Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.63
 
TraceMyIP Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2967) from 2967 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 2966 User Reviews
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by THX
   on October 29, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Very good overall.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sage0159
   on October 29, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
tracemyip is one of the best free ip tracking sites out there
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andrei Playmate
   on October 28, 2014
   from Romania, Bucuresti
   
Review:
good services.. only got the free ones but they work for me
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Asbjørn
   on October 28, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
Good and detailed, it is.
I'm very satisfied.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Muz Jones
   on October 27, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
very nice and seems very accurate to even track when someone's IP address changes.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Silkee
   on October 27, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
this is wonderful site, it has helped me a lot.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Julie
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
It works perfectly for what I need.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bee
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great tracking website, could be a little more specific.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Queen
   on October 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i love it!!! thank you!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Software Sale Mart
   on October 26, 2014
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Software Sale Mart uses TraceMyIP
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zak5ive
   on October 23, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Bury
   
Review:
great service that has helped me keep track of visitor locations.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joyce
   on October 23, 2014
   from Philippines, Quezon City
   
Review:
Trace My IP is a useful tool for monitoring my site visitors. For improvement, I hope that Trace My IP can also track visits to mobile versions of blogger.

Response: To track mobile devices, it is necessary to install the visitor tracker code in the mobile template of your blogger pages.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Party
   on October 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Not every accurate location.

RESPONSE: Please note, IP location precision depends on the level of the subscription and aggregated data that comes from the servicing network.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike
   on October 22, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Good free service, I hope to get more serious in the future and have to purchase the extended version
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Erica
   on October 21, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
This place is awesome. I love keeping track of people who stalk me. This is the place to do it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jess
   on October 21, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
Its a great site.. Being able to monitor your visitor makes a big help.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lll
   on October 19, 2014
   from Finland
   
Review:
TraceMyIP simple and easy to use. Maybe the outlook of the page could be updated.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Super
   on October 19, 2014
   from France, Champagne-Ardenne
   
Review:
j'aime beaucoup la géolocalisation
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hassen
   on October 17, 2014
   from Algeria, Ouargla
   
Review:
TraceMyIP helped me a lot, in my blog's statistics, i have found wrong results, but here i know i'm not getting dumped. SO thank you tracemyip.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lady Jackal
   on October 16, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
I find your program very helpfull and I am very content
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashley
   on October 16, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I use it to see who's stalking my tumblr
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Edward Gray
   on October 14, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Great Product. I am renewing it for second year and will use it for years to come
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coldone
   on October 14, 2014
   from France, Champagne-Ardenne
   
Review:
génial c'est super merci de votre service web
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnny355
   on October 12, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Norfolk
   
Review:
Great tracing program for my website!!!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mohemn
   on October 12, 2014
   from Iraq, Al Anbar
   
Review:
Nice script, complete free and real, no hidden info
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Roxi
   on October 11, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Awesome IP tracking tool to help monitor website and blog activity
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Tyler
   on October 10, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Great site! I would like to know where some people have clicked on my website from (what website they were on when they came to mine) but that might be in the paid version.

Response: This is included in the FREE subscription. Please use a JavaScript tracker to activate the referrer features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jahroahm
   on October 09, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
YASSSS, love it for tumblr.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meia
   on October 09, 2014
   from Portugal, Lisboa
   
Review:
Love your service! The design could be simpler, but that's all.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Deison
   on October 09, 2014
   from Colombia, Antioquia
   
Review:
Muchas gracias, de verdad que es muy útil el servicio que nos prestan.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mr GZ
   on October 09, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
quick. pretty accurate. cant say much more since services at my level are limited.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hacker
   on October 08, 2014
   from India, Tamil Nadu
   
Review:
This is site is very useful for tracing IP.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jdsamons71
   on October 07, 2014
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
This does what it says it does
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Christine
   on October 07, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I love the idea of being able to see who checks my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joseph
   on October 07, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
I like the overall tracking feature.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gaby
   on October 06, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
gr8 service would def recommend.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hahssa
   on October 06, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
very good, very quick, reliable
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Stalkmemotherfacker
   on October 05, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
it's alright, prefer to have a better console.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Asser
   on October 04, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
Very good with information on ip and country
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Babe
   on October 04, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great site. Very helpful.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by CAnna
   on October 03, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
I have this for tumblr and its awesome! I get to see where people are and who looks at my blog! Highly recommend this!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Dusy
   on October 02, 2014
   from Netherlands, Utrecht
   
