Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.57
 
TraceMyIP Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2884) from 2884 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 2883 User Reviews
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by 1212
   on September 01, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I enjoy your site. It's very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Drpnir
   on August 30, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It is absolutely great! I have had no issues with this site statistics calculator. The only issue is that sometimes the site module does not load very fast and even stops loading. I think if you increase your site's maximum number of simultaneous connections and bandwidth the problem would be resolved easily.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PREM CHAND
   on August 30, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
The features are excellent and I liked it.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ali Shehzad
   on August 29, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab
   
Review:
i think in pakistan we need to improve trace my ip because it didn't tell us the location citywise
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Brenno
   on August 29, 2014
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais
   
Review:
HI, i love this site, and i will show to all my friends
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kemoz
   on August 28, 2014
   from Indonesia, Sumatera Selatan
   
Review:
this is good site, and very helpfull
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hannah
   on August 28, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Very simple interface, simple data. Good for a free service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kas
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It's really helpful - I only wish that it was more secretive and/or gave more information.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Majinbass
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
It's been working pretty well so far.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Weightnc
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
Has helped. Wish there were mobile tracking abilities

Response: This is fully supported. Please install the visitor tracking code in your mobile website template to enable mobile tracking.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SEO Web Design LLC
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
TraceMyIP.org is a great website for campaign tracking and preventing competitors from over-taking your Adwords campaign(s)!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cristian
   on August 27, 2014
   from Romania, Constanta
   
Review:
Entire soft is great.... Thank you !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Save Green
   on August 26, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
i used many of website trace script but trace my ip is really nice and 100% perfect . this give us proper info about website visitor and we can target our marketing. we can get visitor ip address as well if we found spam ip we mostly block ip from our website.

really thanks to tracemyip team
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Danimmarti
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Helpful statistics and visitor information. Pleased with personal website tracking tools.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joyce
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Thanks - I've been enjoying this tracker so far.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zoya
   on August 25, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
best tracker in the world
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Maymaisarah
   on August 25, 2014
   from Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
   
Review:
trace my ip is a great app.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by CRhodes76
   on August 25, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
Really good and reliable. This program gives you the options to see who is looking at your site
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aaron
   on August 25, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
great site and i forgot about it but ill start using again.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chel
   on August 24, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Very easy to use and keeps me updated with my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rml12
   on August 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Love this website. Great info about my websites traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by African Wedding
   on August 21, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
Good product !! Good for analysis and traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jenna
   on August 20, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I have used tracemyip.org for years now! I absolutely love it. It is perfect for figuring out who sends you anonymous messages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lalala
   on August 20, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
very good free site perfect
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Miss C
   on August 19, 2014
   from Norway, Oslo
   
Review:
I would like more features for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amandaa
   on August 19, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
I love tracemyip, it works so well for me for when people are on my blog so I can tell who is where doing what. It's perfect!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kaley Dalton
   on August 19, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This website is super hella rad.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ladie Sweet
   on August 18, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
I like how I know who is leaving me nasty comments on my Tumblr page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nuno
   on August 16, 2014
   from Portugal, Aveiro
   
Review:
5 star service, with ease of use, easy to implement
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bee
   on August 16, 2014
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
It's so cool that I can track people who go on anon and get an idea of where they're from
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Arlen
   on August 16, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Pretty good at helping me keep track of visitors. Tracking visitors is the feature I like best.
Can't think of anything to improve.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by James
   on August 16, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
I really like this thing and it's super awesome!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by M4ust3r
   on August 15, 2014
   from Germany, Niedersachsen
   
Review:
Awesome features, would like a bit more in free version, but it's understandable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Dude
   on August 14, 2014
   from Canada, Nova Scotia
   
Review:
Great stuff, keep it up. I don't have a very active website but it is good to see what pages are getting hits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by KHUGHESS42
   on August 13, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
GREAT! wonderful app. thank you so much for having this so i can see who is stalking me
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by EschatologyStudent
   on August 13, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Excellent program I am impressed!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SunnyKags
   on August 12, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Absolutely amazing and resourceful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Teir
   on August 12, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Great stats and uptime, thank you!!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Rob
   on August 11, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Great stuff. really helpful.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ficus
   on August 11, 2014
   from India, Tamil Nadu
   
Review:
We feel this service looks like good. We will upgrade in future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Skatsaros92
   on August 11, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great site! I love how clear and precise the tracking is, it is also very user friendly!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Miro
   on August 09, 2014
   from Slovakia, Zilina
   
Review:
I am very satisfied TraceMyIP
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by XtremeMeasures
   on August 09, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Love the whole option of seeing locations of my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TwistedMeasures
   on August 09, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Great tracking

