Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.91
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3330) from 3330 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3328 User Reviews
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Naheez
   on August 02, 2015
   from Maldives

   
Review:
Excellent and love this website...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marylily2
   on July 31, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Always helpful to know what's going on. Helped me track my stalker.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jcatz199
   on July 31, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
its good and very useful for many reasons.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Djsuns
   on July 30, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
Love it never had problems with your service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bossco
   on July 29, 2015
   from Netherlands, North Holland

   
Review:
great system ,keep up the good work!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jayy
   on July 28, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Thanks for helping me find out who tf is stalking me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alex
   on July 27, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
I love this website. It has helped me so much over the years. Even the free service is beyond expectations!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marjorie T
   on July 26, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
Sooooo awesome!! Would hate to run my business without it!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amz
   on July 26, 2015
   from Indonesia, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta

   
Review:
really helps me, thanks
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by David
   on July 25, 2015
   from United States, Mississippi

   
Review:
Thanks for your service; it is very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Best 10 Trusted PTC Sites
   on July 24, 2015
   from Algeria

   
Review:
it's better than google analytics.
Good job.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by San
   on July 24, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Rad as f... Super awesome. Thank you.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Blog
   on July 23, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
easy to navigate. works fine.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jamie
   on July 22, 2015
   from Thailand

   
Review:
TraceMyIP has been a very useful tool in helping me to track visitors to my site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nick
   on July 21, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Seems to work well, not sure what to improve
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bharani
   on July 20, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
goood site for tracing...................................
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by PCTrack
   on July 20, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
Look for trends and analytics
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Arun
   on July 19, 2015
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
Excellent service, I like the feature of knowing of the operating system of the visitors which help us to cater to their need.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Cvbvcn
   on July 19, 2015
   from Slovenia

   
Review:
Satisfied with it, yeah its nice.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by SenSav
   on July 16, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Pretty good. Need to play around with it some more.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nozo
   on July 16, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Good to pair up with statcounter
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Joey Bagels
   on July 15, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
keep up the good work.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PitODonell
   on July 15, 2015
   from Spain

   
Review:
Great site if you need free tracking!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Christine
   on July 15, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Convenient and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by No More Traces
   on July 14, 2015
   from Portugal, Lisbon

   
Review:
What do you like most about TraceMyIP?
- Everything and anything
What features do you find most useful?
- All of them, some more than others (but not in the mood to explain which of them i find more helpful and that i use more)
How would you improve TraceMyIP?
- If TraceMYIP could bring back Elvis, that would be awesome!

Thank you for the amazing and free work you offer us daily. God bless you! :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gunzel
   on July 13, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Love it it keep up the good work on the web site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RUChris
   on July 12, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
This website has helped us keep track of the traffic to our website and we love it!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Crystal
   on July 12, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
It is very useful site! I use it frequently.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nice
   on July 11, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
Works well. I use it embedded in my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Quinn
   on July 10, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
Love it!! Been using it for three years and it's the easiest tracker I know of. Thanks, tracemyip!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Oinomys
   on July 10, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Great way to see how many hits my blog gets!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rhythm
   on July 08, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
A very useful tool for everyone.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bets
   on July 07, 2015
   from United States, South Carolina

   
Review:
Easy to use. Useful to see where people are viewing your page from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Richard
   on July 07, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
This information is useful for customers as well as detering hacking from known ip addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deborah
   on July 06, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
efficient and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by An0nyCats
   on July 04, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
This is THE BEST website visitor tracker of all the trackers I've tried. TraceMyIP lets you see returning visitors even if their IP has changed. TraceMyIP supplies the most detailed visitor info, down to their OS and device. This is a must-have for any website that wants to know who is viewing and what their viewing habits are, so you can better target your site's audience, or just to find out what pages of your site are the most popular to web visitors. 5 stars, without a doubt!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dvnieellee
   on July 01, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
it's great, lets me know who comes to my profile.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by NEKO
   on June 30, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
GREAT SITE, LOVED IT, ITS JUST WHAT I NEEDED
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Whiskeyinthejar30
   on June 30, 2015
   from United States, Minnesota

