Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.97
 
TraceMyIP Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3485) from 3485 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 3483 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ellenbyington1
   on February 08, 2016
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
Love the tracker! Thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by RDB
   on February 05, 2016
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
Very much appreciate the work done by you guys. Like it a lot!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Krati
   on February 05, 2016
   from India, Uttar Pradesh

   
Review:
Ours is a small site. Tracing of ip addresses is very much help to us.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ladywillpower
   on February 05, 2016
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Awesome service. I highly recommend.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Skyeloid
   on February 04, 2016
   from United States, Oregon

   
Review:
I like this website. I use it most of the time on a couple different blogs.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gunawan
   on February 03, 2016
   from Thailand, Bangkok

   
Review:
TraceMyIP.org is excellence
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Clark
   on February 02, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
yay this is sick, i like it and it is pretty good.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Joe
   on February 01, 2016
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
Yes I like it! Keep up the good work!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Thecleanculture
   on February 01, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
its amazing it works! pretty specific in the location of each person that has visited as well
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jcatgrl
   on January 31, 2016
   from United States, New Mexico

   
Review:
i like that i can see hits to each individual page
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Brian Gottesman
   on January 31, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Great! I love Trace My IP.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tim
   on January 30, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I think this site is really cool.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Msandford
   on January 30, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
love it it took a min to understand but once i did very satisfied .
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sid
   on January 28, 2016
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
like most is that i know WHO visited my website
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mahofsan
   on January 27, 2016
   from Sweden, Västra Götaland

   
Review:
easy to istall and follow
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bgsat
   on January 26, 2016
   from Bulgaria

   
Review:
Very usefool and easy to use
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Delores
   on January 26, 2016
   from Kuwait, Al Asimah

   
Review:
I've tried both statcounter and tracemyip is the superior tracker. However, statcounter is far more user friendly in terms of the layout/display. Further, statcounter allows invisible tracking even on their free mode, something tracemyip doesn't allow.

RESPONSE: Due to the complexity of TraceMyIP and advanced tracking and reporting features greatly exceeding Statcounter capabilities, the TraceMyIP interface may appear confusing at first, however, most users quickly adapt to the layout and require no layout changes. We build the interface based on the customer feedback.

TraceMyIP invisible tracking is different and more advanced when comparing to statcounter by the way it collects visitor tracking data while tracking visitor IP changes in real time and this is the reason it's considered a premium option.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mumin Textiles
   on January 25, 2016
   from Pakistan, Punjab

   
Review:
Tracemyip is great tool. We really like it and this is the best
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by LCK
   on January 24, 2016
   from Spain, Madrid

   
Review:
perfect i am ver happy with service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wlfmn
   on January 24, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
yeah good, nothing to complain about. have a nice day...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kxjakkk
   on January 24, 2016
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is very easy to use and thats what I love about it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chris
   on January 20, 2016
   from Sweden, Stockholm

   
Review:
Good Program. Very useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Raheel Nawaz
   on January 20, 2016
   from Pakistan, Punjab

   
Review:
I'm using this since 2010 . it's best site for me. I'm Seo master and this is best tool for seo I think
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Happy User
   on January 20, 2016
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Near constant uptime and great interface.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chris
   on January 19, 2016
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Nice and easy to use, I like it very much.
Keep up the good work guys
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Goobly Goo Goo
   on January 16, 2016
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
yeah cool, its the best thing.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kate
   on January 12, 2016
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
it is good, thank you! keep up the good work
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rayco
   on January 09, 2016
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
I like the Geo tracker feature
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nunya
   on January 09, 2016
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
Gives me enough information that I need.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Smack
   on January 08, 2016
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
Love this website and how accurate it is with tracing who has visited my web page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meli2895
   on January 04, 2016
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
very good service, lets me see all the unique visitors i get
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Maddy
   on January 03, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
This site definitely does its best to help a webmaster when its needed and it's very good at it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Justanotherproject
   on January 02, 2016
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
It's a good project. I appreciate the tracking options it provides.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Urban Jellyfish
   on December 30, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Very helpful bit of kit. Annoying that I have to review before proceeding to use it though!! (Free renewal once a year)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Luix
   on December 29, 2015
   from Mexico, Morelos

