when you upgrade.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amorri25
   on February 22, 2016
   from United States

   
Review:
I like how I'm able to see who is viewing my profile. I have an issue with a cyber stalker and it's really helping me know just how bad the situation is. I wish there was a way for TraceMyIP to show who is viewing from a web browser on a phone. I can tell on blogger that it's happening, but tracemyip shows nothing in that regard.

RESPONSE: Please install the tracker code on your blogger mobile template to track visitors that use mobile devices. Blogger has a separate template for mobile devices/phone users.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Thecleanculture
   on February 01, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
its amazing it works! pretty specific in the location of each person that has visited as well
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Brian Gottesman
   on January 31, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Great! I love Trace My IP.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Royale
   on October 13, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Tracemyip is a great way to learn about your market and understand who find your service interesting enough to purchase. It's an up-to-date technology source for all business owners. And it's also great for researching your potential
customers online.

Thanks,
royale
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by An0nyCats
   on July 04, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
This is THE BEST website visitor tracker of all the trackers I've tried. TraceMyIP lets you see returning visitors even if their IP has changed. TraceMyIP supplies the most detailed visitor info, down to their OS and device. This is a must-have for any website that wants to know who is viewing and what their viewing habits are, so you can better target your site's audience, or just to find out what pages of your site are the most popular to web visitors. 5 stars, without a doubt!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rochelle
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I really like tracemyip for the way the free bundles come with the basic necessities for internet tracking/keeping an eye on visitors. Along with it's ability and allowance to let you keep on certain visitors by putting them on your address book, even if they disappear from your most recent log, I love the way you can also look up ip's.

I think the 10 ip lookup is handy for free bundle users, but I also find the platform at times for tracemyIP difficult to navigate. Though that might be because I lack recent add-ons since I'm a free user! Either way keep up the good work. I look forward to using this further into the future.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Len
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
TIP is the greatest tracker out there and I'm so glad that it's available free!! It is SO useful and the detail is superb. I primarily use the individual user page tracking feature, especially when I'm sent a disturbing anonymous message so that I can track who sent it. It gives me peace of mind.

HOWEVER--the big problem that keeps some people from using it is that the icons used are very flashy and don't fit well with a minimalistic blog theme; ideally, an invisible option would be available. Because of this, I use statcounter (which I don't like nearly as much) on some of my blogs instead.

Thank you for making this available!!!

RESPONSE: Please note that the invisible tracking mode can be enabled under each project's settings. Also, more tracker icons, including the private icons have been added and are now available to use.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Isaac Komakech
   on May 30, 2014
   from Uganda

   
Review:
I love the technical details of a computer visiting my website. My friends are always impressed when I tell them when and what time they were upto my website and much more when I state their computer platform details, however, the geographical map is not always inaccurate.

RESPONSE: Please note, the geo location is often determined by the origin of the ISP network hub location as reported by the ISP. With cellular networks, the location specified is the location of the proxy network utilized. The accuracy also depends on the level of your subscription.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Awsome
   on February 28, 2014
   from United States, Colorado

   
Review:
this is the best website ever. I can see everyone that goes on here I wouldn't trade it for the world as long as it stays free. I would recommend this to everyone and I mean everyone - the whole world's best tracker ever created! Thank you guys and girls who created this. Some improvements would be more features maybe like a camera tracking or something or like a notification thing that even when you're not on tracemyip it would send your email a notification when someone's on.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Molly
   on September 26, 2013
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I love the easy access to information and the installation is the easiest I have ever seen. Trace My IP makes it easy for anyone to understand and there are virtually never any glitches like other sites have that I have encountered in the past. Trace My IP offers tons of useful information that I appreciate so much! Thank you Tracemyip! :)

The only thing I would like to see improved on is an easier explanation of certain features such as..."What is a spider visit"?....And why do I sometimes get visits from Kansas????
I also am not sure by the term 'PAGE VIEWS' means a person visited my social website or my IP tracker page? I'm confused. Other than that I am absolutely delighted with your service and I recommend it to my friends.

