Trace My IP
 
Real-Time Website Geo Visitor Tracker  
 
Trace My Internet Presence
 
v8.63
 
TraceMyIP Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of TraceMyIP
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 973) from 973 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 973 User Reviews
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ashish Kumar
   on September 24, 2014
   from India, Jharkhand
   
Review:
it simply great..
i used in my website, blog. just awsme..
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Ssssssss
   on September 19, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Its good and it works and maybe make it work better that would be cool
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hopeyffgrbp
   on September 18, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Tracking users a little inconsistent at times, but decent enough.

Response: Please make sure that the visitor tracker code is installed in the upper part of your website layout so that the tracker is loaded before your content. Some content may not be loading in visitors' browsers due to bandwidth limitations, thus preventing the tracker from loading.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lalala
   on August 20, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
very good free site perfect
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by ArathornII
   on August 06, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
It's very cool. Thanks for making this service free!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cityfastasleep
   on August 03, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I like being able to see how people got to my blog as well as where they are.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by CYY
   on July 09, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
Its very helpful. Location could use a little more work. (Free subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Emotion
   on June 21, 2014
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Great site, it has everything I need. I have no problems with it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Julie
   on June 16, 2014
   from Lithuania, Vilniaus Apskritis
   
Review:
Everything is great. It the only one tracking site I've been using about two year. To be continued.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Willow
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I like that I can use this to find other IP addresses.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mis
   on June 05, 2014
   from United States, South Carolina
   
Review:
> AWESOME; I've used this site for 2 years! It helps me with the people reading up on my blog.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jamana
   on May 30, 2014
   from Australia, New South Wales
   
Review:
Works well, but global location is of the closest service provider rather than their location (Free subscription, Level 1)
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Robotmoth
   on May 29, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Does what it says it does. Good.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Caramelvr01
   on May 07, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
I like that you can see what countries people are from that visit your website
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ju Ju
   on May 05, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
pretty good. accurate too i think. hopefully it helps tell when someone is using a proxy and can still show their normal location
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jtd
   on April 28, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
You guys are doing a wonderful job!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Rebecca
   on April 27, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
sometimes people visit my blog and they don't show up on tracemyip

Response: Please make sure that the code is installed on all pages of your website and the tracker icon appears throughout the site. It is also recommended that the visitor tracker code is installed in the header, before any high bandwidth content.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Boothe1234
   on April 24, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
Excellent tool for blog usage.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Vonni
   on April 03, 2014
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
This is cool. and it lets me see who's on my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KetchupTv
   on April 03, 2014
   from Canada, Nova Scotia
   
Review:
I have used TraceMyIp.org on my site for over 2-1/2 years now using the Free account!
I highly recommend TraceMyIp.org to everyone with a website, there are many useful statistics available.

Altho the only feature i would love to see added is a real time website visit. To see who visits and leaves. But for everything that is available it is extremely handy and appreciated!
Thank you TraceMyIp.org! :-D
Signed KetchupTv.org
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nils Lien
   on March 19, 2014
   from Norway, Rogaland
   
Review:
Have just used the free service, but it is excellent.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ahmad
   on March 13, 2014
   from Iran, Islamic Republic of
   
Review:
trace my ip is good. I like it. be successful. thank you
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yoman
   on February 22, 2014
   from Canada, Saskatchewan
   
Review:
I like how it's really convenient for me as I can easily track people who visits my blog.
I'm currently on free subscription and couldn't ask for more, this is a really great offer and would definitely attract people who actually want to monitor their blog more into getting the paid subscription.
Thumbs up to you guys for doing a really great job in making subscribers happy!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Puddingin221b
   on January 24, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
I really like tracemyip.. Gets the job done. No problems.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Dam
   on January 12, 2014
   from Belgium
   
Review:
it tend to not capture all the visits

RESPONSE: Please ensure that the tracker code is properly installed on all pages of your website. Installing the code on the front page only will not capture visits information on all other pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jasmineh
   on December 24, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
I like that it allows me to keep track of my blogs visitors.
I find the feature that allows you to see exactly what page your visitors have viewed, the modt useful.
Personally i dont think there needs to be any improvements.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Squeeaks
   on December 14, 2013
   from United States
   