   
Review:
Great stats, like that I can see most popular posts and what days seem to be my most visited.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gary W
   on June 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Invaluable for tracing visitor locations
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Noah
   on June 27, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
It works great, the ads are annoying but understandable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aki
   on June 27, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
Good service, very helpful. Does exacty what I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tousky
   on June 27, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Very good, user-friendly interface
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kelly
   on June 26, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Very convenient service
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Babar
   on June 24, 2015
   from Pakistan

   
Review:
this is best ip managing system.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gatrimble
   on June 23, 2015
   from Czech Republic, Hlavni mesto Praha

   
Review:
TraceMyIP meets my needs - I want to know how many visitors go to my father's site. I particularly like the geo breakdown by country and state. In the past I've found it a little difficult to find things in the menus but I figured it out.
Thank you!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hyfr
   on June 23, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
good service use this. everyone should try
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jean Sainvil
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
this traceip is awesome to be able to only have us traffic for certain sale page is nice.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Bloop
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
this site has a nice interface.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Mozammel88
   on June 20, 2015
   from Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

   
Review:
Very much helpful to track my site visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Daniel
   on June 19, 2015
   from Netherlands

   
Review:
very usefull to track ip addresses.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Faridgem
   on June 17, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
Very good service and very accurate website information has been given by them. I really appreciate it.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Grace
   on June 11, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
This is a very nice service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jay
   on June 10, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I enjoy the somewhat precise geo tracking and being able to see where someone is checking on my blog
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rudi
   on June 10, 2015
   from Slovenia, Ljubljana

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is fantastic Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Freeman
   on June 10, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Tracemyip is a good site to use for tracking who comes to your webpage.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mtreynolds
   on June 07, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
Great service . Have had it for a year and I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GodDimiSilverMoon
   on June 06, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
love the site, its very helpful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jensen
   on June 05, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I use it to traffic and keep track of those who send me Anonymous messages on my blog to verify if hate messages are coming from people I know, and otherwise block said IP addresses. TraceMyIP is excellent for this purpose.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kim
   on June 05, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
tracemyip is one of the best services i have ever used.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JAC
   on June 02, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Perfect in every way :) ...short and simple and easy to use also very helpful :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Foxy
   on May 31, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
its good and very handy to see whos been looking
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Angel749
   on May 30, 2015
   from United States, West Virginia

   
Review:
Works perfectly for my needs.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tumblr
   on May 29, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
great website and great purpose.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nyrvachan
   on May 29, 2015
   from United States, Wisconsin

   
Review:
I like not only keeping count of my website's usage, but this helps me know where people are accessing from - helps me know my audience.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Madison
   on May 27, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Location accuracy on point.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Alhambra
   on May 26, 2015
   from Russia, Samarskaya Oblast'

   
Review:
It works well with my website, not perfect but good enough.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mikon Doe
   on May 25, 2015
   from Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Amman

   
Review:
Very good website. It helps me collecting data for bad users online. Thanks a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mark
   on May 25, 2015
   from Canada

   
Review:
Great program. Recommended to all'
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Big TraceMyIp User
   on May 25, 2015
   from Canada, Nova Scotia

   
Review:
Easy to use, never tried to push me to anything. I tried other and I am still here.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SomebodyIsWatchingMe
   on May 24, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
LOVE the tracker! Very reliable and fun to see who's stalking my karaoke page without them knowing it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by David White
   on May 23, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Very reliable and informative!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Eben
   on May 22, 2015
   from Ghana, Greater Accra Region

   
Review:
Best tracing website. Love the contents and ip routing system
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Macheza
   on May 19, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
this is an awesome service just keep it up i will glad to use it again and again
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cherie
   on May 19, 2015
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
I have a small blog with primarily readers I know in real life. TIP allows me to track their visits and identify new visitors easily.