RESPONSE: Please refer to the documentation page at the following URL for explanation of the terms:
http://manual.tracemyip.org/3.+Website+statistics+terminology+and+definitions
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Abramo Bensoussan
   on December 10, 2012
   from Greece, Attiki

   
Review:
TraceMyIP tracking stats, even at the free package level, are reliable and detailed. I have tried them for a whole year, and have renewed for an additional year because I am happy with the results.

However there are two points I thoroughly dislike in the FREE package: the continuous need to manually update user's own IP, and the impossibility of deleting user's own visits from statistics. These two ugly & mean sisters cause frequently unnecessary pain to the user of the free package. However, you cannot beat the price of the FREE package, can you now!

RESPONSE: Please note that the premium subscriber levels provide significantly more features and better tracking precision than the free subscription level.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Boudy
   on July 21, 2012
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Hi,
What I like most about Tracemyip is that it provides detail information of who is visiting the site, from which server and a location, Time of visit and time on the site. All features are equally liked because they maintain a good tracking system. I would improve it by being able to recognize and decipher the real ip's of proxy visits or visits through proxy servers/anonymous visits. Of course if its not violating anyone's privacy. I've recommended this site to other blog admins.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blue
   on December 01, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
easy to use, informative and clear.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Andrea Smock
   on November 28, 2016
   from United States, West Virginia

   
Review:
Great service. We can track all visitors and eliminate those with bad intentions.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yinghua Sun
   on November 27, 2016
   from China, Anhui

   
Review:
very good!It helps us to actually trace the visitors of our webpages.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by KRR
   on November 25, 2016
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
Does what it says, works very well.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by S Srikant
   on November 24, 2016
   from India

   
Review:
Fantastic. A good option to check visits to our website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cootamundra Oilseeds
   on November 22, 2016
   from Australia, New South Wales

   
Review:
Great to deal with no problems good system to use.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kartosh4u
   on November 21, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
getting results fast on display. its very good
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cheese
   on November 21, 2016
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
i like being able to see who is obsessed
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ovita
   on November 20, 2016
   from France

   
Review:
Very nice plugin, thank you
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Natalie
   on November 09, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
es priddy good! i like it. thanks
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gypsy
   on November 08, 2016
   from United States, Tennessee

   
Review:
Has been useful. Has helped keeping track of who has been sniffing around our pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by 1AM
   on November 06, 2016
   from Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council

   
Review:
Amazing Service !! It is really useful to track web activity. Thanks again!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Asturianoesp
   on October 28, 2016
   from Spain, Canary Islands

   
Review:
es muy bueno y me ayudo bastante
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Pesut Network
   on October 27, 2016
   from Indonesia, West Java

   
Review:
good counter for ours website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Traceme
   on October 27, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
It's an easy way to trace who are visiting my sites. i like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Awesome
   on October 27, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Great service when I need to find out who has been on my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stacey
   on October 21, 2016
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
great lets me know i get traffic
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dima
   on October 21, 2016
   from Russia, Tul'skaya Oblast'

   
Review:
Все норм)) Контроль ip и слежение!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Melmore76
   on October 19, 2016
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
Keeps me informed of who's visiting and from where.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rob
   on October 16, 2016
   from New Zealand, Auckland

   
Review:
Amazing Product

Thank you
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Nms642
   on October 10, 2016
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
i love this site. very useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mmicrosysm
   on October 07, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Great Service....
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Maemae
   on October 06, 2016
   from Sweden, Västra Götaland

   
Review:
This website is helpful and its very easy to use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nadeem
   on October 05, 2016
   from India

   
Review:
This is kool u come to know who has hit on your profile its just awesome
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Djohn13
   on October 05, 2016
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
I love this site it lets me know when my ex is stacking me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike
   on October 04, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I like TraceMyIP for FREE because it is nice looking and at the top of my page in case I need to know what my IP is. It hasn't cost anything or interfered with the operation of my page either.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dejiko
   on October 02, 2016
   from Colombia, Antioquia