Like the option of blocking my own IP from the visits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by James
   on August 08, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
wonderful site, really helpful. thank you.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Chea
   on August 08, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Allows me to see who have visited my page
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda Huggenkiss
   on August 08, 2014
   from Austria, Wien
   
Review:
very good service i would like to keep having for free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sara
   on August 07, 2014
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
it works great, you should really try it out.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ruben
   on August 07, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Great product. Has helped a lot.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Katchef
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
nice very helpful and informative piece of software.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Chrissy
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like how it makes my blog look cool. Idk what to say here but thank for this service
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by ArathornII
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
It's very cool. Thanks for making this service free!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chris David
   on August 06, 2014
   from Ireland, Dublin
   
Review:
Trace my IP is an easy to use website and is cool, definiely bookmark-worthy.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paul
   on August 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Highland
   
Review:
Class and its free, easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bman
   on August 04, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Good service if you need to view website stats and traffic
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cityfastasleep
   on August 03, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I like being able to see how people got to my blog as well as where they are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Qadir
   on August 02, 2014
   from India, West Bengal
   
Review:
Tracemy IP is very great service.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by IanC
   on August 02, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
its simple and effective to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Agriffin913
   on August 02, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
this sit does exactly what i want it to do. great work.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Thomasio
   on August 01, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Very accurate and reliable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danish
   on August 01, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab
   
Review:
Great site, but sometimes its not detecting users who visit me

Response: Please ensure that the visitor tracker code is installed on all pages of your website(s). Some users install the visitor tracking code on the home page only and miss on the global site stats.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Nate
   on July 31, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
Great Service!
Love the ease of use and the things this service makes possible!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Abbie
   on July 30, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I really like this website. It's been very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Brookelynnaesthetics
   on July 30, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I am very happy with everything this offers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnathon Rivera
   on July 28, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Great Tool to use when trackin visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Met
   on July 28, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
It is fine the way it is.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emily
   on July 27, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
this website is very good and very accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nicole
   on July 26, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great service and accurate data.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Joe
   on July 24, 2014
   from Belarus, Minsk
   
Review:
I do like this tracker. It's very useful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danadambro
   on July 24, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
Good stuff. Works well and easy to use.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Silambam
   on July 23, 2014
   from Singapore
   
Review:
Fantastic tools to check online traffic worldwide.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coasts
   on July 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love this website. It works great and it's very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rye
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
This website helps me keep track of all the creepy odd people who look at my stuff! It's great, it really really is :-)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sejmet
   on July 21, 2014
   from Chile, Region Metropolitana
   
Review:
Great tracker, it's really helpful how much information it gives you to keep an idea of your visitors.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Michael Baggett
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Very useful and effective tool.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Huzaifa
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
I like the most about TraceMyIP is the easy integration of the ip tracker and the feature i find most useful is the tracking visitors, and I don't think there is need to improve.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DTCL
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
it is a very good product and recommend the same to users to have a better analysis of their websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kelsey
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
TraceMyIp has been very helpful to me, it shows how many visitors have viewed my blog and the posts they look at the most.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TSS
   on July 20, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Kent
   
Review:
This service is excellent.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Len
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
TIP is the greatest tracker out there and I'm so glad that it's available free!! It is SO useful and the detail is superb. I primarily use the individual user page tracking feature, especially when I'm sent a disturbing anonymous message so that I can track who sent it. It gives me peace of mind.

HOWEVER--the big problem that keeps some people from using it is that the icons used are very flashy and don't fit well with a minimalistic blog theme; ideally, an invisible option would be available. Because of this, I use statcounter (which I don't like nearly as much) on some of my blogs instead.

Thank you for making this available!!!

Response: Please note that the invisible tracking mode can be enabled under each project's settings.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Spjimene
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
I truly love your program and services!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lampardkhan
   on July 20, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
its tracking system is awesome. It should also block visitors from accessing pages/site. I will rate tracemyip 5
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Praiseadonai
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Excellent site. Gives very specific instructions and detail.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andi
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
Great job ladies! Keep it up (:
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KJS
   on July 18, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
It's great, and the ability to accurately view the location and meta data of the user allows to customise their space much better.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on July 18, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This service is very helpful. I love it!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Shagysk8ter
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i really like this program, its rad!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Art
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Your site gives a fast response regarding IP, location, and other pertinent data.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gloria
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is a great service, everything you want! I can have more than on project monitored. I use it to monitor my blog, in case of creepers!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by X5PYD3R254
   on July 16, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
VERY GREAT SOFTWARE. i HAVE USED IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by 0000
   on July 15, 2014
   from Saudi Arabia, Ar Riyad
   
Review:
i love it
its cool and swete :)
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by XYY
   on July 15, 2014
   from Macedonia, Karpos
   