Review:
i like the many options and clear view
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Emily
   on October 01, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
This site is great but i wish the locations were more accurate. (Level 1 user)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by MANOJ
   on September 30, 2014
   from India, Haryana
   
Review:
THX FOR GIVING YOUR SERVICE FREE
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Neptune
   on September 30, 2014
   from Ireland, Sligo
   
Review:
great service! really love using tracemyip... Been using it for th elast three years!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Smz62582
   on September 29, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
its a very good tool, i use it too see whose on my blog an keep creepers and trolls in check. def a great tool
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Becca
   on September 28, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Great options for tracking IPs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dajar
   on September 28, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I found this program to be very useful, its awesome.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lisa
   on September 28, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
The service is awesome and I love it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bolgerjb
   on September 27, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
works great and identifies visits
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lovely
   on September 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Show more details as to where the source that views your page comes from.

Please use a JavaScript version of the visitor tracker code to capture the visitors' origins.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by St Linus University
   on September 25, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
TraceMYIP is one of the best real-time website geo visitor trackers on the internet.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ashish Kumar
   on September 24, 2014
   from India, Jharkhand
   
Review:
it simply great..
i used in my website, blog. just awsme..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mpsoltech
   on September 23, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
i appreciate your excellent service and the work you have done.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tatdaddyhunter
   on September 23, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Awesome site, very pleased with the ability to keep tabs on my stalker visiting my blogs. Thank you. Only issue I have had is not being able to always see who has clicked a link to another page on my blog. It's off and on.

Response: Ensure that the tracker status icon appears on all pages of your website. You can also use a Link Tracker to track individual links on your website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Club
   on September 22, 2014
   from India, Uttaranchal
   
Review:
we are very happy from your service and thank you for free subscription
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Weu Chen
   on September 22, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Great service. I really enjoyed using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Excelent
   on September 22, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
it is very easy to use, but if it's hidden it become very excellent

Response: Please use an "invisible tracker" feature if needed.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elena
   on September 21, 2014
   from Ukraine, Kyyiv
   
Review:
Very good resource. .... Helps to see all visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tagu
   on September 21, 2014
   from Hungary, Pest
   
Review:
It's a great tracking site.
It should contain email sending about specific ip visitors.
I like that you can create visitors, and see ther visit.
rating: 5 stars
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bcdahlphotography
   on September 21, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
I am satisfied with the service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Labs
   on September 19, 2014
   from Nepal
   
Review:
An easy to use tool. simple interface.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ssssssss
   on September 19, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Its good and it works and maybe make it work better that would be cool
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hopeyffgrbp
   on September 18, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Tracking users a little inconsistent at times, but decent enough.

Response: Please make sure that the visitor tracker code is installed in the upper part of your website layout so that the tracker is loaded before your content. Some content may not be loading in visitors' browsers due to bandwidth limitations, thus preventing the tracker from loading.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Gift
   on September 18, 2014
   from Thailand, Krung Thep
   
Review:
Thanks for free version..
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kitty
   on September 17, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
All is good. I sometimes would like to have a more hidden/concealed hit counter

Response: The hidden tracker/invisible/stealth tracking mode can be activated under project settings for Level 2+ subscribers
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lyricee
   on September 16, 2014
   from Mozambique, Maputo
   
Review:
Pros: The way of displacing data info.
Improve: geo-localization.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Madisonplustwo
   on September 14, 2014
   from United States, Idaho
   