Tracking visits and the time of visit is especially helpful in knowing the best time to post to get most readers. I also like the length of stay feature as it clearly shows if a page was read or clicked off right away.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shinnieshan
   on May 18, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster

   
Review:
Works just like the box says
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Usertrack
   on May 18, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Best tracker on the net! I really don't see how it could be improved upon. The userface is very easy to understand.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Holli
   on May 17, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Tracemyip is great thanks.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Akinbode
   on May 15, 2015
   from Nigeria, Lagos

   
Review:
Beautiful to use, easy to understand......
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leijon
   on May 14, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Site is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and covers the basics for my uses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gigi
   on May 14, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
Trace My Ip is a Great app to work with.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Christina
   on May 13, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
i get to track how many views my blog gets
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by AFG
   on May 13, 2015
   from Ivory Coast, Lagunes

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is really Nice in all that it does
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MNAUGHTY
   on May 12, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Es excelente su labor. Debería dar mas opciones en la versión gratuita.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ItsRz
   on May 11, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is an amazing tracker for whomever visited my website!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dado
   on May 11, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
GREAT service ! Works perfectly, helps to track every contact for the maximum company benefits !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by J20151983
   on May 10, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Great freeware!!!It is very helpful tool that keeps your web on top of the list
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ts270890
   on May 08, 2015
   from Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

   
Review:
I use Trace My IP (TIP) for the website chascript.com and it is working fine.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Yugansh
   on May 07, 2015
   from India, National Capital Territory of Delhi

   
Review:
Nice Website.
This site is working good and a good tracker
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Proulxs
   on May 06, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
Great tools, free versions support up to 3 trackers which cover all my needs. Thanks!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Skeske
   on May 05, 2015
   from New Zealand, Auckland

   
Review:
awesome service, great help. would love to recommend to anyone i know
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Samantha
   on May 04, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I don't use it much anymore but I like having it.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Moi
   on May 02, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
It's good so far - no complaints.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sejmet
   on May 01, 2015
   from Chile

   
Review:
Great.
I really like how it works.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Riot
   on April 27, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Works great needs better blocking feature though
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Luke
   on April 27, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I think the geolocation service is accurate enough, and the browser/OS recognition is very useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Strawberryfields
   on April 26, 2015
   from Philippines, National Capital Region

   
Review:
This IP tracker is very helpful and accurate. Thumbs up!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Soren
   on April 25, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
Helpful website! Great way to track website/blog popularity.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paweł
   on April 25, 2015
   from Poland, Kujawsko-Pomorskie

   
Review:
Very good app i'm glad. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rich
   on April 25, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I Love how you guys help me keep trolls off my site you guys Rock !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Richard
   on April 24, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I like that i can use it for free to track who visits my blog. I only use the visitor list / page views list to see who visits my blog. It could only be better if the invisible tracker was for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alexis
   on April 24, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I've never been nothing less than content with my subscription! Only wish I could remove my own viewings from my stats, but that's minuscule.

RESPONSE: Please use IP blocking function to block logging your own visits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Datasurf USA
   on April 23, 2015
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
Great Service, simple interface. The Best!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Biplav Acharya
   on April 22, 2015
   from Nepal, Central Region

   
Review:
I am a free subscriber, but I still get a lot of services at tracemyip. This is a must have if you have a website or a blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elite Football Camp
   on April 22, 2015
   from Denmark

   
Review:
we find tracemyip a very good and useful service.
Thanks
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cris
   on April 22, 2015
   from Mexico

   
Review:
The feature that I find the most useful is being able to know the location of my visitors and how the arrived to my page.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Emma
   on April 21, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
do enjoy using this site.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Enchainner
   on April 20, 2015
   from Indonesia

   
Review:
It's very good and useful.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sara
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Excellent, a helpful service
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Sam
   on April 18, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
excellent for a free tracker
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Adel
   on April 17, 2015
   from Algeria

   
Review:
i like it so much... I can trace everything of my website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jack Handy
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee

   
Review:
it works decently. I have been using it for awhile now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rochelle
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I really like tracemyip for the way the free bundles come with the basic necessities for internet tracking/keeping an eye on visitors. Along with it's ability and allowance to let you keep on certain visitors by putting them on your address book, even if they disappear from your most recent log, I love the way you can also look up ip's.