Review:
I like fast reports from my site. And good info on my screen nothing more nothing less!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Leonardo
   on July 15, 2014
   from Netherlands, Zuid-Holland
   
Review:
Very good helpful resource for tracking de visitors to your website/shop. Also if you want more information you have to pay for it but for de beginners with the free option you will be have enough info.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kieron
   on July 14, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Rochdale
   
Review:
awesome website for tracking site users
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashleeduhh
   on July 14, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Love this website. Very useful. Even the free version is worth it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tamz
   on July 13, 2014
   from Trinidad and Tobago, San Fernando
   
Review:
Very discreet little link that collects way more than most things I've seen around, the free package is very good will be looking into the other packages in the future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Summersun11
   on July 13, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
The best feature is the visitor list
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jul
   on July 13, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
I receive great service always from them.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shamey
   on July 13, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Like most: reliability
Features most liked: can't really say, since I can only use the free version at this time.
Thank you for providing it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Core Creativities Web Server System
   on July 13, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
Good work, good system, and good service. Excellent!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cherry
   on July 12, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
It works very nicely for tracking traffic on websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cymraes
   on July 12, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Wrexham
   
Review:
Great stuff guys! So very helpful to see who, where and what :) keep it comin'!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loanmod2
   on July 10, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh
   
Review:
services are good and very fast
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Wallace
   on July 10, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
this service is great and i really appreciate it
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by CYY
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Its very helpful. Location could use a little more work. (Free subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Radiolt
   on July 09, 2014
   from Italy, Lazio
   
Review:
Best traced ever seen.
Try it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nico
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
excellent, does just what it says on the tin
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chloe
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I like the site because it helps me track who visits my blog
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Farhana
   on July 08, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
This website is extremely helpful and easy to use. It can tell how many viewers I have and where they're from. It makes everything easy to trace.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danielle G
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
AWESOME website that makes me feel very safe about who is visiting my Tumblr and websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Silver Stars 925
   on July 07, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
Trace My IP is great, simple and useful. we can identify numbers of login and number of user from various countries. Thank you very much for your services.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tiidleloo
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Wonderful! It is simple and to the point and works for my needs. Will get paid sub soon.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Webknit Technologies
   on July 07, 2014
   from India, West Bengal
   
Review:
Very Good Service. we are very much pleased to use the tracker service
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by AAC
   on July 07, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
It comes in handy sometimes.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Turtlesaver
   on July 06, 2014
   from Romania
   
Review:
Very useful and simple tool and it can be used free of charge. It's great!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jose Maria Montiel Palacios
   on July 06, 2014
   from Mexico
   
Review:
Great service i wish i could pay it but for the free services very usefull!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by USER
   on July 05, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
it's okay, could be better.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by RACCC
   on July 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, West Dunbartonshire
   
Review:
I had the paid for version, forgot I had it and received a renewal notice so have decided to check the free version before purchasing another product.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Derp
   on July 05, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
Shit's great yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nuno
   on July 05, 2014
   from Portugal, Viseu
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is great to control my webpage.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kate
   on July 04, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Works great, just what I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MVWC
   on July 03, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Seems to be working for the level I am at. Thanks.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bbj
   on July 03, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
works as it should.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mnovak
   on July 03, 2014
   from Slovenia
   
Review:
Awesome website, does what it's supposet to do, very efffctive and informative!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loonie
   on July 02, 2014
   from France, Pays de la Loire
   
Review:
It's working very well, thank you!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vanita
   on July 01, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Surrey
   
Review:
What I like most - easy to navigate, has all features I need.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Disneydork
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I think this wasnt bad. Needs better location services etc...
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lia
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
I like the fact that even free, I still have some features that are more than enough for me. Useful and efficient. Thanks!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Bill
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
Service is okay. Does not pin point visitors exact location and has way to many no data visitors. This is possibly cell phone users that TraceMyIp is not able to track. However, more and more people are using cell phones so an upgrade on the services would be nice.

Response: TraceMyIP has a full capacity of tracking all mobile devices. The most common issues with the missing mobile device tracking data is improper visitor tracking code installation. Since most social network websites use different templates for mobile and stationary devices, a user needs to insert the TraceMyIP visitor tracking code in both templates. Once the code is properly installed and the visitor tracker icon is visible on both mobile and desktop computers and cellular phones, all the visitor tracking data will be available.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Evynn
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
A little pricey but all around decent. (Currently using the free TraceMyIP service plan)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lyraas
   on June 29, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
It's so totally awesome and amazing yeah.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Amit Kachalia
   on June 28, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
Its a reasonable good website.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by David Norris
   on June 27, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
Good and reliable. I have never encountered any problems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Basedbritney
   on June 27, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
This website is fantastic!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Builoo
   on June 27, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This was a great experience and very useful to my everyday needs.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ratherhavefall
   on June 26, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
They track everything other websites, fall short on.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hsuemei
   on June 25, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
very powerful web locator.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kyla
   on June 25, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Great site! Easy to maneuver.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Galmal Coral
   on June 25, 2014
   from Sri Lanka
   
Review:
Thanks a lot for great service provided, always count on TraceMyIP for reliable service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by J M
   on June 25, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Many helpful features for checking on site traffic. However, IP tracking to geographic spot is often completely wrong. Many iPhone users are randomly put in Kansas, for example.