Review:
So helpful to know who's viewing my page, and I've never had a problem with TraceMyIP
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cameron
   on September 14, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I love the service, it's been of great use and I am glad it's free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dee
   on September 14, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It has been more than adequate for all of my needs, and the only way TMI could improve would involve going to some illegal lengths!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Anonymous
   on September 14, 2014
   from
Review:
Great site. I use it and it does what it says it does.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jennifer
   on September 12, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
For a free service, it's very useful. I hesitate to criticize, because for all I know some features that I would like to see improved very well may be at higher tier subscriptions, but one thing that would be nice for me personally is a little more data retained after visits to my sites if I can't log in to view a session while it's happening.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ed Gray
   on September 11, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Great product even at free level. Have been using it for years, love the simple interface
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Delaney
   on September 10, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This website has helped me determine who is sending me malicious anonymous messages.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by GLS
   on September 10, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
TraceMyIP has been instrumental in my commercial blogging efforts.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cjay
   on September 07, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
very good had them fior years its great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Violet
   on September 03, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I like how it's easy to use. The logs are easy to read and helpful. I'd make tagging names easier.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by ANTF USA
   on September 03, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Not bad. Needs to be more proactive though against Torr (proxy).
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by 777isaac
   on September 02, 2014
   from
Review:
great service number one ever
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Wayne
   on September 01, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I like your service and can not think of anything I would like to see changed.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by 1212
   on September 01, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I enjoy your site. It's very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Drpnir
   on August 30, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It is absolutely great! I have had no issues with this site statistics calculator. The only issue is that sometimes the site module does not load very fast and even stops loading. I think if you increase your site's maximum number of simultaneous connections and bandwidth the problem would be resolved easily.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Prøve
   on August 30, 2014
   from Norway, Buskerud
   
Review:
A good tracer, but a bit difficult user interface.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PREM CHAND
   on August 30, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
The features are excellent and I liked it.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ali Shehzad
   on August 29, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab
   
Review:
i think in pakistan we need to improve trace my ip because it didn't tell us the location citywise
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Brenno
   on August 29, 2014
   from Brazil, Minas Gerais
   
Review:
HI, i love this site, and i will show to all my friends
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kemoz
   on August 28, 2014
   from Indonesia, Sumatera Selatan
   
Review:
this is good site, and very helpfull
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hannah
   on August 28, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Very simple interface, simple data. Good for a free service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kas
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It's really helpful - I only wish that it was more secretive and/or gave more information.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Majinbass
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
It's been working pretty well so far.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Weightnc
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Oklahoma
   
Review:
Has helped. Wish there were mobile tracking abilities

Response: This is fully supported. Please install the visitor tracking code in your mobile website template to enable mobile tracking.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SEO Web Design LLC
   on August 27, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
TraceMyIP.org is a great website for campaign tracking and preventing competitors from over-taking your Adwords campaign(s)!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cristian
   on August 27, 2014
   from Romania, Constanta
   
Review:
Entire soft is great.... Thank you !
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bloodbane
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
You provide an excellent service, especially for free. I haven't used it in quite some time, so I can't provide a very specific critique, but I think that the ability to tag and track certain viewers and pages is extraordinarily useful. I suspect a large percentage of your users are merely bloggers who want to know who's viewing their blog, so I would recommend building your interface to be simple, accessible, and geared towards tracking the activity of individual IPs. Perhaps you could even create some sort of timeline feature, where one could view a certain IP's activity on a timeline. Such a feature would make it much easier to understand what users are viewing and in what order. For the most part, you guys just need to work on making the UI more intuitive and simpler. You could also perhaps implement a notification system, where a user of your site would receive a notification (maybe even an email) every time a certain event occurs. These events could be defined by the user, and could be things like a certain IP accessing their website, a certain IP accessing a certain page, or any IP accessing a certain page.

Thanks for the service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Save Green
   on August 26, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
i used many of website trace script but trace my ip is really nice and 100% perfect . this give us proper info about website visitor and we can target our marketing. we can get visitor ip address as well if we found spam ip we mostly block ip from our website.

really thanks to tracemyip team
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Danimmarti
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Helpful statistics and visitor information. Pleased with personal website tracking tools.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Joyce
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Thanks - I've been enjoying this tracker so far.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zoya
   on August 25, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
best tracker in the world
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Maymaisarah
   on August 25, 2014
   from Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
   