   
Review:
me gusta mucho su servicio es muy bueno
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Polyglot
   on September 26, 2016
   from France

   
Review:
TMIP is the perfect solution for my basic tracking of the origine of visitors. The main improvement for me would be to remain logged in longer. Thanks for your offer.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by OCean East
   on September 21, 2016
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Love it, very accurate and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Akvapo
   on September 19, 2016
   from Czech Republic, Hlavni mesto Praha

   
Review:
very useful service, for me very helpful..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by John Smith
   on September 18, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
sometimes u just want to make sure everything is running smooth..... wink wink!!!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Delightful20
   on September 17, 2016
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
great product, I love it!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Salon Moraee
   on September 16, 2016
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
i love it.. very useful website thank u
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mer
   on September 14, 2016
   from Estonia, Harjumaa

   
Review:
Pretty good, but could always be better.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kathleen
   on September 13, 2016
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais

   
Review:
Great! I love being able to track the visitors on my blogs.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by AW01
   on September 11, 2016
   from Hong Kong

   
Review:
It is very helpful! I can track the IP of visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sydney Pest Control
   on September 10, 2016
   from Australia, New South Wales

   
Review:
Best site ever just nice and easy
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Prabhat
   on September 09, 2016
   from India, West Bengal

   
Review:
Tracemyip works perfectly for me. I would recommend it to all my friends on internet
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Toni
   on September 08, 2016
   from United States, Connecticut

   
Review:
This website has been very helpful in showing me who is looking at my account and where they are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Web
   on September 07, 2016
   from Georgia

   
Review:
... helps me to know from what countries visiting to my website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dave
   on September 07, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Yeah, its pretty good. A touch complicated to navigate, some kind of site map would be helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MCRNC
   on September 03, 2016
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
love it. it is a great system
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiinsel
   on September 02, 2016
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
accurate! i enjoy using this.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tom
   on August 30, 2016
   from Romania, Judetul Sibiu

   
Review:
Its the best service. The best feature is to see the IPs.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blonde
   on August 29, 2016
   from Croatia

   
Review:
I find your services very usefull.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nick
   on August 28, 2016
   from Greece

   
Review:
very good application !!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Smithyb
   on August 25, 2016
   from United States

   
Review:
its great for keeping creepers from seeing my tumblr ;)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Pub
   on August 25, 2016
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
easy to use. its as simple as that really...keeps you up to date with your site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aamir
   on August 24, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
good service, but it would help of the location of the ip address was accurate (using free subscription with limited GEO capabilities)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anna
   on August 21, 2016
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
superduper app i really like it a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SUNRUNER
   on August 19, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
GREAT SITE, TRACKS ALL MY VISITORS
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hellsbells
   on August 19, 2016
   from United Kingdom, Scotland

   
Review:
its great, i really like this service
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Louie
   on August 19, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Convenient, secure and provides very useful information.
The site itself looks quite "old-skool", but is clear and works well
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chris
   on August 16, 2016
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
awesome thank you it is good software I really like it
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Jimmy99
   on August 10, 2016
   from Australia

   
Review:
interesting web tool with very informative and educational use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cathy
   on August 10, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I love everything about it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yaniv
   on August 09, 2016
   from Israel, Southern District

   
Review:
great application, highly recommend!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zerog
   on August 08, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
i like the service, its helpful in understanding whats going on and where its coming from.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Clayton
   on August 08, 2016
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
this app is awesome
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Evgenyi
   on August 07, 2016
   from Russia, Irkutskaya Oblast'

   
Review:
All good. Great job.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by NinaDeath
   on August 07, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Let's me keep track of page hits and who visits
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Jjj
   on August 05, 2016
   from United States, New Mexico

   
Review:
yo thanks for helping me keep tabs on my shit.
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3699) from 3699 total records
 
 
 

© 2016 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.