Review:
Good for what it's worth. Would be better if it could track anon ip addresses more accurately.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zach
   on December 11, 2013
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Great service, thanks bunches.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Kamie
   on December 03, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I've been using tracemyip for 2 years now and for the most part,I am happy with it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Makarim Arabians
   on November 24, 2013
   from Belgium, Limburg
   
Review:
Excellent monitoring. I'm using this service for about 1 year, very stable. Sometimes the location differs of 50-80 km from the real location. keep up the good work.
Patrick
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tegdirb
   on November 19, 2013
   from New Zealand
   
Review:
The best tracker website I've ever used. Many great features and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kazi
   on November 18, 2013
   from Taiwan, T'ai-pei
   
Review:
It's a Real time tracker.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Mer
   on November 04, 2013
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
This website does what it needs to do but is a bit confusing.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dcp108
   on October 24, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Its a great tracker to use for all kind of campaigns.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rcon
   on October 21, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
The visitor log is pretty rad. I'd like it to be in a better chrono order, though.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Talmizie
   on October 02, 2013
   from Malaysia, Selangor
   
Review:
it the best web tracing tools that i even used in any my website. i will use this for a long time.
tq
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Devoured
   on September 30, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Caerphilly
   
Review:
Good to know whose spying.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by GWA
   on September 22, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
it is a very good service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Xoltol
   on September 20, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
it's free you can trace IP and it needs more free stuff.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lacey
   on September 19, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Been using for two years and its the only ip site i use. I love yall!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Cali
   on September 14, 2013
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
very nice website, helpful
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mickjen
   on September 03, 2013
   from Netherlands, Overijssel
   
Review:
I like the many features like geoip which seems very accurate and I also like the many features and tools which are part of the suite.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lonndie
   on August 30, 2013
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
Did exactly what I needed it to do, used it for tumblr, worked great. If I had disposable income, I'd upgrade but knowing who is stalking me isn't worth that much right now..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Frailone
   on August 30, 2013
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
its good i like using it. thanks for having something quality free.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Danielle
   on August 29, 2013
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
This tracking system is awesome and very helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jody
   on August 13, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's awesome to see who visits worldwide on a map.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kjhljh
   on August 13, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I love this website! Its awesome. Its specific and on point.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Les
   on July 31, 2013
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
I have used it before and returned as it is the one suits me best for my purpose.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Great Site
   on July 25, 2013
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
GREATEST THING EVER!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Christy
   on July 24, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
its awesomeee, i love it. it helps a lot.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Beca
   on July 20, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's a great website for whatever reason you have to use.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tiggleworth
   on July 18, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Glasgow City
   
Review:
Helped me out a lot, catching some vindictive little girls.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rza
   on July 17, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this site is awesome
hope you guys success
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Caitlin
   on July 11, 2013
   from United States, Nebraska
   
Review:
I love this site it helps me a lot with who view my page :)
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ali
   on July 11, 2013
   from France, Lorraine
   
Review:
good work tracemyip i love this tool
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ana
   on July 07, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I love this so much. It helps me keep track of people, and see where they are coming from.
I don't think it needs more improvement, maybe make the feature of the invisible one available for the free one?
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lizzy
   on July 07, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
merp. you guys are great :)
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Tali
   on July 05, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like seeing who has been to my page.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Klara
   on July 05, 2013
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
you guys rock & i've used this site for over a year!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nance
   on June 27, 2013
   from United States, Mississippi
   
Review:
Almost all trackers are free, this one should be also.

Response: Please note, the LEVEL 1 FREE subscription is absolutely free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Wnsx3
   on June 26, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I really enjoy the cookie-less feature about tracemyip.org, very accurate and I love the computer ID in order to spot and identify returning users
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anthany
   on June 25, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
location for visitors are inaccurate

Response: Please note, cellular network providers use proxy servers with IPs that do not belong to specific regions, which offsets your reports. Also LEVEL 2+ subscription gain better location accuracy due to usage of more extensive database sets.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hiimgay94
   on June 25, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I love this website it keeps track of who goes on my page.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Emsy
   on June 24, 2013
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
It's hard to navigate the site.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Mac
   on June 23, 2013
   from Poland
   
Review:
All good. Love the site. Best features
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Cynthar142
   on June 23, 2013
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Good things available for free users.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Laurasangria
   on June 22, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
awesome! I love all that it has done for me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by User
   on June 22, 2013
   from United States, Kansas
   