Review:
trace my ip is a great app.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by CRhodes76
   on August 25, 2014
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
Really good and reliable. This program gives you the options to see who is looking at your site
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aaron
   on August 25, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
great site and i forgot about it but ill start using again.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chel
   on August 24, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
Very easy to use and keeps me updated with my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rml12
   on August 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Love this website. Great info about my websites traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by African Wedding
   on August 21, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
Good product !! Good for analysis and traffic.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jenna
   on August 20, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I have used tracemyip.org for years now! I absolutely love it. It is perfect for figuring out who sends you anonymous messages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lalala
   on August 20, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
very good free site perfect
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Rogue Red Dragon
   on August 20, 2014
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
it isn't as specific as some of the others i have tried while it is good for quick at a glance statistics Google Analytics is better when it comes to more details mobile information.
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Miss C
   on August 19, 2014
   from Norway, Oslo
   
Review:
I would like more features for free.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amandaa
   on August 19, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
I love tracemyip, it works so well for me for when people are on my blog so I can tell who is where doing what. It's perfect!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kaley Dalton
   on August 19, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This website is super hella rad.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ladie Sweet
   on August 18, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
I like how I know who is leaving me nasty comments on my Tumblr page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nuno
   on August 16, 2014
   from Portugal, Aveiro
   
Review:
5 star service, with ease of use, easy to implement
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Bee
   on August 16, 2014
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
It's so cool that I can track people who go on anon and get an idea of where they're from
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Arlen
   on August 16, 2014
   from United States, Arizona
   
Review:
Pretty good at helping me keep track of visitors. Tracking visitors is the feature I like best.
Can't think of anything to improve.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by James
   on August 16, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
I really like this thing and it's super awesome!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by M4ust3r
   on August 15, 2014
   from Germany, Niedersachsen
   
Review:
Awesome features, would like a bit more in free version, but it's understandable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Dude
   on August 14, 2014
   from Canada, Nova Scotia
   
Review:
Great stuff, keep it up. I don't have a very active website but it is good to see what pages are getting hits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by KHUGHESS42
   on August 13, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
GREAT! wonderful app. thank you so much for having this so i can see who is stalking me
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by EschatologyStudent
   on August 13, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Excellent program I am impressed!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SunnyKags
   on August 12, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Absolutely amazing and resourceful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Teir
   on August 12, 2014
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
Great stats and uptime, thank you!!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Rob
   on August 11, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
Great stuff. really helpful.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ficus
   on August 11, 2014
   from India, Tamil Nadu
   
Review:
We feel this service looks like good. We will upgrade in future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Skatsaros92
   on August 11, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Great site! I love how clear and precise the tracking is, it is also very user friendly!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Miro
   on August 09, 2014
   from Slovakia, Zilina
   
Review:
I am very satisfied TraceMyIP
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by XtremeMeasures
   on August 09, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Love the whole option of seeing locations of my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TwistedMeasures
   on August 09, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Great tracking

Like the option of blocking my own IP from the visits.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by James
   on August 08, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
wonderful site, really helpful. thank you.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Chea
   on August 08, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Allows me to see who have visited my page
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda Huggenkiss
   on August 08, 2014
   from Austria, Wien
   
Review:
very good service i would like to keep having for free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sara
   on August 07, 2014
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
it works great, you should really try it out.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ruben
   on August 07, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Great product. Has helped a lot.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Katchef
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
nice very helpful and informative piece of software.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Chrissy
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like how it makes my blog look cool. Idk what to say here but thank for this service
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by ArathornII
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
It's very cool. Thanks for making this service free!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chris David
   on August 06, 2014
   from Ireland, Dublin
   
Review:
Trace my IP is an easy to use website and is cool, definiely bookmark-worthy.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paul
   on August 05, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Highland
   
Review:
Class and its free, easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bman
   on August 04, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Good service if you need to view website stats and traffic
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cityfastasleep
   on August 03, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I like being able to see how people got to my blog as well as where they are.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Qadir
   on August 02, 2014
   from India, West Bengal
   
Review:
Tracemy IP is very great service.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by IanC
   on August 02, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
its simple and effective to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Agriffin913
   on August 02, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
this sit does exactly what i want it to do. great work.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Thomasio
   on August 01, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Very accurate and reliable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danish
   on August 01, 2014
   from Pakistan, Punjab
   