I think the 10 ip lookup is handy for free bundle users, but I also find the platform at times for tracemyIP difficult to navigate. Though that might be because I lack recent add ons since I'm a free user! Either way keep up the good work. I look forward to using this further into the future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stephanie
   on April 17, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Great service and very easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Radio 80s Best
   on April 17, 2015
   from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

   
Review:
I would love to thank the company for the support given much perfect thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Starr Burst
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
This is the best ip tracker made!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Klynn
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
Tracemyip is great I wish even for the free option being that I'm monitoring something so simple could have a slight better idea of location considering my ip comes up as new york.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nikoletteg
   on April 15, 2015
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
I love having this on my website...so easy to see where in the world my visits come from
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Andy
   on April 15, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
yeah its a good service to track visitors on my blog. does everything i need
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bob
   on April 14, 2015
   from Albania

   
Review:
I think its ok . i like it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Scci Tunnels
   on April 13, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I like the fact that besides the geographical area of the visitor is displayed, the fact that the visitor's browsing through the different sections of our website is displayed, as well as the time the visitor spend on each section of the website. It would be great if there would be a possibility to block internet crawlers from visiting the website.

Other then that great job!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Antha
   on April 12, 2015
   from Italy, Emilia-Romagna

   
Review:
Very useful and powerful, still do not know all the potential and functions.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aspiecelia
   on April 12, 2015
   from United States, Alaska

   
Review:
TracemyIP has been very helpful to my efforts to affect changes in the corrupt state I live in. I can see which gov agencies are reading my blog posts. It can be quite interesting to watch where the interest starts and trace how they email the link to other people in the gov. Thank you for allowing me to use the free service I am on disability.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Red
   on April 10, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I really like it. It's not only easy to use but really comforting too.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Roxanne
   on April 10, 2015
   from United Arab Emirates, Dubai

   
Review:
Really cute! i love iit!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Belicario
   on April 10, 2015
   from Philippines, Central Visayas

   
Review:
Tracemyip.org is good for most of the hosted websites. It has also free products.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emikyk
   on April 09, 2015
   from Netherlands, Provincie Utrecht

   
Review:
I really like this because I can track visitors and organise content to match the demographic.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Becky
   on April 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
I like tracemyip as I can keep track on who is on my blog.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Free
   on April 09, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
free Is good. Keeps thing accessible
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by WebGuy
   on April 08, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Very useful tool for website owners, who want to monitor usage, and also to give users a glimpse of what can be captured from their browser (by any website).
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Tumblr Blog
   on April 08, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
This is nice to have for my tumblr and my safety!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Xtcsoft
   on April 05, 2015
   from Greece

   
Review:
one of the best services in the net.
Keep tracing !!! :-)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Rocky
   on April 02, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
tracemyip rocks.the service is amazing and basic package is free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Shuggaaa
   on April 01, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
It's cool cause you can see if your website is actual being seen
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Musictheoryaugmented
   on April 01, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
I don't check this often, but it is nice to be able to track specific IPs.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cutepiku
   on March 31, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
It's harder to navigate then when I started but still usable.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nigel
   on March 30, 2015
   from India, State of Andhra Pradesh

   
Review:
its nice and we like it.