   
Review:
The service is excelent, thank you very much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joanna
   on December 29, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
gives a lot of information that's helpful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Angelina
   on December 29, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I love everything the services are great
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Nchinetti
   on December 27, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
TraceMyIP is one of my main go-to tools for Internet troubleshooting.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by NOEL
   on December 26, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Hi this site is awesome for tracking your visitors and it shows real time visitors.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Calvo
   on December 26, 2015
   from Italy, Piedmont

   
Review:
windows 10 è visto come win nt e alcuni nokia lumia come iphone. ovviamente stat counter è molto piu preciso . come geolocalizzazione. ma è ottimo come tracking

RESPONSE: This issue has been resolved. Windows 10 and Windows 10 mobile devices are now fully supported and GEO database has been updated to provide the most precise GEO tracking available.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Simone
   on December 25, 2015
   from Italy

   
Review:
It's very good, i discovered how much unexpected people is following me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shell
   on December 23, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
I have no complaints and am satisfied with all features. The TraceMyIP web site itself, however, looks very outdated.

RESPONSE: We regularly update user interface based on customer feedback, however, the front page of the site is TraceMyIP identity (like a logo) and cannot be drastically changed simply for visual appearance reasons. It's the way TraceMyIP has been since 2008 and this does not affect functionality of site in any way.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Daphne Hereford
   on December 22, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I like all aspects of the service. Convience, availability and all other features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by B U
   on December 18, 2015
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
This is a good service!I like that you can add a visual tracker on your website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julie
   on December 17, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Having to go into detail on why I like this service is unnecessary.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Orhan
   on December 16, 2015
   from Saudi Arabia, Ar Riyāḑ

   
Review:
Perfect way to track the all website activity and things - works like an inspector gadget.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gianna
   on December 15, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
all features about the tracker are very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mesa
   on December 14, 2015
   from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina

   
Review:
Thanks for tracker it is great
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Terry Hello
   on December 10, 2015
   from Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

   
Review:
great if u can keep some features free!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Courtney
   on December 09, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
the website is decent. easy to see who is on your blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KevinKien
   on December 07, 2015
   from Vietnam, Thanh Pho Ha Noi

   
Review:
Many thanks for site!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Good
   on December 05, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
nice service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sarreau
   on December 05, 2015
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
This thing is great, I tend to have to block people a lot off my website, and by tracking IP's it helps me feel safer and more knowledgeable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RSoundz And Security
   on December 01, 2015
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
This is an outstanding product.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marc Duncan
   on November 28, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Fast and accurate, tracemyip allows me to show the true value of the Four Horses LLC brand.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shon
   on November 27, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
It is great. I can know who is visiting my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tech
   on November 25, 2015
   from Palestine

   
Review:
This is nice, useful and easy to use. I am impressed..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sudha
   on November 25, 2015
   from India, Telangana

   
Review:
a very fantastic online visitor tracker with ip address
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Daniel
   on November 24, 2015
   from United States, Connecticut

   
Review:
Trace my IP is the best! It is the most powerful web tracking tool I have used.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Fenyx
   on November 24, 2015
   from United States, Minnesota

   
Review:
awesome and i appreciate that the service is free!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sineofmadness
   on November 22, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I like the ability to see how my viewers are finding my website, and where they are from. These features have helped me find where my viewers are coming from - and it even helped me catch a cyber stalker in the act a few times!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tae
   on November 22, 2015
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
I enjoy trace my ip very much
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by 2ndTech
   on November 20, 2015
   from India, West Bengal

   
Review:
Very Good. Soon after my traffic increase, i will surely try to increase subscription.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Kscoyne
   on November 18, 2015
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
this is a good site. right on.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vkb
   on November 14, 2015
   from United States, New Hampshire

   
Review:
Awesome website! Maybe make the image for the tracker less obvious
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Từ Thức
   on November 13, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
really like this
helps me a lot
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Kristin
   on November 13, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
Very Cool! Glad they have a free option!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Shock
   on November 09, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
it works it does what i need it to do.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashley
   on November 08, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I like that it is easy to use and I can easily tell where the people are from and what their IP is. One of the only problems is that it does not tell when cell phones visit my site but other than that it is perfect!