Review:
Great site, but sometimes its not detecting users who visit me

Response: Please ensure that the visitor tracker code is installed on all pages of your website(s). Some users install the visitor tracking code on the home page only and miss on the global site stats.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Nate
   on July 31, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
Great Service!
Love the ease of use and the things this service makes possible!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Abbie
   on July 30, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I really like this website. It's been very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Brookelynnaesthetics
   on July 30, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I am very happy with everything this offers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Johnathon Rivera
   on July 28, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Great Tool to use when trackin visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Met
   on July 28, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
It is fine the way it is.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emily
   on July 27, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
this website is very good and very accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nicole
   on July 26, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great service and accurate data.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Joe
   on July 24, 2014
   from Belarus, Minsk
   
Review:
I do like this tracker. It's very useful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Danadambro
   on July 24, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
   
Review:
Good stuff. Works well and easy to use.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Silambam
   on July 23, 2014
   from Singapore
   
Review:
Fantastic tools to check online traffic worldwide.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Coasts
   on July 23, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love this website. It works great and it's very helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rye
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
This website helps me keep track of all the creepy odd people who look at my stuff! It's great, it really really is :-)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sejmet
   on July 21, 2014
   from Chile, Region Metropolitana
   
Review:
Great tracker, it's really helpful how much information it gives you to keep an idea of your visitors.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Michael Baggett
   on July 21, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Very useful and effective tool.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Huzaifa
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Andhra Pradesh
   
Review:
I like the most about TraceMyIP is the easy integration of the ip tracker and the feature i find most useful is the tracking visitors, and I don't think there is need to improve.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DTCL
   on July 21, 2014
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
it is a very good product and recommend the same to users to have a better analysis of their websites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kelsey
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Maine
   
Review:
TraceMyIp has been very helpful to me, it shows how many visitors have viewed my blog and the posts they look at the most.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TSS
   on July 20, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Kent
   
Review:
This service is excellent.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Len
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
TIP is the greatest tracker out there and I'm so glad that it's available free!! It is SO useful and the detail is superb. I primarily use the individual user page tracking feature, especially when I'm sent a disturbing anonymous message so that I can track who sent it. It gives me peace of mind.

HOWEVER--the big problem that keeps some people from using it is that the icons used are very flashy and don't fit well with a minimalistic blog theme; ideally, an invisible option would be available. Because of this, I use statcounter (which I don't like nearly as much) on some of my blogs instead.

Thank you for making this available!!!

Response: Please note that the invisible tracking mode can be enabled under each project's settings.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Spjimene
   on July 20, 2014
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
I truly love your program and services!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lampardkhan
   on July 20, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
its tracking system is awesome. It should also block visitors from accessing pages/site. I will rate tracemyip 5
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Praiseadonai
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Excellent site. Gives very specific instructions and detail.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Andi
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
Great job ladies! Keep it up (:
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KJS
   on July 18, 2014
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
It's great, and the ability to accurately view the location and meta data of the user allows to customise their space much better.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amanda
   on July 18, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
This service is very helpful. I love it!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Shagysk8ter
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i really like this program, its rad!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Art
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
Your site gives a fast response regarding IP, location, and other pertinent data.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Gloria
   on July 17, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is a great service, everything you want! I can have more than on project monitored. I use it to monitor my blog, in case of creepers!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by X5PYD3R254
   on July 16, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
VERY GREAT SOFTWARE. i HAVE USED IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by 0000
   on July 15, 2014
   from Saudi Arabia, Ar Riyad
   
Review:
i love it
its cool and swete :)
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by XYY
   on July 15, 2014
   from Macedonia, Karpos
   
Review:
I like fast reports from my site. And good info on my screen nothing more nothing less!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Leonardo
   on July 15, 2014
   from Netherlands, Zuid-Holland
   
Review:
Very good helpful resource for tracking de visitors to your website/shop. Also if you want more information you have to pay for it but for de beginners with the free option you will be have enough info.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kieron
   on July 14, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Rochdale
   
Review:
awesome website for tracking site users
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashleeduhh
   on July 14, 2014
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
Love this website. Very useful. Even the free version is worth it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tamz
   on July 13, 2014
   from Trinidad and Tobago, San Fernando
   
Review:
Very discreet little link that collects way more than most things I've seen around, the free package is very good will be looking into the other packages in the future.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Summersun11
   on July 13, 2014
   from Denmark
   
Review:
The best feature is the visitor list
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 2967) from 2967 total records
Become a member
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Web Tracker Manual | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP
© 2014 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.19 seconds ]