Its easy and technically understandable
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tom Hawkins
   on March 29, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Does what it is supposed to.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dotaigo223
   on March 29, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
Pretty cool. Like to see who visits my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cats
   on March 28, 2015
   from Argentina

   
Review:
I love this thing and everything about it. Especially how well it tracks everything. It has always worked well for me.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Alex
   on March 28, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
its good, i like how easy it is to use and that there is a free option.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by MsDevis Boi
   on March 27, 2015
   from United States, Wisconsin

   
Review:
i like TraceMyIP's ability to trace IPs. This allows me to pin down visitors to my site(s) who may be stealing my content.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mephisto66
   on March 26, 2015
   from Germany, Baden-Württemberg Region

   
Review:
Good tool, perfect for simple tracking (free Edition)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bella
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
I love Trace my Ip , it has never failed me and has always been accurate.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Meggzilla
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Love the ease of this tracker! I find the "landing from" feature most useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jessica
   on March 25, 2015
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
I love this site, its amazing!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Continuus
   on March 24, 2015
   from Serbia, Central Serbia

   
Review:
I am using TraceMyIP fpr 2 years now. It is the best, I tried so many others. Simple !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SKi
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
excellent. easy to use thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aly
   on March 23, 2015
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
Website format could be better.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Flamingochan
   on March 23, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster

   
Review:
it's really good.
helped me track an anon hater on tumblr with super ease.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hammer25
   on March 22, 2015
   from Japan, Tōkyō

   
Review:
very good!!!!I like it very fast.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cass
   on March 22, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
Efficient and effective. Great amount of free features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ActiveInt
   on March 21, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
Great services. We really appreciate your services for providing us all the insights on visitors & traffic generation.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Logan
   on March 20, 2015
   from Ireland

   
Review:
awsome service, great for stats. ty.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deusx
   on March 20, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
I like that I can keep track of the traffic that goes through my blog, that's the feature that I find most useful. For a free account, you get a lot of things to use in your favor.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Holly
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, Delaware

   
Review:
I enjoy tracking my account process. This is an easy way for me to do this. Thank you
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Denis
   on March 19, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
I like the identification of visitors. Who is visiting from where.
It seem to be not very precise on the location of visitors. (Free subscription)
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by KittyGurl83
   on March 19, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Love it, been using ip tracker for years!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anbu
   on March 16, 2015
   from India, Karnataka

   
Review:
good but the UI is bit confusing to use
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Amber
   on March 15, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Works well without any problems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paulina Woods
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
This is a very well thought out system and I like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tassica
   on March 14, 2015
   from United States, Kentucky

   
Review:
Great service easy to use no hassle.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Johnnyuk123
   on March 13, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Great website!
Love the information it gives me, helps me to understand who is going to my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cookiec85
   on March 13, 2015
   from Australia, Western Australia

   
Review:
the free version has been appropriate to my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Liviu
   on March 13, 2015
   from Romania, Judetul Sibiu

   
Review:
Excellent tracker even on free version. Keep doing a good job.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lem
   on March 12, 2015
   from United States, District of Columbia

   
Review:
Honesty, tracemyip is the best site ever.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Natswatch
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Trace my IP is very useful and lists an accurate information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dreadyeti
   on March 11, 2015
   from United States, Connecticut

   
Review:
this site is great. i'm glad it offers a free service
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
Ad Blocker is an annoyance
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Robert
   on March 10, 2015
   from Germany

   
Review:
Very good tool to work with. Tracks for me the right information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zabawa
   on March 09, 2015
   from Poland

   
Review:
i think it is great for what i need it for, i have only used it to see who visits a profile of mine and it was successful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GHraham Elliot
   on March 09, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
This tracker is very useful and is an excellent service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iacakabean
   on March 09, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Its actually does what it says it does
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Uniquerestorations
   on March 08, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
Great service. Accurate information and feedback
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by MangSimon
   on March 06, 2015
   from Philippines

   
Review:
A very useful tool to monitor my websites
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanessa
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, New Hampshire

   
Review:
it is great, thank you for running a free version
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Stowman18
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
i have been using a tacker for years and i love it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mads
   on March 06, 2015
   from United States, Louisiana

   
Review:
This is a great service that I enjoy.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by DAT Computers
   on March 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Very useful tool and works every time to provide information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luca
   on March 04, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I really like that it says the city, and I love that it includes the page that the viewer came from to get there.
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 3330) from 3330 total records
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP | News | About
© 2015 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.