RESPONSE: Please install the tracking code on both, MOBILE and DESKTOP templates to track cell phones and other mobile devices.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lan
   on November 06, 2015
   from Russia, St.-Petersburg

   
Review:
Amazing app,always use it in my site,blog etc
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Yoyo
   on November 05, 2015
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
DOesnt work the best but lets u see enough (free subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Iona
   on November 05, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
good program seems to be pretty accurate would defo recommend
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Joemaher
   on November 05, 2015
   from Ireland, Munster

   
Review:
Its free
Real time tracking.
Would like better graphic display
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tejj
   on November 04, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
nice very nice and it is very useful
fully satisfied... tq
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by COS
   on November 04, 2015
   from Ireland

   
Review:
I find this service great for monitoring who visits my blog!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GUY
   on November 02, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
A great product providing complicated data with an amazingly user-friendly platform !!!
Great job - y'all
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SilkySmooth
   on November 01, 2015
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
Mostly it is interesting who visits my profile.

On occasion I track someone to see who they really are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Usopesjwi
   on November 01, 2015
   from Ireland, Leinster

   
Review:
Its very useful and helpful it shows you where people people are from and how many times they visited your page and well as their previous ip addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Srpska
   on November 01, 2015
   from Serbia, Central Serbia

   
Review:
Iskreno jedan od najboljih servisa za pracenje ko Vam posecuje stranicu.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jesse Mylchreest
   on October 31, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I love this. I use this all the time to check who is on my websites. It's easy to use and anyone can use it. I recommend it to everyone.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Milikito
   on October 31, 2015
   from Spain

   
Review:
it is a very useful product. I advise it to friends.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Laurentiauxd
   on October 31, 2015
   from France, Île-de-France

   
Review:
Très utile mais un peu long pour se connecter
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by I Loved
   on October 28, 2015
   from Brazil, Sao Paulo

   
Review:
it is wonderful to track people on my profile
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Den
   on October 28, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
I use TraceMyIP on a daily basis to monitor visits to my sites
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SomeGuyOnline
   on October 28, 2015
   from United States, Idaho

   
Review:
I like being able to see how many visits I get. I apologize that I go not follow my Google analytics becz I do not understand it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dana Novak
   on October 26, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Looks good so far, still have to check out the entire website first then I can give a good rating.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Willtopower
   on October 25, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
fascinating on how many things you find out
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Delaney
   on October 24, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
I really like this tracker!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Anthony Love Seating Installations Ltd
   on October 23, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Absolutely fantastic!
I recommend to everyone.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hari
   on October 21, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
Love tracemyip. I am using it for 1 year. Most liked feature is Unlimited Daily Hits Statistics.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Trini
   on October 20, 2015
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I highly recommend this site to anyone who traces blogs.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by TechyDroid
   on October 20, 2015
   from India

   
Review:
Trace my ip is very good for tracking website i will recommend to use tracemyip to all.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GIVENCHY
   on October 18, 2015
   from Greece

   
Review:
Excellent.FANTASTIC.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Syd
   on October 18, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
This is a great program thanks.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Royale
   on October 13, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Tracemyip is a great way to learn about your market and understand who find your service interesting enough to purchase. It's an up-to-date technology source for all business owners. And it's also great for researching your potential
customers online.

Thanks,
royale
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by IEB
   on October 12, 2015
   from Denmark, Capital Region

   
Review:
I am very contend with this counter, and have used it for years and recommended it to many.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tom
   on October 11, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Easy to use and view. As good or better than alternatives.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stan
   on October 10, 2015
   from
Review:
Great free tier. I don't have comprehensive needs and the free service works for me.

The UI is not very intuitive, but once you learn it, it will make a lot of sense.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Cool
   on October 08, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
it's cool to see who is stalking me
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sarah
   on October 08, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I love it. It makes me feel much better than not knowing who reads my blog.
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 3485) from 3485 total records
 
 
 
© 2016 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.