Review:
Always works, always dependable. Very good service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meow
   on June 21, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i like how there is a free subscription option, keep up the good work!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Gemmasofia
   on June 21, 2013
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
This website is really useful for finding out website loads and times people loaded pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by MaKaElectric
   on June 19, 2013
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
You guys ROCK! Thank you so much for years of flawless service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KevinB
   on June 19, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
It really works well. I've been using it for quite a while.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nick
   on June 19, 2013
   from Australia, South Australia
   
Review:
Nice site. Its great to see some things are still free and useful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Corrie
   on June 18, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love this site.It was placed on my tumblr a while aho and helped me track down some mean anon hate.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Brittany
   on June 17, 2013
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
i use it for tumblr. it works.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Donnie P
   on June 16, 2013
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
TraceMyIP is a great tool for monitoring traffic to my blogs. The information TraceMyIP provides about visitors / traffic, aids me to be better able to optimize things, increase traffic, and increase revenue.
I can't pick just one thing I like about it.. the entire thing is amazing.. and I've just been using the free version.
When I can afford it, I'll be purchasing a full subscription.
TraceMyIP, keep up the good work!!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Croatan
   on June 15, 2013
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
The home page could show a bit more clearly how we get to our stats and people looking at our pages.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by BoBo
   on June 14, 2013
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Great free service. Ideal for what it offers.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Djteel
   on June 12, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
this product enables me to recognise accurately the geographic location of those visiting my sites.that is important to me.it would be difficult to inpoint which feature is most useful,as they're each equally important to me.no improvements imo are needed at this time.i'm totally satisfied with the product.am overjoyed that a free version is available that does so much.will sooner than later upgrade i'm sure
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Duhmayo
   on June 12, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
This website works great!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Vorina
   on June 11, 2013
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
I enjoy the tracker as it helps me keep track of where and who visits my page. Very informative.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Tumblr
   on June 10, 2013
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
It is easy to use and very accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jojo
   on June 08, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
it's very helpful for my tumblr account.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Buzzn4life
   on June 07, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Leicester
   
Review:
Great service looking forward to see whats next!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mimmels
   on June 07, 2013
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
Its very simple and easy to use, does what it says without much effort on my part.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Eligh C
   on June 07, 2013
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
It works really well but I wish I could see the url's from the tumblr pages
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Caroline
   on June 06, 2013
   from Brazil
   
Review:
i love how i can see that are people all around the world on my blog, so thank you
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Eclissi
   on June 06, 2013
   from Italy, Lazio
   
Review:
Buona applicazione, utile per monitorare il proprio blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chim
   on June 05, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i think that this is awesome you are doing a very good job
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jmilby08
   on June 03, 2013
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
This service is wonderful!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Heather Brokers
   on June 03, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
good product for free to track people visiting my web page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Brittkp
   on June 03, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I love this. It is so creepy.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mirza Shafique
   on June 03, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I use this only for tumblr. Best way to stalk your stalkers.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Emmab18
   on June 02, 2013
   from United Kingdom, East Sussex
   
Review:
Good, I use it all the time.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Elizabeth
   on June 02, 2013
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
Seriously, this has been a help for my blog when it comes to finding anonymous message senders. Especially the threats.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Micky
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
the interface is very easy to use and is a reliable service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Terrofish
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's pretty great! I can tell who reads my blog and all.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mineisthefury
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I think the site is a little too complicated in some respects but overall i'm very happy with it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KitiaroBloodbane
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
very useful and comes in handy keeping track who visits and who shouldnt visit
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tutu
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Very good! Use it for a year and help a lot!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Aryan
   on May 31, 2013
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
very good, and easy to use
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Shaniqua
   on May 31, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like that it's organized and easy to learn how to use.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Cupkaek
   on May 30, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
good and useful service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sam
   on May 30, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
i liked it all. There isnt alot i would ask for. I like how it is setup. its very easy to navigate through.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ashley
   on May 30, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
love it, easy to use and able to track multiple sites with the same account.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jess
   on May 29, 2013
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
The fact that if my computer gets stolen you can help find it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Shallowone
   on May 29, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
   
Review:
Great site and I do recommend!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Aus
   on May 29, 2013
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
i like it. helps me find out who i am stalking.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jmc
   on May 28, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
simple and very helpful for tracking creepy stalkers on your blogs.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Spa City I Repair
   on May 28, 2013
   from United States, Arkansas
   
Review:
Very good software it has giving us so much information otherwise lost or unknown to our website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jared
   on May 27, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Love this IP tracker, allows me to see who was harassing me while I was dating someone, but now I just use it for tracking who visits my page.