Response: Cellular networks utilize random proxies with various locations throughout the country and do not reflect the actual user location.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Haleynicole
   on June 24, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
My absolute favorite website. I enjoyed using tracemyip.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by M3numorut
   on June 24, 2014
   from Sweden, Jonkopings Lan
   
Review:
Very good job. Keep it up!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wildhrt
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Your site is great, thanks so much!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sirsnaggletooth
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
yeah it's pretty useful, i wish the free features were a little more expansive like geo locating should still be just as accurate whether you're free or subscribed and you should be able to block at least 5 IPs instead of 2. other than that, pretty useful service, thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by QMP
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Great! Never had any issues, data was helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jared
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Great statistical information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danielle
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
I really love this product.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hps
   on June 21, 2014
   from Portugal, Lisboa
   
Review:
just trying. looks good so far
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emotion
   on June 21, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Great site, it has everything I need. I have no problems with it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by DrBob
   on June 19, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Nice product to work with....
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bmichellegreen
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great interface, useful. May consider buying a membership.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Laaatrell
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Best at tracking! Highly recommend.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sadie
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Very Awesome program. Love using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andy
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
Great to see how often your site is being visited and you can get a general idea of the location that frequents your site. Perfect for business or just a fun little project.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by North County Flyers
   on June 18, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Nice..great info to see were your fans are from...
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Lunardi
   on June 16, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Difficult to manage. Somewhat disorganized. Overall, fine.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Great
   on June 16, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like the trace my IP, it works really good!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julie
   on June 16, 2014
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Everything is great. It the only one tracking site I've been using about two year. To be continued.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ella
   on June 16, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
The tracker is very good in doing its job. I can get to see who visits my website often!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Remus110
   on June 15, 2014
   from Romania, Timis
   
Review:
I like traceMyIp because for me is a complete solution for tracking activity to my websites, and that is a BIG deal for me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eddie
   on June 15, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
This is the best IP tracer I ever had used.
I definitely recommend it to anyone who needs IP tracking on their websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alli
   on June 15, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Everything is good. I like the map and specifications
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Seventeen
   on June 14, 2014
   from Philippines, Cavite
   
Review:
TraceMyIp helps me alot specially in knowing who views/ visit my blog. It's really a big help cause I can my see my audiences. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stephanie
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
I love this site and all of it's features. It's helped me keep track of who is leaving negative remarks on my blog. Will always use!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Clarice
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
a little disorganized with navigation on the website, but it's useful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chidelt127
   on June 13, 2014
   from United States, Wyoming
   
Review:
love being able to see where all of my viewers are
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tae
   on June 12, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
tracemyip is the best at what it claims to do
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cthulhufruitloops
   on June 12, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Lovely site! It helps me out so much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cheerrybomb1214
   on June 12, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is an awesome site! i would reccomment it to a lot of people wanting to protect their privacy.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Y Lees
   on June 11, 2014
   from South Africa
   
Review:
As a free program this works beautifully! Thanks!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mlockett
   on June 11, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Good features, consider making the layout of the website flow better for the general public. I've been on and off this site and it hasn't changed since the day I first logged on. Also, cleaner IP tracking logos for sites.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Willow
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I like that I can use this to find other IP addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jason
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
This program is great, it tracks my blog hits accurately.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mary
   on June 10, 2014
   from Greece, Thessaloniki
   
Review:
It's a really very helpful site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by GSD
   on June 10, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Buckinghamshire
   
Review:
Reasonable service for tracking competitor potential activity.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Konstantin
   on June 10, 2014
   from Bulgaria
   
Review:
I am fully satisfied with TraceMyIP.org
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Achoo
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
This is very useful, but i wish you have a tracker that doesnt show on the page so people wont know you have one.

Response: Please refer to hidden tracker feature under your project's settings.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Smallermahler
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is an awesome service- v helpful
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stevie
   on June 08, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
I like how interesting it is.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Spark1357
   on June 08, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
accurate data, reliable, free.
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2884) from 2884 total records
Become a member
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Web Tracker Manual | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP
© 2014 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.19 seconds ]