10/10 would recommend this site to anyone
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Nicole
   on May 27, 2013
   from United States, Connecticut
   
Review:
amazing and on point iwth the way this site works. i dig it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Whiterabbit
   on May 27, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
The site is very useful! It allows to compare which blog service is more visited.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jasmine Terranova
   on May 26, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Love it, it is very helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jess
   on May 26, 2013
   from United States, Montana
   
Review:
Comes in handy trying to figure out who's leaving anons.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tmyip
   on May 26, 2013
   from United States, Idaho
   
Review:
It works pretty well, especially for what I use it for. Isn't always perfect (with phones, for example) but I feel good enough about it :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Biggs
   on May 25, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Wonderful site. It helps me track the progress of my web page. Thank you!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Happy User
   on May 25, 2013
   from United States, Alabama
   
Review:
TIP was great tbh, I liked that I could tell how many people were on my blog, I could see who the anons were and be like, "Dang you live to close to my grandma" Stuff like that.

I really liked the visitor list and how many people visited for the reason I just stated above. :)

How would I improve TIP? Um. I don't know dude, like, it's pretty great already tbh, so yeah. :)

Since you said not to link in this review, I can't link you to my blog, wow, your loss

(seriously great functions and stuff on here though)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jeremy Lawson
   on May 25, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love TraceMyIP for keeping track of who's visited my blog.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rachel
   on May 24, 2013
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
this website is awesome!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BatAhoy
   on May 22, 2013
   from United Kingdom, London, City of
   
Review:
A fantastic piece of online security software
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kp7
   on May 22, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
helps alot with who is on my blog because it tells you city and what theyve viewed.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Cicha
   on May 22, 2013
   from Asia/Pacific Region
   
Review:
It can be simply used and show me how many people who visite my page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kitzie
   on May 21, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I am able to recognize people that comes to my page. Being able to track their IPs enable me to take action and address their server provider of nuisances they make. Thank you for all your efforts.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Marc
   on May 21, 2013
   from Belgium, Antwerpen
   
Review:
nice feature set for free :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Georgev27
   on May 21, 2013
   from India, Kerala
   
Review:
This service is excellent. Does exactly as it says and provides peace of mind.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Chelsee
   on May 21, 2013
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
This tracker works awesome!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jennie
   on May 20, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I like that I can trace where my visitors come from and when.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Huie Torres
   on May 20, 2013
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
Great way to monitor how much traffic is going on in my site.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Djempy
   on May 19, 2013
   from Netherlands, Limburg
   
Review:
Pretty good statistics tool, thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TaylaCourtice
   on May 15, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Milton Keynes
   
Review:
would like a more accurate map of vistors on page
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Anna
   on May 14, 2013
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
This is a really great thing, very helpful and accurate.
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Turkuhayattir27
   on May 14, 2013
   from Germany, Nordrhein-Westfalen
   
Review:
ip trace gefällt mir am besten wegen ausführlichen details
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Blahh
   on May 14, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is really helping me figure out who looks at my stuff.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Luca
   on May 13, 2013
   from Japan, Okinawa
   
Review:
It has been very useful and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Littlristina
   on May 13, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love using this tracker because I can check who goes on my blog.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Sdougb25
   on May 12, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
very useful to have and track who's visiting my site
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Egon
   on May 11, 2013
   from Croatia, Istarska
   
Review:
I am very satisfied to make TraceMyIP better!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sam
   on May 11, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Kent
   
Review:
It does the job, more options for a free user would be nice.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bo0ya
   on May 11, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I really like this site. It tells us when our websites are being visited.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Homepage
   on May 10, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
It's a convenient way to see visitors to the webpage.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kt2
   on May 10, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
website is great and easy to access
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elizabeth
   on May 09, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love the referrer, and that I'm able to look at what pages people look at the most. As well as how it's not complicated to figure out.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by John
   on May 09, 2013
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
great way to keep certain people off your personal sites.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by CMatte
   on May 09, 2013
   from United States, Minnesota
   
Review:
A very helpful service. I rely on the information, daily.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kinsella
   on May 08, 2013
   from Ireland, Dublin
   
Review:
It is great software and easy to follow and very accurate also
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Nathan
   on May 08, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I like it. Even free, this service has a lot of features.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Sam
   on May 04, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love tracemyip.org and it helps prevent bullies from bothering me on social networking sites.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Olive
   on May 04, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Bristol, City of
   
Review:
great!! Although it is a bit confusing to get around the site.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Regan
   on May 04, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
I find it quite helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kelli
   on May 01, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
i use this to make sure weird people don't go on my blog yay ~~~~~
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ajay Meena
   on May 01, 2013
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Everything ... i mean everything provided by tracemyip is more than awesome... Nyce effort keep it up :).
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Krystine
   on May 01, 2013
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
TracemyIP does a great job of tracking IP's. Features are easy to understand and use, no thoughts on how to impove.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jen Jen
   on April 30, 2013
   from United States, Illinois
   
Review:
This website is absolutely awesome. I love it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by X2speed
   on April 30, 2013
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Good and reliable service and a useful tool.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marissadarling
   on April 30, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
this is the most fab tracking site ever!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Hillareet
   on April 30, 2013
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
Good thing to keep handy. It's interesting to know where in the world people hit your blog.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Hunter
   on April 29, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I really like being able to see a general idea of where my hits are coming from. I love the geolocators and the hits per day
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Arnold Carl
   on April 27, 2013
   from Philippines, Rizal
   
Review:
Good work guys. This website is very helpful.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Stephanie Figuerado
   on April 26, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
Great way to track website visitors!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by I Forgot
   on April 26, 2013
   from United States, Colorado
   
Review:
Valuable tool, thanks guys.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Maris
   on April 25, 2013
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
trace my ip is really good for being free though it would be really good if it had more specific addresses like which town
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by St Ansgar Weather Page
   on April 25, 2013
   from United States, Iowa
   
Review:
Nice service, easy to use and get around.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Megsie226
   on April 24, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
It's so useful and helpful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sufi Films
   on April 23, 2013
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
It is very nice the way it is. Find out where people come from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Meme
   on April 23, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I love it and the service is great.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Han
   on April 22, 2013
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
Awesome website, great efforts. Thanks
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ramon
   on April 22, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
It helps to know where to focus your attention to know where your website visitors are coming from
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jenni
   on April 22, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I liked most about TraceMyIP was that I could see who was stalking me.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Treky
   on April 22, 2013
   from Australia, Queensland
   
Review:
Great service. Able to track so much data.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Loon
   on April 22, 2013
   from Malaysia, Selangor
   
Review:
very nice , i will introduce for my friend
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Capnmac
   on April 22, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
Good for tracking my visits.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aidan
   on April 21, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Southampton
   
Review:
Brilliant site, exactly what i want
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JoseMaria Alvarez
   on April 20, 2013
   from Mexico, Distrito Federal
   
Review:
Thanks for letting me use your service. Helps me greatly.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ninja4ever
   on April 20, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love being able to see who has viewed my pages. I also like being able to tag them
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jessica
   on April 20, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
I find this site very useful. It helps me when someone is bullying me online because I can scare the shit out of them by telling them I know where they live lol
  2 Stars: Good
Service rated 2/5
by Tumblr Audrey
   on April 20, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Hi this is fun. It should be more accurate
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Magen
   on April 20, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
This website is an awesome.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bob
   on April 19, 2013
   from Switzerland
   
Review:
Gute detaillierte Infos.
Darstellung übersichtlich.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryan
   on April 19, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
yo this is the best tracker i've ever used excuse the slang man i love it good stuff a+
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 973) from 973 total records
Become a member
 
 
 
Website Visitor Geo Tracker | Link Tracker | IP Tracker | Cookieless Tracking | Remove Duplicate Words | Online Address Book
TraceMyIP | Web Tracker Manual | Contact | Jobs | Trace My IP
© 2014 TraceMyIP.org All Rights Reserved. TraceMyIP® is a registered trademark of TraceMyIP, LLC.
Use of TraceMyIP.org constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.19 seconds ]